DOUBLE PORTION

Posted on

fire-dove

OH MY HOLY SPIRIT CONFIRMED THE DOUBLE PORTION!!!!
Crystal Y Huerta sent me a dream yesterday that I didn’t understand at the time. Then this morning I saw a personalized tag that was EZK3611 for Ezekiel 36:11. I read it to Rich while dropping him off at work, trying to encourage him that our blessings were right at the door!
Here is the scripture:
11 And I will multiply upon you man and beast, and they shall increase and be fruitful. And I will cause you to be inhabited according to your former estate and I will do better for you than at your beginnings; and you shall know, understand, and realize that I am the Lord [the Sovereign Ruler, Who calls forth loyalty and obedient service]. Ezekiel 36:11 Amp
This is what is wild; Holy Spirit brought this scripture in today’s teaching at the end after teaching on the DOUBLE PORTION, which is God’s GREATER anointing!!!! What really blew my mind is while I read it today on Facebook Live, it hit me that it was Crystal’s dream!
Here is her dream:
Robin I dreamt I was walking through a desert valley in between mountains with a group of people we were being forced to euthanize our pets I had to go up a higher path because of all of the big animals I saw a woman on a white horse I moved aside for her to go by when we got there my pets Weren’t sick anymore so we took them than i saw a huge mansion being built in the middle of a lot of water like a castle
SAINTS OF GOD, THIS IS CONFIRMATION OF EZEKIEL 36:11!!!!!
WHATEVER YOU HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH GET READY FOR GOD’S DOUBLE PORTION!!!!!! HIS BLESSINGS!!!!!!
YOUR LATTER WILL BE GREATER THAN YOUR FORMER!!!! HE WILL RESTORE ALL THAT THE CANKER WORM AND LOCUST HAVE EATEN, HE WILL RESTORE IT A DOUBLE PORTION!!!!! WOOOO HOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
OH MY!!!!!!
ROBIN

Leave a Reply

