GOD USES THE BROKEN FOR HIS GLORY!

Posted on Updated on

cam00653

 

OK SO I HAVE THIS LITTLE CLAY POT TO ROAST GARLIC IN AND THE LID CHIPPED A GOOD BIT. I LIKED IT TOO MUCH TO THROW AWAY. MOREOVER, THE DAY IT CHIPPED WAS WHEN I TALKED ABOUT BEING ON THE POTTER’S WILL.

 

WELL I ORDERED A SPECIAL ADHESIVE THAT IS NON TOXIC AND COULD BE HEATED IN OVEN FOR FOOD AND ALTHOUGH THE CHIPS ARE VISIBLE, THE GLUE IS BINDING IT TOGETHER!!!!!

 

I PRAY WHOEVER IS IN NEED OF THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD TO BIND THEIR BROKEN HEART, KNOW THAT ALTHOUGH YOU MIGHT CAN SEE THE FRACTURES IT STILL IS BEING HELD BY THE POWER OF GOD’S LOVE!!!!!!

 

GOD DOES NOT THROW AWAY HIS BROKEN POTS; HE FIXES THEM COMPLETELY MAKING THEM WHOLE!!!!

 

I STILL HAVE TO LET THIS SIT FOR 24 HOURS BEFORE WASHING THE LID TO REMOVE THE EXCESS BUT THIS IS AMZING BECAUSE IT SAYS ‘LET IT SET 24 HOURS TO CURE!!!!!’ LOL I’VE BEEN TEACHING ON BEING SET WITH CHRIST JESUS IN HEAVENLY PLACES!!!! WHEN YOU ARE SET IN YOUR SEAT THEN HE DOES ALL THE CURING!!!!

 

cam00652

REST IN GOD’S PEACE AND KNOW HE IS FAITHFUL! DON’T LOOK AT YOUR CIRCUMSTANCES OR ASK OF THE POTTER WHAT HE IS DOING TO THE CLAY, SIMPLY BELIEVE!

 

GOD USES THE BROKEN HEARTED, THOSE WITH A CONTRITE SPIRIT WHO HAVE BEEN WOUNDED!!!!! ISAIAH 66:2!!!!

 

1 Thus says the Lord: Heaven is My throne, and the earth is My footstool. What kind of house would you build for Me? And what kind can be My resting-place? 2 For all these things My hand has made, and so all these things have come into being [by and for Me], says the Lord. But this is the man to whom I will look and have regard: he who is humble and of a broken or wounded spirit, and who trembles at My word and reveres My commands. ISAIAH 66:1-2 AMP

 

GOD BLESS!

ROBIN

 

 

 

cam00654

Leave a Reply

