RISE UP IN THE STRENGTH OF GOD!!!

Posted on

lion-of-judah-with-soldier

 

GLORY TO THE LIVING GOD!!!!!!!!

 

I PRAY GOD INVADES YOUR PRESENT WITH HIS PRESENCE!!!!!!

 

I PRAY HE GIVES YOU INCREASED KNOWLEDGE, WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING TO SEE THE LIGHT OF HIS GLORY THAT IS IN YOUR HEART AND MIND, CAUSING RIVERS OF LIVING WATER TO POUR FORTH BY HOLY SPIRIT TO BREAK CHAINS OF DIS-EASE, TO REMOVE SHACKLES OF BONDAGE, WOOO HOOOOOOO TO PULL YOUR SOUL OUT OF THE IRON OF THOSE CHAINS!!!!!! IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME!!!!!!

 

I DECLARE YOUR SOUL IS COMING OUT OF THE PLACE OF OPPRESSION AND DEPRESSION IT HAS BEEN IN BECAUSE GLORY TO GOD, YOUR LIGHT HAS COME, YOUR LIGHT HAS COME, YOUR LIGHT HAS COME AND THE GLORY OF GOD HAS RISEN UPON YOU!!!!! WOOO HOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

THOSE WHO SIT IN DARKNESS HAVE SEEN A GREAT LIGHT AND THOSE WHO ARE IN THE VALLEY OF THE SHADOW OF DEATH, GOD’S LIGHT IS SHINING UPON YOU!!!!!!!!!

 

GLORY TO GOD!!!! THIS IS NOT YOUR END, THIS IS YOUR BEGINNING!!! THE BEGINNING OF GOD’S PROMISES, WHICH ARE YES AND AMEN!!! THE BEGINNING OF BREAKTHROUGH WHERE JESUS CHRIST, THE WORD, BREAKS THROUGH THE GATES YOU HAVE BEEN WANTING TO CROSS THROUGH AS YOU ENTER A NEW SEASON THAT HAS GOD’S JOY AND STRENGTH AS YOUR REASON FOR ALL THAT YOU DO!!!!!!!!!!

 

I PRAY YOU FEEL THE WINGS THAT GOD HAS ON YOUR BACK, AS HE MOUNTS YOU UP IN HIS MIGHTY POWER, IN THE ANOINTING TO CAUSE YOU TO RUN AND NOT BE WEARY, TO WALK AND NOT FAINT, AS YOU RUN THROUGH TROOPS AND LEAP OVER WALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

GLORY TO GOD!!!!!!!!!!

 

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

FLYING HIGH!

ROBIN

 

 

*******************************************************

I HEAR THE LORD SAY

 

WILL YOU FIND ME IN YOUR CIRCUMSTANCE, WHERE I HAVE BEEN WAITING TO MEET YOU, AS YOU DRAW NEARER TO ME, KNOWING THAT WITHOUT ME YOU CAN DO NOTHING! IT IS THE TIME OF WEAKNESS THAT YOU MY CHILD, WILL FIND OUT THE GREATNESS OF MY POWER, AS I DO THE MIRACULOUS, AS I SHOW YOU THE IMPOSSIBLE IS MADE POSSIBLE WITH ME!!!!!

 

I AM A GOD NOT ONLY OF SECOND CHANCES, BUT THE GOD OF MANY CHANCES, FOR MY MERCIES ARE SURE AND ABUNDANT, KNOWING THE PLACE OF NEED YOU HAVE TO GET TO, IN ORDER THAT YOU WILL APPROACH MY THRONE OF GRACE IN GREAT NEED, SEEING MY MERCY SPILLED OUT UPON YOUR LIFE AND THE LIVES OF THE ONES YOU LOVE AS YOU SEEK ME IN GREAT NEED!!!

 

KNOW I AM SENDING STRENGTH IN THIS HOUR TO MY BRIDE WHO HAS BEEN IN THE WILDERNESS AND I TELL YOU I AM BRINGING YOU OUT, LEANING ON YOUR BELOVED AS YOU COME OUT A MIGHTY ARMAMENT, GARRISONED IN MIGHTY FAITH TO SEE THE DISPLAY OF MY NATURE, OF MY GLORY BY THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD GOD, CALLING OUT TO THOSE WHO WILL LISTEN TO WISDOM!!!!!!

 

THIS IS THE DAY OF MY VISITATION, THE DAY OF MY MIGHTY POWER AS I DISPLAY MY GLORY IN THE MIDST OF YOU IN MIGHTY POWER, DELIVERING THE MOST OPPRESSED TO THE UTTER MOST AS I HEAL THEM AND SET THEM FREE!!!!

 

DO NOT GIVE UP HOPE FOR I AM WITH YOU AND I DELIGHT IN GIVING YOU MY MIGHTY LOVE THAT IS ABLE TO WITHSTAND THE FIERY DARTS OF THE ENEMY, AS YOU RISE IN A GREATER FATIH TO SEE THE ENEMY’S DEFEAT IN EVERY AREA CONCERNING YOU AND THOSE WHOM YOU LOVE!!!!!

 

WAIT ON ME AND BE STILL, KNOWING THAT I WILL STRENGTHEN YOU IN MY POWER TO GIVE YOU THE LIGHT OF MY GLORY IN TRUTH AND IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, AS MY WORD BEARS FORTH A 100 FOLD STANDING GRAIN HARVEST TO BRING AN ANOINTING THAT YOU HAVE NOT KNOWN BEFORE. AN ANOINTING THAT YOU HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED UNTIL THIS VERY HOUR!!!!!!

 

BE BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE KNOWING I AM FOR YOU AND I WILL CAUSE YOU TO RISE IN THIS HOUR IN STRENGTH AND IN GRACE AS YOU SHINE THE LIGHT OF THE CHURCH ON WHICH I ESTABLISHED IT UPON THE MIGHTY ROCK OF MY STRENGTH!!!!!!!!!”

 

WOOO HOOOO GLORY TO GOD I RECEIVE IT LORD!!!!

GOD BLESS!

 

ROBIN

 

 

*****************************************************

SAINTS OF GOD YOU CANNOT BE WORRIED NOR CONCERNED IN ANY MEASURE OF WHAT OTHERS THINK OF YOU; IT IS ONLY A DISTRACTION!!!!!! IT CAUSES YOU TO BE DOUBLE MINDED WHEN YOU CARE ABOUT WHAT MAN THINKS INSTEAD OF CARING ABOUT WHAT THE FATHER THINKS!!!!!!!

YOU WILL ALWAYS BOW DOWN TO THE FEAR OF MAN WHEN YOU CARE ABOUT THE OPINIONS OF OTHERS!!!! IT IS ALWAYS THE FEAR OF MAN THAT HAS MADE MAN SLAVES!!!!!!
WE HAVE TO RISE ABOVE ALL THIS FEAR WITH THE LOVE OF GOD THAT SWELLS UP IN US SO LARGE THAT NO MATTER WHAT COMES WE ARE NOT MOVED BECAUSE WE ARE NOT HERE TO BE LIKED OR TO BE POPULAR; WE ARE SIMPLY HERE TO DISPLAY THE AWESOMENESS OF GOD!!!!!!! THAT WILL NOT BE POPULAR IN THIS HOUR BUT LEAD TO MUCH CONTROVERSY AS YOU WALK IN THIS HOUR AMONGST THOSE IN THE WORLD AND THAT THINK THEY ARE SAVED BUT GIVEN OVER TO CARNALITY!!!!!
KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE POWER OF THE WORD IN YOU SO THAT THOSE WITH BLINDED EYES AND DEAF EARS WHO SPEAK AGAINST YOU WILL NOT CAUSE YOU TO BE OVERTAKEN BY ANY EMOTIONAL REACTION; YOU WILL SIMPLY HOLD YOUR PEACE AND WALK IN THE MIGHTY LOVE OF CHRIST JESUS TO EVEN PUT THEIR TONGUE INTO CONDEMNATION AS YOU WALK IN A POWER UNPRECEDENTED OF THE LOVE OF CHRIST JESUS!!!!!!!
IT IS THE LOVE OF CHRIST THAT GIVES US VICTORY OVER EVERYTHING AND TURNS MAN TO REPENTANCE!!!!!
GOD BLESS AND SELAH!!!
ROBIN

************************************************

I HEAR THE LORD GOD SAYING

 

HAVE I NOT CALLED YOU FROM THE BEGINNING AND HAVE SPOKEN YOUR NAME, AS I BEHELD THE POWER OF MY SON, WHO DIED FOR YOU, GIVING ALL THAT HE HAD TO SHOW FORTH MY GLORY IN MY SONS AND DAUGHTERS!!!!!!!!

 

HAVE I NOT SPOKEN ALL THINGS INTO EXISTENCE, EVEN THAT WHICH I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT YOU IN MY HOLY BOOKS, SHOWING FORTH YOUR DESTINY, AS YOU DISPLAY MY MIGHTY WISDOM AND CONFOUND THE POWERS OF DARKNESS IN THE DISPLAY OF MY MIGHT!!!!

 

HAVE I NOT REDEEMED YOU, HAVING YOU WRITTEN ON THE PALM OF MY HAND, TO BE A DISPLAY OF MY LOVE, A LOVE THAT REDEEMS AND SETS FREE!!!!!!!

 

HAVE I NOT ANOINTED YOU TO GO FORTH AND MAKE DISCIPLES OF ALL NATIONS AS I LIFT YOU UP IN MY MIGHTY POWER TO LOVE THOSE WHO ARE LOST AND CATCH THEM LIKE FISH UP IN A NET SO THAT THEY WOULD SEE MY MARVELOUS LIGHT SHINING FORTH IN YOU OF MY SON!!!!!

 

AM I NOT GOD, THE GREAT I AM THAT I AM!!!!

 

THEN MARVEL AT MY MIGHT AND MY POWER TO DO ALL THAT I HAVE PROMISED YOU AND DO NOT QUESTION THESE MARVELOUS THINGS, SIMPLY BELIEVE!!!!!!!!

 

GOD BLESS!

ROBIN

 

 

******************************************

SAINTS OF GOD BE IN GOD’S PERFECT PEACE, KNOWING HE WILL GUIDE YOUR FOOTSTEPS! THIS IS THE HOUR OF GREAT WISDOM BEING POURED OUT BY HOLY SPIRIT, CAUSING GOD’S PEOPLE TO HEAR HIS VOICE AND THE INTRICATE DETAILS BY WHICH HE WILL INSTRUCT THEM!!!

 

KNOW YOU ARE FIRMLY PLANTED IN THE POWER OF GOD’S WORD AND IT IS THAT POWER THAT HAS A YOKE DESTROYING ANOINTING TO OVERCOME ALL THE POWER OF THIS WORLD!!!! KNOW GOD’S MIGHTY STRENGTH AND BE EVER MINDFUL OF HIS SURE MERCIES LOADED ON YOU DAILY FOR THE EDIFICATION OF HIS WORD IN YOU, AS HE LIFTS YOU UP IN HIS MIGHTY POWER!!!!!!

 

I PRAY GOD’S GREAT GRACE AND MERCY BE UPON YOU CAUSING YOU TO YIELD UNCEASINGLY TO THE WILL OF GOD!!!!!!

 

GOD BLESS!

ROBIN

 

**********************************************

I DON’T KNOW WHO THIS IS FOR!!!!!!!!!! BE BLESSED AND FREED FROM BEING STRESSED!!!!!!!

 

IN JESUS NAMEM I COMMAND THAT LYING SERPENT TO GET OFF YOUR NECK, AND I COMMAND THE CLOAK OF HEAVINESS TO BE LIFTED OFF IN JESUS NAME

 

I CALL FORTH THE GARMENT OF GOD’S EXPRESSIVE PRAISE TO BE IN AND UPON YOU, AS YOU ARE LIFTED UP INTO GRACE AS NEVER BEFORE,

 

KNOWNG AND REALIZING THE POWER OF THE AGE TO COME

AS IT OVERTAKES YOU AND CAUSES YOU TO BE FILLED WHOLLY TO THE POINT OF OVERFLOW AND YOU SEE THE POWER OF HOLY SPIRIT RISE UP AND SHOUT FORTH THE VICTOR’S CRY TO SEE HELL DEFEATED AND HEAVEN’S GLORY!!!!!!

 

IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

GOD BLESS!

ROBIN

 

*****************************

 

I PRAY THE INCREASE OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE GLORY OF GOD BE UPON YOU, AS HE REVEALS HIS SECRET COUNSELS THAT ARE FENCED IN AND HIDDEN, WHERE NO EYE HAS SEEN NOR EAR HAS HEARD WHAT HE HAS IN STORE FOR THOSE WHO LOVE HIM AND ARE CALLED ACCORDING TO HIS PURPOSE!!!!!!

 

GLORY TO GOD!!!!!!!!

 

I HEAR THE LORD SAY “I HAVE CALLED YOU AND YOU HAVE ANSWERED ME, THEREFORE, WILL I NOT ANSWER YOU? MY TIMING IS NOT YOUR TIMING FOR I DESIRE FOR YOU TO KNOW MY GLORY AND IT SHOWS UP IN THE DARKEST OF TIMES, IN THE LEANEST OF SEASONS, WHERE YOU DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH, WHERE YOU CANNOT MAKE IT, BUT I THE LIVING GOD AM THE WAY MAKER AND YOUR PROVIDER! FRET NOT IN THIS HOUR MY CHILD FOR I HAVE YOU WRITTEN IN THE PALM OF MY HAND, WHERE YOU ARE EVER BEFORE MY EYES, KNOWING THAT I WILL POUR OUT MY GRACE UPON EACH AND EVERY NEED THAT SURROUNDS YOU! I AM THE GOD OF MORE THAN ENOUGH AND MY GRACE IS SUFFICIENT FOR ALL WHO WILL RECEIVE IT!

 

KNOW THE TIME IS SHORT AND THE HOUR YOU ARE APPROACHING IS NOT AN HOUR OF FEAR BUT OF EXPECTATION TO THOSE WHO ARE FOUND IN ME! DID I NOT PREPARE MY PEOPLE ISRAEL WHEN I BROUGHT THEM OUT OF BABYLON AND TO THE PLACE OF MY HOLY CITY TO REBUILD THE WALL AND FIGHT? WILL I NOT DO THE SAME IN THIS HOUR? WILL I NOT RESCUE MY PEOPLE OUT OF BABYLON? I AM THE LORD GOD YOUR REDEEMER AND AS I RESCUE YOU IN THIS HOUR FROM THE SNARES OF THIS LIFE, KNOW THAT I AM LEADING MANY OF YOU IN A NEW WAY, A WAY THAT YOU HAVE NOT KNOWN BUT IT IS THE WAY OF MY GLORY!
I WILL REDEEM YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN! KNOW SURELY THE TIME IS SHORT BUT WHERE YOU ARE IS A PLACE OF BEGINNING OF THE ENDING AS I ANOINT YOU TO PREPARE THE WAY OF THE LORD! I WILL SURELY COME IN MIGHT AND IN POWER, IN MIRACLES AND IN MAJESTY TO MY ANOINTED ONES!

 

YOUR JOURNEY HAS BEEN ROUGH AND LONG, IT IS THE PLACE OF DIFFICULTY AND TRIAL WHERE YOU HAVE FOUND ME AND CALLED OUT TO ME, AND IN THIS PLACE I HAVE MET YOU MY CHILD, PROVIDING STRENGTH BEYOND YOURSELF AND RELEASING MY WISDOM TO YOU!!!

 

YOU ARE IN THE TIMING OF THE LORD, IN MY PERFECT WILL AND I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU BECAUSE I LOVE YOU! I AM LIFTING YOU UP IN THIS HOUR TO KNOW MY STRENGTH, AS I BRING A GREATER ANOINTING UPON YOU, CAUSING YOU TO RISE UP IN MY MIGHTY POWER THAT IS WITHOUT RESERVE TO MY PROMISED ONES!!!!!”

 

GOD BLESS YOU!

 

ROBIN

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

