The Pride of Life and the Overcoming Strength of Grace

Posted on Updated on

15765398-mmmain

 

THE PRIDE OF LIFE AND THE OVERCOMING STRENGTH OF GRACE!

 

by Robin Kirby-Gatto

 

 

Right after I completed the training ‘Micah 7:4; The Day of Thy Watchman and Thy Visitation Cometh,’ in May, God immediately turned my attention toward a new training. At the end of May, God said ‘Robin the new training I want you to do is 1 Samuel 2:8 Can You Handle the Truth – The Life of Hannah.’ Just in the name alone I was jumping up and down on the inside! I had no clue everything God was going to show me but it really was Ephesians 3:20 just thinking about it!!!

 

Afterward, God began unveiling to me the areas of my heart as it relates to pride. I teach on this frequently and in the past have written an entire note series on the issue as it relates to the attack of Leviathan, which has six notes, compiling to the size of a book. (See links at bottom for all six notes) God went deeper into my heart on the issue of pride and began taking me through a series of messages that would be combined to be in the 1 Samuel 2:8 training. God had me preaching the first three messages before I wrote the workbook.

 

After writing the workbook I was totally blown away and when fully seeing the revelation God had for class 3, I preached the message all over again with the entire revelation, which lasted 2 hours and 10 minutes!!! Even then I did not get to share every letter of the ancient Hebrew I wanted to that was in the workbook, to provide a more accurate word picture of what was going on. The third message got into detail about Lucifer and his anointing as well as his fall. God then began to give me several revelations to add more to the leviathan note and to Hannah in 1 Samuel 1, who was vexed by Peninnah, as well as labeled evil by Eli. It was then my eyes were opened to see that Hannah had to overcome the spirit of Leviathan that was coming against her womb! As God revealed to me the association with pride and the anointing it absolutely blew my mind, and answered all my questions as to the trials we had gone through over the last 20 years. I was strengthened and renewed and praise GOD HAD CHAINS BREAK BECAUSE I HAD UNDERSTANDING!!!!!!!

 

(Here is link for that training: 1 Samuel 2:8 Can You Handle the Truth – The Life of Hannah

 

We did a prayer meeting the same weekend I taught the last two classes of 1 Samuel 2:8 and it was powerful!!! People that were present later gave me praise reports. We ourselves have experienced such a level of anointing for our family and the call of Christ Jesus that has totally overwhelmed us!! While writing on this I taught on 1 Samuel 2:8 giving greater understanding by God’s Holy Spirit on the changing of seasons we are entering! The new season is surely one of a GREATER ANOINTING than we have ever known.

 

God had me reading 1 Samuel 2 in its entirety and pulling from it regarding the sons of Eli, who were Hophni and Phinehas, whose names mean ‘fist’ and ‘mouth of a serpent.’ Moreover, God showed me Eli means ‘ascended one, exalted one,’ and took me to Lucifer who was cast down because of PRIDE and warred against God and the saints.

 

In this hour we know that the enemy is making great war against the saints of God, but God is allowing it so we overcome! God showed me how Hannah means grace and favor and the issue at hand is that satan hates GRACE because he knows the anointing of God comes with GRACE, therefore he perverts that which brings the power, which is GRACE!

 

For certain men have crept in stealthily [gaining entrance secretly by a side door]. Their doom was predicted long ago, ungodly (impious, profane) persons who pervert the grace (the spiritual blessing and favor) of our God into lawlessness and wantonness and immorality, and disown and deny our sole Master and Lord, Jesus Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed One). Jude 1:4 Amp

 

Jesus built a house of grace, whereas Moses built a house of the law. The law brings death, which our Savior, Jesus Christ paid the price in order that it would have no sting on us, because by overcoming death, Sheol and the grave, Jesus overcame all the power of this world and the regions of damnation!!! Jesus overcame so we would walk in the anointing of Grace and rise up into the call! The enemy hates the call and comes to steal, kill and destroy so that we will not walk in the call! That is what satan is after and if he can steal your hope in the mercies of God through grace, he can control you! That is why Paul rebuked the Galatians because someone else came preaching another message that put them under condemnation and the law, removing the covering of God’s grace!!!!!

 

As long as we are covered the enemy can only do to us what he has permission to do by the Father, as we see with Job. Therefore, when we get out of the covering of God’s grace we are wide open for the attack of the enemy. So how does the enemy get us out of God’s grace……… THROUGH PRIDE!!!!!

 

As God had me teaching on this message, He showed me the pride in my own life as a watchman, as well as a child of God, where I was not walking in humility. He woke me up in the middle of this teaching series and gave me a vision on the end days attack against the church, especially the watchmen that would be an attack on pride!

 

(Here is vision: An Army of God’s Servants

 

God then later showed me that the big crocodile walking on the golf course and strutting was a reflection of the church! He then had me reading Isaiah 59 and showed me how the Orlando shooting at a gay nightclub was actually a reflection against the church!!!! I saw the words GAY PRIDE, and PRIDE jumped out! God showed me so many people passing judgments on others and feeling the need to speak when He had not given them the authority nor anointing to speak! These are anointed vessels of God but lately the attack of pride has been causing them to speak outside of grace, outside the anointing and they are speaking from carnality, which is vanity/iniquity! God showed me how it was pride doing this very thing and that He was looking for intercessors to stand in the gap, and humbling themselves to pray! I heard God say “where is the weeping, where is the compassion, where is the cross?’ Then I saw Him point His finger on my heart and I heard “where is the compassion?’

 

I use to weep a lot, and still weep some but not like I use to daily in prayer. God said ‘My people have grown cold and do not have compassion (mercy) for others and are consumed in their own lives. The enemy is distracting them with things that are happening in the world to weary them and get them off their post of seeking Me. As a result their love has grown cold and their more apt to give out the headline news than the Good News!’ I saw it!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I saw more watchmen giving out the news of the world and giving their revelations or opinions to things instead of lifting up the Word of God!!!! Then I saw the lack of compassion and the increase of Pride!!! God then had me warn watchmen personally and pray for many who are followed by lots of people. God brought to my remembrance Daniel 11:32-35, which I have taught on a lot and recently in this latest training, reminding me that pride would be the end time deception!!!!

 

32 And such as violate the covenant he shall pervert and seduce with flatteries, but the people who know their God shall prove themselves strong and shall stand firm and do exploits [for God]. 33 And they who are wise and understanding among the people shall instruct many and make them understand, though some [of them and their followers] shall fall by the sword and flame, by captivity and plunder, for many days. 34 Now when they fall, they shall receive a little help. Many shall join themselves to them with flatteries and hypocrisies. 35 And some of those who are wise, prudent, and understanding shall be weakened and fall, [thus, then, the insincere among the people will lose courage and become deserters. It will be a test] to refine, to purify, and to make those among [God’s people] white, even to the time of the end, because it is yet for the time [God] appointed. Daniel 11:32-35 Amp

 

 

I have always looked at the scripture here as being those deceived by kundlaini, prosperity preachers or the like. However, God showed me a greater measure that it is those filled WITH PRIDE, which means it is all ministers that have given over to the bait of satan of THE PRIDE OF LIFE!!!! Those who are watchman and have not gone to Gilgal for a deeper circumcision are given over to pride and end up giving out the news of their own opinion, which is not anointed but is full of vanity and wickedness, whereby they use their tongue to wear out the saints, as in Daniel 7:25!!!!!! God showed me we would wear our own selves out because of pride!!!! This is when God told me to step back from announcing the news for 3 weeks and spend time at Gilgal.

 

 

For all that is in the world—the lust of the flesh [craving for sensual gratification] and the lust of the eyes [greedy longings of the mind] AND THE PRIDE OF LIFE [ASSURANCE IN ONE’S OWN RESOURCES OR IN THE STABILITY OF EARTHLY THINGS]—these do not come from the Father but are from the world [itself]. 1 John 2:16 Amp

 

In the training for 1 Samuel 2:8, God specifically took me into the pride of Lucifer in greater measure and how it reflected in this hour to the church, as it also relates to leviathan. When God showed me it absolutely shook me to the core that I had to have confirmation on everything because it was the largest revelation God has given me to date!! On that class alone God had me write single space 15 pages, which is about 45 pages in a book! It took all of my time and again I preached on it for 2 hours and 10 minutes, watching people on the edge of their seat and utterly pierced with the new revelation about the ANOINTING!!!!!!!!

 

God will not even let me get away with it for one second, confronting me each time I walk in pride! He showed me all of our wounds are attached to pride and how the hooks of the enemy pull on our soul with leviathan because of the spider’s web and adders eggs in our soul that have poisoned us with pride! Even the Monday after I taught on this I found an old wound of mine come up with insecurity and sure enough was bound up in pride, only to have a few minutes later God put me behind a personalized tag that said STINKI. I was utterly blown away; God always speaks to me through license plates and I said “I hear you God!’ OH HOW PRIDE STINKS!!!!!!!!! What is wild is in the vision I wrote a month earlier this is the very thing God had me write about, is the stench (stinking smell) of pride!

 

LEVIATHAN AND THE TRIDENT!

 

 

Right after I preached the last two classes and do the prayer meeting for Psalm 88:2, did things start accelerating in my understanding!!! God took me even deeper and faster into Understanding His Word and the happenings of this hour to bring forth greater prayer and revelation! Two things specifically happened the Pokeomon Go app came out, which is straight from the pit of hell. (See the article below on the revealing of that demonic game) I noticed attacks were heightened and God connected that with a past note He had me reposting from March 19, 2014 about Putin and the Trident, with the Missing Malaysian Flight. All of a sudden a facebook friend of mine, put the two together; she saw a trident on Pokemon Go app and she was reading my note and mentioning about the connection!!! Moreover, God pulled together the recent protests that have led to lives lost, as well as the upcoming scheduled 37 protests for July 15, 2016.

 

When my friend told me I was absolutely floored because I did not understand why God had me reposting it lately and two days in a row. I pulled up the trident card for the Pokemon Game and saw where it came out March 20, 2015 (5/20/2015). I thought that was weird since it came out after the Malaysian flight and almost a year and one day to the date when I wrote my note!

 

Here is the link to the note:vEnd Time Revelation of the Missing Flight

 

One of the things that specifically stood out to me was the trident because God showed me how the enemy communicates globally with other demons and those given to them through things such as songs, in military, movies, etc. I mention the trident in the Malaysian flight on the tail and the connection with Ukraine, along with Putin likened to Poseidon. Right after I wrote the note they sent out a vessel to find the wreckage from the missing flight named Poseidon. Moreover, I had someone join my site to see what I was writing because of the information given to them about the Malaysian flight. I asked this new follower how they came to know me. They said they were given intelligence about the missing flight and when the googled what they were told my article on the missing flight came up and they were blown away about all I had written because it was the information that a secret intelligence source gave them!!!!!

 

I noticed with the Pokemon trident card it says “Poseidon’s weapon; when it hits the floor earthquakes happen.’ Immediately all the recent earthquakes that have been happening came to me. From my prior 2014 note, God showed me through the military operation, OPERATION RAPID TRIDENT, along with the Ukraine, and the Missing Flight going on at the same time that the enemy was sending out it message to its minions and principalities about the attack against the people in the earth. Now you are going to think I am crazy and that is fine. I am simply stating what God showed me. We have cell phones to call each other and communicate. Well the demonic realm communicates in many ways, one of which is sending messages through movies, games, songs, etc.

 

POISEDON IS A GOD OF WAR AND THE ENEMY IS TRYING TO START A WAR!! That is why there is division in our country, where the enemy has used this election and the recent protests to bring WAR!

 

As God connected the two for me (Pokemon and the Trident from the missing Malaysian flight), God then had another friend who referenced the fact that the upcoming demonstrations for July 15th was in 37 cities across the USA! She connected the missing flight 370 to the number of 37 cities!!! I wrote about the trident and 37 in the missing flight note. Here is an excerpt. (Please read the note I cannot tell you how important it is!)

 

 

“Lamech here takes the number of seven by which Cain would be avenged and adds to it the number seventy, which is 7 times 10. Lamech states he will be avenged 70 TIMES SEVEN (7 X 10 = 70 AND HE SAID 70 X 7) . I believe in scripture and know how the Lord God proves His Word over and over. God then told me the flight number 370 indicates Ezekiel 37, which is 37 x 10 = 370. The enemy can only do a counterfeit and the signal the enemy was sending was that the army of darkness was rising up. Ezekiel 37 is where the prophet Ezekiel prophesies to dry bones and the Spirit of God comes forth and raises up an army whose hope God restores and brings them into His promises, the Promise Land!!! The enemy is doing just the opposite and declaring that an army of darkness (mainly with the illuminati) is being launched from the waters. Remember the dream I had the enemy (titans-giants) were all in the water and raised up from the water. Water indicates in different areas life; the human cannot live without water and is mostly composed of water. Most of our brain even has water in it.

 

God showed me the plane is not in the water but the powers of darkness (illuminati) have worked with governments to cause the plane to appear as though it went in the water, WHETER THEY ATTEMPT TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE IT IS IN THE WATER LATER BY PLACING IT THERE, TO GET PEOPLE OFF THEIR PATH I DO NOT KNOW BUT I HEAR IT IS HIDDEN IN THE SHADOW. The purpose is to get it across media airwaves; satan is prince over the air, so that the armies of darkness will know the message at this TIME!!! Remember Poseidon’s father Cronus means “TIME,” which is likened to Daniel 7:25.

 

The plane on it has a trident which, when going into the water signifies to the powers of darkness that it is the weapons of warfare for the army of darkness to arise. In my dream, which seemed real to me at the time the titans/giants came out of the waters with weapons and began to cause chaos on the earth.

 

Think about it because how does chaos come forth? We know that the end of days Jesus depicted the chaos that would flow forth, which would be natural disasters, wars and rumors of wars in Matthew 24.

 

6 And you will hear of wars and rumors of wars; see that you are not frightened or troubled, for this must take place, but the end is not yet. 7 For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom, and there will be famines and earthquakes in place after place; 8 All this is but the beginning [the early pains] of the birth pangs [of the intolerable anguish]. Matthew 24:6-8 Amp.

 


LAMECH

Let us go back to Lamech from Genesis 4 to get better understanding; God always reveals His truth and His secrets through scripture to His friends.

 

23 Lamech said to his wives, Adah and Zillah.

 

First of all I will make mention that God showed me the wives of Lamech, who are Adah and Zillah represents A to Z in our alphabet, in other words the beginning and the end, which is the enemies counterfeit of Alpha and Omega.

 

Lamech in the Strong’s Concordance does not have a certain meaning and is considered a root word. The Hebrew letters that compose the word are Lamed, Mem and Kaph, which we can learn a lot from. The ancient Hebrew symbol for the letter Lamed is a cattle goad and means tongue, control and authority. The ancient Hebrew symbol for the letter Mem is water and it means massiveness and/or chaos. The last Hebrew letter is Kaph and is the ancient symbol of a palm being open or closed and means covering, open and allow. Therefore, the word picture from Lamech is the authority and control of the tongue that will come to cause massive chaos in order to bring forth its covering. Do you see this???? This is actually occurring now.

 

Adah in Hebrew means ornament and comes from the word meaning “to advance, pass or continue; bring an ornament upon, adorn, etc.”

 

Zillah in Hebrew means nothing particularly but refers to a root word it comes from. OH MY are you ready!!!???? It comes from the word tsel (# 6738) meaning defense, shadow and shade!!!

Lamech # 3929 Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word; Adah # 5711 Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word; Zillah #6741)

 

Do you see this? When you put all three of these together it indicates the enemy is coming forth with his authority through the tongue in order to CONTROL by bringing massive chaos in order to spread forth his covering. He will do it in the means of looking as though it is a decadent ornament to adorn and will advance in that manner only to be a defense of the shadow government; the Illuminati!!!! That is what is occurring right now.”

 

Chaos can only exist where there is no light of Christ Jesus! That is why God calls HIS PEOPLE TO REPENT NOT THE WORLD!!! He declares those who are CALLED by His Name, if they humble themselves and repent from their wicked ways, He will hear them and heal their land! (See Chronicles 7:14-15)

 

Shana pointed out to me about the 37 cities and Ezekiel 37, along with flight 370. Again there is a pattern with the number 37!!! God had me write that the 37 for the enemy is perverted and means HIS DARK ARMY! Look at my dream from 2013, where God gave me a dream about the dark army that is all Nephelim.

 

DREAM LINK: Sound the Alarm

 

God then showed me the trident in deeper detail as He said ‘Robin look up prong in the bible.” When I looked up prong on Biblegateway it took me back to 1 SAMUEL 2!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT??????? YES I JUST DID A TRAINING 1 SAMUEL 2:8!!!!! Look at where we see prong!

 

12 The sons of Eli were base and worthless; they did not know or regard the Lord. 13 And the custom of the priests with the people was this: when any man offered sacrifice, the priest’s servant came while the flesh was boiling with a FLESHHOOK OF THREE PRONGS in his hand; 14 And he thrust it into the pan or kettle or caldron or pot; all that the fleshhook brought up the priest took for himself. So they did in Shiloh with all the Israelites who came there. 1 Samuel 2:12-14 Amp

 

In the King James Version it says the sons of Eli were the sons of Belial. Belial means wickedness and worthless and is a name given to satan. Here that which was fighting Hannah (a corrupt priesthood) was operating in leviathan as it put its fist in God’s face and took the offering from God for itself, giving out words to the people with the mouth of the serpent!!!! Hannah had to face this thing head on, knowing Who her God is and that He was her covering!!!!!!

 

The practice was to get the meat that was boiled out with a fleshhook of three prongs!!!!! DO YOU SEE THE THREE PRONGS AND THE CONNECTION WITH THE TRIDENT!!!!??? Now remember satan cannot event anything new under the sun; he can only copy cat and pervert! That is what we see with the trident is that it perverted the device that would capture the offering of sacrifice!! What is the sacrifice offered to God now???? WE ARE!!! WE ARE A LIVING SACRFICE!!! This living sacrifice is one of HUMILITY!!!!!!!

 

I appeal to you therefore, brethren, and beg of you in view of [all] the mercies of God, to make a decisive dedication of your bodies [presenting all your members and faculties] as a living sacrifice, holy (devoted, consecrated) and well pleasing to God, which is your reasonable (rational, intelligent) service and spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world (this age), [fashioned after and adapted to its external, superficial customs], but be transformed (changed) by the [entire] renewal of your mind [by its new ideals and its new attitude], so that you may prove [for yourselves] what is the good and acceptable and perfect will of God, even the thing which is good and acceptable and perfect [in His sight for you]. For by the grace (unmerited favor of God) given to me I warn everyone among you not to estimate and think of himself more highly than he ought [not to have an exaggerated opinion of his own importance], but to rate his ability with sober judgment, each according to the degree of faith apportioned by God to him. … Romans 12:1 Amp

 

Prong in 1 Samuel 2:13 is the Hebrew word shen, shān (SCH # 8127) meaning ‘A TOOTH, IVORY, SHARP AND TEETH!’ The Hebrew letters used for this word prong are Sheen and Nun. Sheen is the ancient symbol of TEETH, also indicating fire that means TO CONSUME OR DEVOUR! Nun is the ancient symbol of a fish swimming through water, meaning life or activities. Therefore, the word picture you have here for prong is THE TEETH THAT DEVOUR WITH ACTIVITIES!!!!! We see this in the changing of the offering that is given not to God but to the crooked serpents in the priesthood!!!!

 

15 Also, before they burned the fat, the priest’s servant came and said to the man who sacrificed, Give the priest meat to roast, for he will not accept boiled meat from you, but raw. 16 And if the man said to him, Let them burn the fat first, and then you may take as much as you want, the priest’s servant would say, No! Give it to me now or I will take it by force. 17 So the sin of the [two] young men was very great before the Lord, for they despised the offering of the Lord. 1 Samuel 2:15-17Amp

 

Right now there are so many vain opinions (iniquity) going on amongst those who are watchmen, as well as abominable acts of pride through murdering others by our words, false witness and bringing discord/division!!! (See Proverbs 16: ) This is what Phinehas and Hophni brought in their priesthood and God brought in a Hannah (carrier of His truth of Grace) that brought a CHANGE TO THE OLD ORDER, A VAIN ORDER, to bring in purity and holiness, represented by Hannah having Samuel, which means God has heard!

 

The corruption came because of PRIDE! The changing of the offerings came because of PRIDE!! The works of the enemy came because of PRIDE!!! Phinehas and Hophni thought they were above the law of God and could do whatever they wanted because of their position!!! What is worse is their father did not remove them from the priesthood although he knew it was going on and was blind and deaf himself from hearing God!!!!! SO WHAT HAPPENED??????? DID THE TEMPLE CLOSE OR CAN WE SAY IN TODAY’S VENACULAR DID THE CHURCH CLOSE????? NO!!!!! IT CARRIED ON THE CORRUPTION!!!! That is why God had to bring in a Samuel, in order to remove the corruption of the priesthood!!! Read the Leviathan notes because Levi is in the name Leviathan and has the same root word as priest, which means TO JOIN TO!!!!!! The enemy wants to join to those who have influence and authority in order to corrupt them with pride so he can corrupt a whole people group!!! This is Daniel 11:32-35 and where we have been since 2010!!!!!

 

There are false prophets and false teachers giving out corruption through pride to others who are willing to eat of their sacrifice and give the offerings to them instead of God and all they are doing is sowing into wickedness!!!! That is why you have to know the fruit of those whom you sit under and give to!!! I can picture Paul the apostle now in his rant about the people of Corinth sowing into false apostles who made a slave out of their soul and putting a different standard on Paul, who preached a hard message of truth!

 

The corrupt priesthood is always supplied with funds because satan wants them teaching!!! However, he does not want the Samuels, Deborahs, Davids, Pauls, Hannahs, and Peters preaching!!!!!! God in this hour is bringing a shift as His house become a house of prayer again and not of merchandise (which I get into in the latest training; you will understand merchandise better than ever before!!!)

 

GET THIS!!!!!

 

GOD SHOWED ME THE PRONGS HERE ARE REPRESENTATIVE OF THE TEETH OF LEVIATHAN WHEN satan IS BEHIND IT!!!!

 

14 Who can open the doors of his [lipless] mouth? His [extended jaws and bare] teeth are terrible round about. 15 His scales are [the crocodile’s] pride, [for his back is made of rows of shields] shut up together [as with] a tight seal; Job 41:14-15 Amp

 

The word teeth here in Hebrew, is the exact word used for prongs!!!!! The teeth are leviathan is from his mouth that spews out words, which contaminate the entire body!!!! His scales are one of PRIDE!!! The word for terrible here in describing the teeth, is the Hebrew word ‘eymah, ā·mä’ (# 367) meaning ‘fright, concrete, idol, dread, fear, horrible, terrible and TERROR!!!!’ Can we say TERRORIST!!!! The enemy is constantly bringing fright, fear, dread and terror to do one thing, put you in fear to where he becomes your idol!!! That is why we see the terror going on in this hour with the recent events the enemy is doing through what is titled A DAY OF RAGE, which is in itself instilling all the descriptions of the word terrible here in Hebrew. This is going to blow you away because the Hebrew letters used here are ALEPH, YOOD, MEM AND HEY. Aleph is the ancient symbol of an ox and means strength, beginning, first and power. Yood is the ancient symbol of a hand and means works, make and deed. Mem is the ancient symbol of water and means massive and chaos. Hey is the ancient symbol of a person holding their arms up as in worship meaning to reveal or behold. Therefore, the word picture of terrible is THE STRENGTH THAT BRINGS IN WORKS OF CHAOS IS REVEALED!!!!!

 

When you put the Hebrew letters for teeth and terrible you have the combined word picture of THE ACTIVITIES THAT CONSUME IN ITS STRENGTH TO BRING WORKS OF CHAOS, WHICH ARE REVEALED. That is what the enemy is trying to do in order to distract us!!!!! It is all a distraction from the truth and has us so busy looking at the dread, fear and terror, which we have made an idol out of instead of seeing the greatness of God!!!! I’ve seen where there is a new news reporter and it is now the watchmen who give out the news based on their opinion!!! There are those called who are to alert us to the attack of the enemy that is coming in order to prepare us, as well as exhort us in the victory of the Lord of Host over the battle, but now there are so few; so many are given over to pride and wearing God’s people out!!!! Chaos is breaking out in the home, in the workplace, in the church, in the community and we are so distracted by leviathan (pride) because we have not pushed back the things of this world to get alone with God!!!! We have made an idol of the terrible news, instead of prophesying the HOPE OF CHRIST JESUS!!!!!

 

God showed me that Pokemon although means Pocket Monster I was shown from GOD IS POKE AT OUR MAN (POKE MAN) AND I SAW THE TRIDENT!!!!! THESE CRAZY DEVILS THAT ARE RELEASED AND GOING ON RIGHT NOW ARE DOING NOTHING BUT POKING AT OUR MAN WITH THE TEETH OF LEVIATHAN!

 

The enemy knows that it is HOPE THAT GETS GOD’S ARMY OUT OF THEIR GRAVE!!!

 

 

11 Then He said to me, Son of man, these bones are the whole house of Israel. Behold, they say, Our bones are dried up and our hope is lost; we are completely cut off. 12 Therefore prophesy and say to them, Thus says the Lord God: Behold, I will open your graves and cause you to come up out of your graves, O My people; and I will bring you [back home] to the land of Israel. 13 And you shall know that I am the Lord [your Sovereign Ruler], when I have opened your graves and caused you to come up out of your graves, O My people. Ezekiel 37:11-13 Amp

 

The enemy is wearing us out with our own pride so we do not receive the hope of God, which is Christ Jesus in us the hope of Glory!!!! It is the power of GOD’S HOPE THAT LIFTS US UP OUT OF GRAVE WHERE WE CAN RECEIVE THE SURE MERCIES OF GOD!!!!! WE CAN RECEIVE GRACE!!!! WE CAN RECEIVE THE ANOINTING!!!!!!!!

 

Therefore, what are we to do??????

 

PRAY, PRAY PRAY AND KEEP ON PRAYING!!!!!!!!!

 

When I went through this training God operated on me as never before and I confronted my issue with pride in order to be circumcised in my heart in a greater measure to walk in a greater prayer life and greater understanding of the Word!!!!

 

HUMBLE YOURSELF AND PRAY!!!!! REPENT OF YOUR WICKED WAYS (OF PRIDE) AND SEEK GOD’S FACE!!!! HE WILL OPERATE ON YOU!!!!! HE WILL HEAL YOU AND DELIVER YOU!!!!

 

14 If My people, who are called by My name, shall humble themselves, pray, seek, crave, and require of necessity My face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven, forgive their sin, and heal their land. 15 Now My eyes will be open and My ears attentive to prayer offered in this place. 1 Chronicles 7:14-15 Amp

 

When we did the prayer meeting after the training people were weeping and confessing their pride!!!! Holy Spirit broke out in travail and GRACE CAME!!!! GOD POURED OUT ON US!!!!!!! THEN IT STARTED RAINING!!! AS IT RAINED THE ANOINTING INCREASED AND RECEIVED MORE!!!!! HOW MUCH GRACE DO YOU WANT>????? HOW MUCH ANOINTING DO YOU WANT??????? SEEK GOD AND HE WILL HEAR YOU AND HEAL YOU!!!!

 

God bless!

Robin Gatto

 

Links to notes on Leviathan/ Pride

 

Part 1: Part 1 Leviathan

 

Part 2: Part 2 Leviathan

 

Part 3: Part 3 Leviathan

 

Part 4: Part 4 Leviathan

 

 

Part 5: Part 5 Leviathan

 

Part 6: Part 6 Leviathan

 

 

Pokemon Article: Is Pokemon Safe for Children, a Parent’s Perspective

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

