MY ARM IS NOT SHORT SAYS THE LORD!

Posted on Updated on

5-november-2012-comsuming-fire

I HEAR THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD SAYING

‘MY ARM IS NOT SHORT THAT IT CANNOT SAVE!

WILL I NOT SAVE YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS, FOR SURELY I HAVE HEARD YOUR PRAYERS, AND KNOW THAT I AM COMING SOON MIGHTILY IN POWER TO STRENGTHEN YOU IN THE LAND THAT YOU DWELL, WHERE THERE IS GREAT DARKNESS!

FOR THE LIVING GOD WILL NOT BE MOCKED BUT SURELY IN THIS HOUR YOU WILL SEE AN OUTPOURING OF MY SPIRIT AND I WILL RECLAIM THAT WHICH THE ENEMY HAS STOLEN (YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR FAMILIES) AND I WILL SURELY RESTORE ALL THAT THE CANKER WORM AND LOCUST HAVE EATEN, RESTORING IT A DOUBLE PORTION!!!

YOU SHALL EAT AT MY TABLE AND BE SATISFIED IN THIS HOUR BECAUSE THE MEAT OF MY WORD WILL SUSTAIN AND STRENGTHEN YOU IN THE DAYS AHEAD! MANY WILL BE HEALED BY THE POWER OF THE LIVING BREAD (MY WORD) WHERE I WILL BRING LIFE ABUNDANTLY, REMOVING DISEASE AND THE DESTRUCTION SET AGAINST YOU! FOR I THE LIVING GOD KNOW MY PLANS TO PROSPER YOU, GIVING YOU A HOPE AND A FUTURE, AS YOU WILL DREAM DREAMS AND HEAR PROPHECIES OF WHAT SHALL COME TO PASS SO YOU WILL BE READY AND WAITING AS THE DAYS OF THE ACTS OF MY APOSTLES! FOR I WILL SURELY AWAKEN THE LAND IN THE HOUR OF JUDGMENT, CAUSING MY OWN TO KNOW ME IN STRENGTH AND IN POWER AND IN MY VIRTUE!!!

I AM RELEASING VIRTUE TO THOSE WHOM I LOVE AND ARE LOVED BY ME, DISPLAYING THE VIRTUE OF MY AFFECTION TOWARD THE LOST AND THOSE WHO ARE DYING!!!! I HEAR YOUR CRIES AND I WILL ANSWER YOU IN GRACE AND IN MERCY!
YES THE ATROCITIES OF EVIL ARE ABUNDANT BUT GREATER SHALL BE MY GLORY AND MY DELIVERANCE FOR MY OWN!!!! I WILL STRENGTHEN MANY WHO WILL BE PERSECUTED AND YOU WILL BE PREPARED FOR WHAT WILL COME YOUR WAY, FOR I WILL TELL YOU ALL THINGS TO COME! I WILL NOT LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU!

MANY OF MY RIGHTEOUS SERVANTS WILL RISE IN THIS HOUR AND DELIVER TRUTH IN POWER, TO SHINE FORTH LIKE THE STARS AND WIN MANY TO RIGHTEOUSNESS!!!!

I HAVE TESTED MY SHEPHERDS AND KNOW WHICH ONES ARE FULLY GIVEN TO ME AND MY WAYS. I WILL SHOW MYSELF IN POWER AND IN TRUTH IN THIS HOUR AS THE GREAT DISPLAY OF MY LOVE AND POWER IS MADE KNOWN IN THE EARTH!!! FOR THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE GLORY OF THE LIVING GOD WILL COVER THE EARTH AS THE WATERS COVER THE SEA!!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

2 thoughts on “MY ARM IS NOT SHORT SAYS THE LORD!

    Janis Clark said:
    July 5, 2016 at 2:33 pm

    BLOW THE TRUMOET IN ZION!!! MY BRIDEGROOM KING IS COMING!!! I LOVE & ADORE YOU, ABBA YHWH, & THANK YOU FOR SUCH GOODNESS IN YESHUA’S & YOUR RUACH A’KODESH! PRAISE & GLORY BE TO ELOHIM!!! I CLING TO YOU LIKE MARY WEEPING AT YESHUA’S FEET!!! 😍

      robinkgatto responded:
      July 5, 2016 at 2:35 pm

      AMEN AND AMEN AND AMEN JANIS!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

