JEZEBEL AND THE PROPHETS OF BAAL EXPOSED TO CLOSE THE GATES OF HELL, THAT DO NOT PREVAIL!!!!

Posted on Updated on

 

The-Temple-Of-Baal-by-Bernard-Gagnon-700x509

ABSOLUTE CONFIRMATION OF THIS DREAM GOD GAVE ME AS WE NOW SEE A TEMPLE OF BAAL BEING BUILT IN NEW YORK CITY! THE DREAM I HAD WHERE I WRESTLED JEZEBEL WAS NEW YORK CITY!!!!

ROBIN
http://themostimportantnews.com/archives/april-2016-the-temple-of-baal-will-be-erected-in-times-square-in-new-york-city

DREAM IN THE ATTACHED NOTE FROM FEBRUARY 7, 2016

In this city at nighttime there was chaos stirring around on the streets where it seemed like there were looters and gangs going around. When I saw what was going on, all of a sudden I see a woman about 5’7” standing in front of me with long dark hair. Then as I see her I confront her that she is Jezebel. When I did I ran at her like a wrestler in a wrestling match and went to wrestle her. As I wrestled her she then began TO GROW TALLER, from 5’7” to 10 feet, 15 feet, 20 feet, 25 feet and then 30 feet and up till I was so high that i could see the whole city. The longer I wrestled with her I was being lifted up off the ground by her height. Then all of a sudden she starts trying to injure my spine. While we are wrestling and I’m trying to keep her off my spine, I then see all the chaos going on below in the city and its as though the streets are filled with martial law and gangs of Islam. Jezebel then starts saying Islam as she is trying to injure my back and started calling Islam over the city. Then God told me to pray and war against Jezebel and Islam that it was bringing in.

HERE IS LINK: THE TEMPLE OF BAAL IN NEW YORK CITY

 

HERE IS LINK TO THE ORIGINAL NOTE WITH DREAM: JEZEBEL AND THE PROPHETS OF BAAL EXPOSED TO CLOSE THE GATES OF HELL, THAT DO NOT PREVAIL!!!!

Robin Kirby Gatto

15765398-mmmain

Last Monday night (January 25th) God had me preach on 1 Kings 18, which I like to call THE SHOWDOWN!!!! It is Mount Carmel where the prophet Elijah faces off with the false prophets who prophelie and the spirit of Jezebel by ending all the fruit of the labor of the enemy by taking them all out! It was the false prophets that prophelied that had the people confused as to Who was God!!!!
On January 27th, two days after I taught I had a dream with Jezebel, where she grew taller in my dream. Then on January 28th a woman contacted me on facebook, who knows our ministry well and said she had a dream that a Jezebel spirit was attacking our ministry, and get this in that dream the spirit was growing ‘TALLER!’ I thought that was crazy and was seeking God on the interpretation as it relates…

View original post 2,276 more words

Leave a Reply

