JUSTICE AND GOD’S WHIRLWIND

Posted on

 

15765398-mmmainI POSTED THE FOLLOWING ON FACEBOOK MARCH 8TH AND AM COPYING AND PASTING HERE! GOD BLESS YOU!

 

ROBIN

 

SAINTS OF GOD I CANNOT EMPHASIZE ENOUGH HOW THE LORD GOD IS PLEADING WITH HIS PEOPLE TO REPENT IN THIS HOUR! GOD HAS BEEN SPEAKING TO ME ABOUT THE JUDGMENT COMING THIS YEAR AGAINST THE CHURCH AND HE HAS CONFIRMED IT MANY TIMES OVER!
I HAD A VISION OF THESE DOUBLE DOORS OPENING UP AND ON THEM WERE THE WORDS JUSTICE AND I HEARD THE FATHER SAYING ‘I AM OPENING THE DOORS OF JUSTICE TO THE NATIONS.’
THEN I SAW THOSE WHO WERE SEEKING GOD, ALTHOUGH THEY WERE BOUND UP AND HAD NEED OF FREEDOM, IN SEEKING GOD HE BROUGHT FORTH HIS MIGHTY RIGHT HAND AND DELIVERED THEM FROM ALL TYPES OF OPPRESSIVE UNCLEAN SPIRITS!!!!!!! GOD CAST THEM ALL OUT!!!!!!!
THEN I SAW THOSE WHO WERE HYPOCRITES AND THOUGHT THEY WERE SAVED AND HAD BACKSLID FROM THE LORD. THERE WAS NO WAY YOU COULD LOOK AT THE OUTWARD APPEARANCE AND KNOW THEIR HEART; THAT WAS BETWEEN THEM AND GOD. THESE PEOPLE WERE NOT DELIVERED BUT THE JUDGMENT OF GOD WAS GIVEN TO THEM AND I SAW THE ENEMY POURING IN LIKE A FLOOD WITH LOCUST DEVOURING ALL THAT WAS WITH THEM.
GOD SHOWED ME THAT THOSE WHO WERE HYPOCRITES WERE KEPT OUTSIDE OF GOD’S GRACE AND INSTEAD OF REPENTING, THEY ENDED UP GETTING ANGRIER WITH GOD AND LEAVING THE FAITH ALTOGETHER.
BUT FOR THOSE WHO WERE BOUND UP AND SEEKING GOD IN TRUE REPENTANCE, NOT ONLY WERE THEY DELIVERED BUT GOD POURED OUT HIS SPIRIT MIGHTILY UPON THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT THE POWER IN THE TIME OF THE MIGHTY ACTS OF THE APOSTLES WAS UPON THEM AS THEY CAST OUT DEVILS, HEALED THE SICK AND RAISED THE DEAD!!!!!!!
GOD SPECIFICALLY TOLD ME THAT HE IS PLEADING WITH HIS PEOPLE TO TRULY SEEK HIM AND REPENT BEFORE THE PASSOVER! PLEASE SAINTS ASK GOD FOR HIS GRACE AND HE WILL GIVE IT TO YOU!!!!!
NO ONE IS PERFECT AND GOD IS WORKING ON EVERY HEART!!! THOSE WHO KNOW THEY ARE IN NEED OF THE GREAT PHYSICIAN AND GOD’S MERCY ARE THE ONES WHO WILL BE DELIVERED FROM THE HAND OF THE ENEMY AND GIVEN DUNAMIS POWER!!!!!
GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

 

 

 

****************************************************

(MARCH 9TH)

IT IS VERY WINDY IN HALEYVILLE TODAY AND SO NICE. EVEN THIS MORNING WHEN WE WENT TO WORKOUT I TOLD RICH, WOW IT IS SO WINDY. AS I WAS SEEKING GOD HE BROUGHT THESE SCRIPTURES TO ME TODAY AND SAID TO TELL HIS PEOPLE TO PREPARE AND BE READY!
REPENT OF ALL SINS THAT GOD BRINGS TO YOU, ESPECIALLY THOSE TO DO WITH YOUR MOUTH AND ALL SEXUAL SINS. WE ARE THE TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT! SEEK GOD TO REMOVE PRIDE AND SELF-RIGHTEOUSNESS!
GOD BLESS YOU AND PRAY FOR EACH OTHER!
ROBIN

 
11 At that time it will be said to this people and to Jerusalem, A hot wind from the bare heights in the wilderness [comes at My command] against the daughter of My people—not [a wind] to fan or cleanse [from chaff, as when threshing, but]
12 A wind too strong and full for winnowing comes at My word. Now I will also speak in judgment against [My people].
13 Behold, [the enemy] comes up like clouds, his chariots like the whirlwind; his horses are swifter than eagles. Woe to us, for we are ruined (destroyed)!
14 O Jerusalem, wash your heart from wickedness, that you may be saved! How long shall your iniquitous and grossly offensive thoughts lodge within you?
15 For a voice declares from Dan [in the north] and proclaims evil from Mount Ephraim [the range dividing Israel from Judah].
16 Warn the [neighboring] nations [that our adversary is coming]; announce to Jerusalem that besiegers are coming from a far country, and they shout against the cities of Judah.
17 Like keepers of a field they are against her round about, because she has been rebellious against Me, says the Lord.
18 Your ways and your doings have brought these things upon you. This is your calamity and doom; surely it is bitter, for surely it reaches your very heart!
19 [It is not only the prophet but also the people who cry out in their thoughts] My anguish, my anguish! I writhe in pain! Oh, the walls of my heart! My heart is disquieted and throbs aloud within me; I cannot be silent! For I have heard the sound of the trumpet, the alarm of war.
20 News of one violent disaster and calamity comes close after another, for the whole land is laid waste; suddenly are my tents spoiled and destroyed, and my [tent] curtains ruined in a moment.
21 [O Lord] how long must I see the flag [marking the route for flight] and hear the sound of the trumpet [urging the people to flee for refuge]?
22 [Their chastisement will continue until it has accomplished its purpose] for My people are stupid, says the Lord [replying to Jeremiah]; they do not know and understand Me. They are thickheaded children, and they have no understanding. They are wise to do evil, but to do good they have no knowledge [and know not how].
23 [In a vision Jeremiah sees Judah laid waste by conquest and captivity.] I looked at the land, and behold, it was [as at the time of creation] waste and vacant (void); and at the heavens, and they had no light.
24 I looked at the mountains, and behold, they trembled, and all the hills moved lightly to and fro.
25 I looked, and behold, there was no man, and all the birds of the air had fled.
26 I looked, and behold, the fruitful land was a desert, and all its cities were laid waste before the Lord’s presence, before His fierce anger.
27 For thus says the Lord: The whole land will be a desolation, yet I will not make a full and complete end of it.
28 For this will the earth mourn and the heavens above be black; because I have spoken, I have purposed, and I will not relent, nor will I turn back [from it].
29 Every city flees because of the noise of the horsemen and bowmen. They go into the thickets and climb among the rocks; every city is forsaken, and not a man dwells in them.
30 And you [plundered one], when you are made desolate, what will you do? Though you clothe yourself with scarlet, though you deck yourself with ornaments of gold, though you paint your eyelids and make them look farther apart, in vain you beautify yourself. Your lovers (allies) despise you; they seek your life.
31 For I have heard a cry as of a woman in travail, the anguish as of one who brings forth her first child—the cry of the Daughter of Zion, who gasps for breath, who spreads her hands, saying, Woe is me now! I am fainting before the murderers. JEREMIAH 4:11-31 AMP
11 For the house of Israel and the house of Judah have dealt very faithlessly and treacherously against Me, says the Lord.
12 They have lied about and denied the Lord by saying, It is not He [Who speaks through His prophets]! Evil shall not come upon us; nor shall we see war or famine.
13 And [say they] the prophets will become wind [what they prophesy will not come to pass], and the word [of God] is not in them. Thus shall it be done to them [as they threatened would be done to us]. JEREMIAH 5:11-13 AMP

 

Leave a Reply

