JEZEBEL AND THE PROPHETS OF BAAL EXPOSED TO CLOSE THE GATES OF HELL, THAT DO NOT PREVAIL!!!!

Posted on

 

15765398-mmmain

Last Monday night (January 25th) God had me preach on 1 Kings 18, which I like to call THE SHOWDOWN!!!! It is Mount Carmel where the prophet Elijah faces off with the false prophets who prophelie and the spirit of Jezebel by ending all the fruit of the labor of the enemy by taking them all out! It was the false prophets that prophelied that had the people confused as to Who was God!!!!
On January 27th, two days after I taught I had a dream with Jezebel, where she grew taller in my dream. Then on January 28th a woman contacted me on facebook, who knows our ministry well and said she had a dream that a Jezebel spirit was attacking our ministry, and get this in that dream the spirit was growing ‘TALLER!’ I thought that was crazy and was seeking God on the interpretation as it relates to what He is revealing and why He keeps having me preach on 1 Kings 18, which I did again in Mississippi on January 30th!
I’ve preached on 1 Kings 18 and have it in the Jezebel notes in my book “Princess Warrior,’ as well as my wordblog. Two years ago, God gave me another revelation on 1 Kings 18 about the altar and the seed with the altar, as well as Jezreel. When God gave me this revelation I preached 1 Kings 17-19 in Kentucky for three sessions, with the title being ‘THE SHOWDOWN FOR THE THROWDOWN TO GET TO THE HOEDOWN!’
Here, in Alabama and Mississippi the last week God has me preaching on THE SHOWDOWN part. When God had me preach this in Winfield, Alabama on January 25th I am telling you the fire of God showed up on that TREACHING (teaching and preaching, which I hope to get up on Youtube).

 

I will put the two dreams below and then give you what I hear the Father saying. The first dream I want to share is my friend, Nancy Peters. This is what she sent. Now remember God is a multifaceted God and shows us things on many levels.
I had a very vivid dream with you in it this morning right before I woke up. I dreamed there was another lady who looked a lot like you, except she had long hair and was wearing a very large hat. I saw her in a crowd and said, “Hey Sis Robin” but when she turned to face me, I could see she did not look exactly like you, but she was trying to appear to be you. I said right away, “I see you for what you are, an impostor ” then I bound her in the name of Jesus to stop her divination, as she was praying for several ladies with laying on of hands. I was shouting this….and when I turned away from her, there you were, smiling at me and I knew it was the real Robin. Then we both began to pray in the Spirit and bind that Jezebel spirit. I began laughing and shouting, and shouted myself awake!
She was rather pretty, had long hair red/blonde color, but when I looked at her face I saw something ugly there she had a pretty smile but once I called her out she got ugly real quick. TRIED TO INTIMIDATE ME/YOU BY GROWING SO TALL WITH THAT HAT. I was so mad I was ready to chew nails LOL. Don’t know what it means if anything, but thought I would share that you are on my mind. Love you!
Here is the dream I had the night before:
In this city at nighttime there was chaos stirring around on the streets where it seemed like there were looters and gangs going around. When I saw what was going on, all of a sudden I see a woman about 5’7” standing in front of me with long dark hair. Then as I see her I confront her that she is Jezebel. When I did I ran at her like a wrestler in a wrestling match and went to wrestle her. As I wrestled her she then began TO GROW TALLER, from 5’7” to 10 feet, 15 feet, 20 feet, 25 feet and then 30 feet and up till I was so high that i could see the whole city. The longer I wrestled with her I was being lifted up off the ground by her height. Then all of a sudden she starts trying to injure my spine. While we are wrestling and I’m trying to keep her off my spine, I then see all the chaos going on below in the city and its as though the streets are filled with martial law and gangs of Islam. Jezebel then starts saying Islam as she is trying to injure my back and started calling Islam over the city. Then God told me to pray and war against Jezebel and Islam that it was bringing in.
INTERPRETATION
First of all let me say the Jezebel spirit is NOT GENDER SPECIFIC. We have met in our ministry many men that operated in this spirit as much as women. In fact, what God has shown me is in relation part to this issue.
First of all, the Jezebel spirit, is after the voice of the SPIRIT OF PROPHECY, REVELATION 19:10, WHICH IS THE TESTIMONY OF JESUS!
10 Then I fell prostrate at his feet to worship (to pay divine honors) to him, but he [restrained me] and said, Refrain! [You must not do that!] I am [only] another servant with you and your brethren who have [accepted and hold] the testimony borne by Jesus. Worship God! For the substance (essence) of the truth revealed by Jesus is the spirit of all prophecy [the vital breath, the inspiration of all inspired preaching and interpretation of the divine will and purpose, including both mine and yours]. Revelation 19:10 Amp
The enemy hates THE SEED OF GOD’S WORD, THE TESTIMONY OF JESUS CHRIST, WHICH IS THE SPIRIT OF ALL PROPHECY; it brings VICTORY!!!!! The victory is Christ Jesus Righteousness!!!! WOOO HOOOOO!!! Now I can just run on that truth!!!!!
It is not our self-righteousness, but the righteousness of Christ Jesus that we are to know the truth of the Word, going from glory to glory, as we are hungrier and thirstier for the Righteousness of Jesus Christ! The Spirit of Prophecy looks like Revelation 19:11-16!!!!
11 After that I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse [appeared]! The One Who was riding it is called Faithful (Trustworthy, Loyal, Incorruptible, Steady) and True, and He passes judgment and wages war in righteousness (holiness, justice, and uprightness). 12 His eyes [blaze] like a flame of fire, and on His head are many kingly crowns (diadems); and He has a title (name) inscribed which He alone knows or can understand. 13 He is dressed in a robe dyed by [c]dipping in blood, and the title by which He is called is The Word of God. 14 And the troops of heaven, clothed in fine linen, dazzling and clean, followed Him on white horses. 15 From His mouth goes forth a sharp sword with which He can smite (afflict, strike) the nations; and He will shepherd and control them with a staff (scepter, rod) of iron. He will tread the winepress of the fierceness of the wrath and indignation of God the All-Ruler (the Almighty, the Omnipotent). 16 And on His garment (robe) and on His thigh He has a name (title) inscribed, king of kings and lord of lords. Revelation 19:11-16 Amp
THIS SPIRIT OF PROPHECY INTIMIDATES HELL!!!! That is why the spirit of Jezebel wars against God’s true prophets and the voice of the Lord through His messengers; it wants people bound up in works (self-righteousness)!!!
The prophet Elijah was warring against that spirit and all its fruit at Mount Carmel, when he instructed the prophets of Baal that ate at Jezebel’s table, to set up an altar and call down fire, to show forth WHO REALLY IS GOD!!! Elijah REPAIRED the altar of the Lord God that had been broken down by Jezebel, digging a trench and filling it with seed. In addition he poured water over it three times before calling down fire from the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob (Israel). (See 1 Kings 18:19-39). When God answered by Fire all of Israel fell down and worshipped Him saying, THE LORD HE IS GOD!!!
At the moment of the truth coming forth to God’s people that had been bound up, limping between two opinions, God broke the yoke of oppression off of Israel and brought them into His Covenant Promise, where before they had been deceived. Elijah then slew every one of the prophets of Baal, not allowing one to remain alive. Then of course we see the sound of the abundance of rain coming to the place of JEZREEL, which means GOD SOWS in Hebrew! Elijah was strengthened by God to get to Jezreel before Ahab; God watches over His seed to perform it!
(There is a lot more in the teaching but I will put youtube link here once I get it uploaded so you can hear the message in its entirety).
The spirit of Jezebel is an IMPOSTER, and operates in the false prophetic by DIVINATION! What is wild is that for the last several months I’ve been posting notes and posts on Divination. When the spirit of Jezebel gets a hold of an area it will operate by false words (not of God) to give words of divination, which are nothing more than a pit of death from hell itself!!!
See Elijah was a TRENCH SETTER and the spirit of Jezebel is a TREND SETTER!!!! The spirit of Jezebel will have the largest meetings because it has become a trend setter of the false word (prophelying) from the enemy to keep the people bound up and confused, not knowing the REAL GOD, because HE IS JUST REAL, JEZREEL!!!!! ☺ (I love this wordplay God gave me on Jezreel!)
In Nancy’s dream the Jezebel was using divination to usurp the authority of the true prophetic voice of Revelation 19:10! The way it was operating and being allowed to is because of its intimidation towards God’s true Word! However, Nancy saw it in my dream and after she saw me we were both praying against that spirit. Jezebel always comes in the form of whatever means it can to look like it has more authority to intimidate God’s true voice in the area!!!!! The fact that it was posing as me indicates that it was trying to look like the real thing and GET THIS, was cloaked UNDER DIVINATION!!!!!!!!! JEZZY ALWAYS CLOAKS ITSELF BY DIVINATION!!!! (Also see my Jezebel notes below).

 
The hat in the dream represents COVERING!!!!!!!! The Jezebel spirit was attacking me on the issue of COVERING, while it was covered by divination (LIKE A SORCERERS HAT -DIVINING SPELLS), hiding behind the scenes. What is interesting is I always love names in the Word as well as in real life and Nancy comes from the name Anna, which comes from Hannah, meaning GRACE AND FAVOR!!!!! God told me last week this is the year of the Lord’s Favor!!!!!! Peters of course means ‘ROCK.’ Therefore, her name indicates ROCK OF GRACE!!!!
In my dream the Jezebel spirit grew tall once it was confronted, too!! I just am amazed at the fact that in both our dreams the Jezebel spirit grew TALL! God showed me with the Jezebel spirit growing tall in my dream that it was a ruling power and principality over the area. The city represents not only an actual city but the church; the Word says that we are a city on a hill!
13 You are the salt of the earth, but if salt has lost its taste (its strength, its quality), how can its saltness be restored? It is not good for anything any longer but to be thrown out and trodden underfoot by men. 14 You are the light of the world. A city set on a hill cannot be hidden. 15 Nor do men light a lamp and put it under a peck measure, but on a lampstand, and it gives light to all in the house. Matthew 5:13-15 Amp
God showed me that darkness was coming against His city (the church); the looters indicates the enemy coming steal, the gangs indicate the enemy coming to kill and the Muslim radicals indicate the enemy coming to destroy.
10 The thief comes only in order to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance (to the full, till it overflows). John 10:10 Amp
The Lord lifted me up in the dream as I wrestled Jezebel and she grew, showing me that the stronghold over His church that has allowed the enemy to creep in is that spirit!!! Moreover, get this; He showed me that the reason Islam has come into the church is because there is already a spiritual Islam operative by the Spirit of Jezebel, committing sharia law against the women and children in the church! I know that the spirit of Jezebel attacks men and have written about that in length in the Jezebel notes. However, here God has me addressing an issue, where He has given me insight as to what is going on in us church that has many people deceived! Moreover, the reason sharia law comes into an area to be pushed through is because it is already established in the spirit realm over many churches.
I believe in God’s authority and submit to my husband and have written in detail about the Fear of the Lord in Princess Warriors after eating up all the teachings of John Bevere in the 1990s and early 2000s on printed format, audio and video. I studied the fear of the Lord intensely for 5 years nonstop. Therefore, I have no problem with submitting to male authority and giving honor to the position of men. What God is showing me here is the abuse of women by Sharia law and that it is already done spiritually by the abuse of the spirit of Jezebel (whether it is through a man, woman or system) against His daughters!!!!
God desires that many repent because they have not treated His daughters nor children kindly but with a means of intent to hurt and injure.
GOD BLESS YOU!
ROBIN KIRBY-GATTO

3 thoughts on “JEZEBEL AND THE PROPHETS OF BAAL EXPOSED TO CLOSE THE GATES OF HELL, THAT DO NOT PREVAIL!!!!

    DIVVY – NATION! (DIVINATION) « Robin Kirby Gatto said:
    February 11, 2016 at 5:39 pm

    […] What is interesting, is that right before I did the Malachi 3:1-4 training in Winfield, Alabama in February, which was the 2nd time to do the training, I had a dream about Jezebel and another friend had a dream about Jezebel operating in divination, which was all about the FALSE COVERING!!! Here is link to the dream. JEZEBEL DREAM: JEZEBEL DREAMS […]

    4mykingjesus said:
    March 27, 2016 at 8:37 pm

    Would you please send me an invite to follow your blog?
    I love your posts- can’t find a place on here to subscribe.
    Joyellewills@gmail.com
    https://joyellewills.wordpress.com

      robinkgatto responded:
      March 29, 2016 at 10:30 pm

      HEY JOYELLE!! 🙂 THANK YOU!! 🙂 I’ll work on adding you! 🙂

      GOD BLESS!!!!

      ROBIN

Leave a Reply

