satan’s GONE AND DUNG IT AGAIN!

Posted on

God has put it on my heart to put up an excerpt from the 6th Session of God’s Fire Wall Healing of the Soul about the Dung Gate! I’ll put a link to the schools if you are interested to get more info!

GOD’S FIRE WALL SCHOOLS OF THE PROPHET AND HEALING OF THE SOUL LINK HERE: GOD’S FIRE WALL SCHOOLS!

For the last several days I’ve been seeing the word Dung and of course am reminded of this training God gave me in 2012 for Healing of the Soul, which is the Dung gate. It was at this particular training God gave me the saying ‘satan has gone and DUNG it again!’ (done it again)! lol The reason the dung gate is in Nehemiah is to cause us to cry out for Justice to see we are not our circumstances but GREATER! enjoy!

 

Robin Kirby-Gatto

 

REVELATION-SESSION 7

THE DUNG GATE

 

 

14 The Dung Gate was repaired by Malchijah son of Rechab, the ruler of the district of Beth-haccherem. He rebuilt it and set its doors, its bolts, and its bars. Nehemiah 3:14

ENAMEL COOKWARE!

Would you know it, the time that I got around to writing as Holy Spirit led me for this class a couple of things were occurring in which God would bring forth the Word with Revelation so I could gain comprehension as to God’s justice. I had never truly bought cookware as an adult except at places that were inexpensive and as needed, nothing nice. Lately I began to get an itch for cookware and desired cooking and that in itself is prophetic. With that said, I am particular about cookware and being eclectic I desired something out of the norm. I did like some of the expensive iron cookware but could not afford it as well as truly was not satisfied with it. Then finally I got on ebay! Well you know what happens when you get on ebay you will most likely find something right away. Therefore, I did a search on cookware and came across enamel cookware that I was intrigued by and upon further discovery I found out the cookware I liked was my favorite VINTAGE! (Antique). I truly liked the fact that cookware was so durable and well made that it would hold up for over half a century, that Is my kind of cookware, plus it had color! At any rate, the cookware I chose had to be inexpensive and worth a fortune, if you know what I mean, which this particular cookware was both. The cookware was Dansk enamel cookware designed by the sculptor Jens Quistgaard. I found specifically a huge stove top pot for under $10 and was thrilled at the fact of my find. When I ordered the piece I wanted to make sure that it did not have nicks and was in mint condition.

danskpot

When I got the pot in I was totally delighted and began unwrapping the package that was rolled in tape. I thought the people spent as much money on the tape as I did the pot (lol). When I pulled the pot out the package itself smelled as though someone might have smoked right before putting the pot in there. I was praying at this point. Then I took as much bubble wrap off of the pot as I believed there was tape. When it was all said and done I looked at the pot and could tell it was not cared for neither was it truly cleaned. The day the pot arrived was on Tuesday July 24, 2012. Therefore, with great anticipation I took the pot out and began to lovingly start cleaning the pot, and Holy Spirit flooded me with revelation from God’s truth and gave me understanding as to God’s word. Now remember at this point I had not begun writing on the Healing of the Soul nor looking up anything relating to the gate that would be studied.

I tell people that I am like a wide receiver for God and He is the quarterback. He tells me to go long and throws a pass and says the structure in which I am to study, which is before I even get to the second class on revelation. Therefore, when I went out for the pass this time God said “JUSTICE!” I said “ok God” and studied justice knowing that God would of course blow my mind Ephesians 3:20 by the time I got to the second class. In blind faith I studied and prepared the work on Wednesday for the first class structure, being led by Holy Spirit on the structure of God’s truth as it relates to God’s justice. Then Holy Spirit brought back to my remembrance the revelation about the pot I just got in and the revelation He gave me as I was cleaning it. After I finished the class on structure Holy Spirit at the end of Wednesday said “Robin go ahead and peek” which means to look at the names in the book of Nehemiah for that particular gate of the soul. When I did I almost fell apart because the revelation God gave me about the pot went perfect with the book of Nehemiah revelation about the gate of justice in our soul. All of this believe it or not simply by ordering a pot in the mail and cleaning it!

This was the revelation Holy Spirit gave me about the pot. The value I paid for the pot was but a fraction; it was only $10. However, the value of a mint pot this size of Jens Quistgaard was truly more valuable and required much money to buy, anywhere between $50 -$100. Therefore, I felt as though I hit the jack pot, so to speak, no pun intended. When I started cleaning the pot all of a sudden it began to appear excellent and beautiful and of course Holy Spirit was downloading revelation to me from my favorite scripture that I have taught on year after year since 2007, Isaiah 22; we started 22 IS 22 (Isaiah 22:22 Company) in 2007! I was a wreck, as I was standing there in the kitchen and taking such gentle care of this pot. First, I had to get some comet (abrasion- remember this because this will blow your mind) to clean it due to the need for the gunk and crud to be removed from the enamel. Normally I would not use abrasive cleaning agents with enamel but Holy Spirit said use it. After I used it all the gunk and crud was removed, and the pot looked brand new in its original condition! After the cleaning of this pot the value from just cleaning it had gone up from 7 to 10 times as much as I paid for it. I was so proud of my first enamel cookware pot! I was like a proud mother. When Rich got home I went on and on about the pot and how I cleaned it. I even went as far as to take pictures of the pot I am telling you it was like I got the most expensive pot in the world.

However, this is the revelation, the person who sold me the pot did not consider it valuable because of the obvious condition it was in when I received it. However, I saw value where they did not. As a result I took cleaning agents, abrasion, soap and water to clean the pot and bring it to its original state, I RESTORED it! Ok, we are about to be undone here so get ready! Before we get into the revelation of the actual scripture I have to release God’s truth as it relates to Isaiah 22.

ISAIAH 22 THE KEY OF DAVID!

I have preached on Isaiah 22 many times, as well as written on the passage in the book Princess Warriors. Each time I have preached or taught on Isaiah 22 there was always something specific that stood out, and Holy Spirit gave me understanding on it this time.

15 Come, go to this [contemptible] steward and treasurer, to Shebna, who is over the house [but who is presumptuous enough to be building himself a tomb among those of the mighty, a tomb worthy of a king], and say to him, 16 What business have you here? And whom have you entombed here, that you have the right to hew out for yourself a tomb here? He hews out a sepulcher for himself on the height! He carves out a dwelling for himself in the rock! 17 Behold, the Lord will hurl you away violently, O you strong man; yes, He will take tight hold of you and He will surely cover you [with shame]. 18 He will surely roll you up in a bundle [Shebna] and toss you like a ball into a large country; there you will die and there will be your splendid chariots, you disgrace to your master’s house! 19 And I will thrust you from your office, and from your station will you be pulled down. 20 And in that day I will call My servant, Eliakim son of Hilkiah. 21 And I will clothe him with your robe and will bind your girdle on him and will commit your authority to his hand; he shall be a father to the inhabitants of Jerusalem and to the house of Judah. 22 And the key of the house of David I will lay upon his shoulder; he shall open and no one shall shut, he shall shut and no one shall open. 23 And I will fasten him like a peg or nail in a firm place; and he will become a throne of honor and glory to his father’s house. 24 And they will hang on him the honor and the whole weight of [responsibility for] his father’s house: the offspring and issue [of the family, high and low], every small vessel, from the cups even to all the flasks and big bulging bottles. 25 In that day, says the Lord of hosts, the nail or peg that was fastened into the sure place shall give way and be moved and be hewn down and fall, and the burden that was upon it shall be cut off; for the Lord has spoken it. Isaiah 22:15-25

Shebna is the treasurer of King Hezekiah here in Isaiah. Many theologians speculate that this Shebna might have at one time been a scribe. (2 Kings 18:18). Shebna in Hebrew means “to grow.” Therefore, Shebna was supposed to grow while in the office of treasurer. Being a treasurer in this era meant that you had a key to the huge treasury of the king’s treasure, which was a massive building. 2 Kings 20 gives a depiction as to the king’s treasury.

12 At that time Merodach-baladan son of Baladan king of Babylon sent letters and a present to Hezekiah, for he had heard of Hezekiah’s illness. 13 And Hezekiah rejoiced and welcomed the embassy and showed them all his treasure-house—the silver, gold, spices, precious ointment, his armory, and all that was found in his treasuries. There was nothing in his house or in all his realm that Hezekiah did not show them. 2 Kings 20:12-13.

This treasury was huge. Therefore, the treasurer had access to the king’s entire treasury. Shebna in having this access ended up abusing his authority and actually used the king’s treasury to build his tomb. During the ancient times a tomb symbolized the status someone held while alive. Therefore, Shebna wanted to show off his status by building his tomb in advance. The place in which he appropriated building supplies for his tomb most likely was the king’s treasury. Therefore, God prophesies through Isaiah that no longer will Shebna be in office because of his abuse but rather God would raise up another who would be in office and care for the treasury. The prophecy is that God would “hurl” Shebna out of office because of his pompous abuse and misappropriation in order to build up his own kingdom, his sepulcher.

Further, Isaiah prophecies that another one would arise in the office as the treasurer, Eliakim son of Hilkiah. Eliakim in Hebrew means “God of raising” indicated that he would be one that God would raise   up. His father’s name, Hilkiah in Hebrew means “portion of Jah” indicating God’s portion. Therefore, together this indicates that God would raise up one whom He had given portion of Himself to, one that would walk in God’s authority, which is further indicated with the robe and girdle that would be bound to Eliakim. Eliakim would be one that would be a father to the inhabitants of Jerusalem and Judah. Then we see scripture indicate the Key to the House of David would be laid upon his shoulder and whatever door he opened no one could shut and whatever door he shut no one could open.

The authority Eliakim would walk in would be that of the king; his authority was a portion of the king Hezekiah. Eliakim here is a shadow of Jesus as Messiah and depicts that God would step down on earth, giving a portion of God to man so that He could raise up Jesus as Messiah who would show us the Father. Here, Isaiah prophesies that Eliakim would bear the Key of the house of David; God legally gained authority to the rule on earth back through the throne of David. King David was the king by which would bring the seed of Jesus Christ. Jesus would gain legal access to the earthly rule through King David’s lineage and rule on the throne of David which would be eternal; Jesus would sit on it.

21 And I will clothe him with your robe and will bind your girdle on him and will commit your authority to his hand; he shall be a father to the inhabitants of Jerusalem and to the house of Judah. 22 And the key of the house of David I will lay upon his shoulder; he shall open and no one shall shut, he shall shut and no one shall open. 23 And I will fasten him like a peg or nail in a firm place; and he will become a throne of honor and glory to his father’s house. 24 And they will hang on him the honor and the whole weight of [responsibility for] his father’s house: the offspring and issue [of the family, high and low], every small vessel, from the cups even to all the flasks and big bulging bottles. 25 In that day, says the Lord of hosts, the nail or peg that was fastened into the sure place shall give way and be moved and be hewn down and fall, and the burden that was upon it shall be cut off; for the Lord has spoken it. Isaiah 22:21-25.

Eliakim, the One Who God would raise up and be a portion of Himself would be fastened as a peg or nail, being a throne of honor and glory to His Father’s House. During the ancient times as Israel would travel from place to place they lived in tents. In the tent they would fasten a peg or big nail so that they could hang objects that were considered glorious, items needed for use and service. Jesus would be the nail or peg firmly put in place by God by which He would hang on it the issue of His Kingdom, His children, who of course would serve God (be of service). Here the indication of the issue of God is demonstrated in verse 24. 24 And they will hang on him the honor and the whole weight of [responsibility for] his father’s house: the offspring and issue [of the family, high and low], every small vessel, from the cups even to all the flasks and big bulging bottles. Isaiah 22:24. The offspring of God’s family small and big (high and low) displayed by “small vessels,” cups to “flasks and big bulging bottles.” The King James Version translates 24 And they shall hang upon him all the glory of his father’s house, the offspring and the issue, all vessels of small quantity, from the vessels of cups, even to all the vessels of flagons. This particular scripture had always stuck out to me when I preached or taught on it. I knew that it indicated that we the Body of Christ Jesus are the vessels. Moreover, I knew of vessels of daily service, being identified as “Holy as unto the Lord,” as a result of scripture so it had all made since many times over before, because I had THE WORD! Remember that faith comes by hearing and hearing by the Word but we also have to have a vision or picture to “see” so that revelation comes.

WEEPING OVER A POT!

The revelation came to me as I was cleaning the pot!!!! Oh my, the download of Isaiah 22:24 was being unraveled as I stood there over the kitchen counter taking my time to go over every inch and put some elbow grease into cleaning the pot that to me was valuable and to another was left in the condition it was in prior because they did not value it! To me the pot was a treasure and to them it was trash! I had always seen the Key of David as the Keys of the Kingdom, having access to heaven, which this demonstrates. However, it is multidimensional; we are the treasure of God’s Kingdom!

You have seen what I did to the Egyptians, and how I bore you on eagles’ wings and brought you to Myself. NOW THEREFORE, IF YOU WILL OBEY MY VOICE IN TRUTH AND KEEP MY COVENANT, THEN YOU SHALL BE MY OWN PECULIAR POSSESSION AND TREASURE FROM AMONG AND ABOVE ALL PEOPLES; for all the earth is Mine. And you shall be to Me a kingdom of priests, a holy nation [consecrated, set apart to the worship of God]. These are the words you shall speak to the Israelites. Exodus 19:4-6.

After God had given me the revelation He was bringing the entire picture to my spirit along with His Word brining revelation! Then it hit me!!!!!!! JUSTICE BRINGS RESTORATION!!!!!!

Justice brings restoration to that which the enemy has attacked and devalued in the eyes of the world. Since we are God’s treasure, He brings forth His right hand of deliverance and causes us to be great! It is the cry within our soul of justice, knowing that we truly are God’s treasure and that our present state will not suffice! Moreover, as we are ministers we live in this place of being one who delivers God’s justice by taking what the enemy has made look like trash and with God’s justice. By the time the bondage is broken via God’s justice, the true treasure within the vessel, reveals the glory of God! That is what happened to me, I was in bondage in the prison of alcohol, afraid of man and success! I was considered and treated like trash by most people and had many tear me down in front of my face and behind my back. However, they could not see what God could! God unveiled that treasure to a measure to Rich my husband and as we grew in God’s love and I accelerated in God’s truth, His justice cleansed me and broke the bondage! God’s justice took the gunk and crud off of my life and polished me up, showing the true treasure that I am in Christ Jesus!

Moreover, Holy Spirit brought to remembrance the pots dedicated holy as unto the Lord and the pot within the Ark of Covenant.

20 In that day there shall be [written] upon the [little] bells on the horses, holy to the lord, AND THE POTS IN THE LORD’S HOUSE SHALL BE HOLY TO THE LORD LIKE THE BOWLS BEFORE THE ALTAR. 21 YES, EVERY POT IN ALL THE HOUSES OF JERUSALEM AND IN JUDAH SHALL BE DEDICATED AND HOLY TO THE LORD OF HOSTS, and all who sacrifice may come and take of them and boil their sacrifices in them [and traders in such wares will no longer be seen at the temple]. And in that day there shall be no more a Canaanite [that is, any godless or unclean person, whether Jew or Gentile] in the house of the Lord of hosts. Zechariah 14:20-21

And after the second veil, the tabernacle which is called the Holiest of all; Which had the golden censer, and the ark of the covenant overlaid round about with gold, WHEREIN WAS THE GOLDEN POT that had manna, and Aaron’s rod that budded, and the tables of the covenant; And over it the cherubims of glory shadowing the mercyseat; of which we cannot now speak particularly. Hebrews 9:3-5

The pot identified in Hebrew in the Ark of Covenant is only used once in this Hebrew word in Exodus 16:33.

30 So the people rested on the seventh day. 31 The house of Israel called the bread manna; it was like coriander seed, white, and it tasted like wafers made with honey. 32 Moses said, This is what the Lord commands, Take an omer of it to be kept throughout your generations, that they may see the bread with which I fed you in the wilderness when I brought you out of the land of Egypt. 33 And Moses said to Aaron, TAKE A POT AND PUT AN OMER OF MANNA IN IT, and lay it up before the Lord, to be kept throughout your generations. 34 As the Lord commanded Moses, Aaron laid it up before the Testimony to be kept [in the ark]. Exodus 16:30-34

The Hebrew word for pot here is tsintseneth[1] and is “a vase. Also it comes from the Hebrew word tsên meaning “to be prickly, thorn.”[2]

Pot in Isaiah 22:24 also known as “flagons” is nebel which is also known as a vase, indicating holding liquids. Therefore, that which held the manna, the Word, in the Ark of Covenant was of service in the Ark! Likewise, the issue of God that were of service to Him would be glorified as a beautiful pot in which He would display the glory of Himself as indicated in Isaiah 22:24, the small ones, medium sized ones and large ones. By this time when Holy Spirit is flooding my soul regarding the pots that are dedicated as Holy unto the Lord I was a mess! Instead of seeing a mere pot in which I, the beholder saw the beauty and the one who sold it could not, I began to see souls! I saw boys, girls, teenagers, men and women, elderly people and was totally a wreck flooded with God’s love for His people! As I was cleaning that pot I got a revelation of how God had cleaned the crud off of me and here I was cleaning the crud off of a pot that would be used of service in our home and this pot was not going in a cabinet, rather it is on our kitchen counter because it is beautiful and a treasure, bringing glory to our home!

Likewise, we are those who bring glory to God’s house and He puts us on display, not in a cabinet or on a shelf to be hidden! Rather we are trophies that have been washed with the Word, smelling like Christ!

14 But thanks be to God, Who in Christ always leads us in triumph [as trophies of Christ’s victory] and through us spreads and makes evident the fragrance of the knowledge of God everywhere,

15 For we are the sweet fragrance of Christ [which exhales] unto God, [discernible alike] among those who are being saved and among those who are perishing: 2 Corinthians 2:14-15.

THE DUNG GATE!

Wow are you getting it! Lol God by His justice gets the dung off of us!!! That which makes us ugly and a stench, the dung, is removed by God’s justice. God’s right arm of Justice removes all the crud (dung) and makes us the very fragrance of Christ Jesus! We are not a cow patty we are a Lily! We don’t smell like feces we smell like a flower!

14 The Dung Gate was repaired by Malchijah son of Rechab, the ruler of the district of Beth-haccherem. He rebuilt it and set its doors, its bolts, and its bars. Nehemiah 3:14

For those who might not be aware dung is commonly known as feces, poop. Therefore, it is at the Dung Gate in our soul that justice cries out for all the dung (crud and gunk) to be removed!

Hannah had this complaint when she did not like her circumstances; justice in her said this is not going to be my life because I am created for something greater!!!! And justice caused a cry to well up within her for the dung that had been vexing her soul of the enemy against her life to be removed and destroyed! It was the dung on her life that was causing her to see the pearl of great price, by looking at it from a different angel! Instead of looking at the dung she could in the midst of the circumstances have removed and see the pearl!!!!

Dung in Hebrew here is ‘ashpôth. Get this are you ready to hear what it means? Now take into remembrance the pot that I had just cleaned the day before finding out this revelation. Dung in Hebrew means “scraping a heap of rubbish or filth.”[3] That is right! It is at the Dung Gate of our soul, the Gate of God’s Justice, that he scrapes off the rubbish and filth off of our lives! This word comes from the Hebrew word shâphâh which means “to abrade; bare – high, stick out.”[4] Abrade means “to wear down or rub away by friction; to scrape away.” Also, it means “to make weary through constant irritation!” This word in the dictionary also refers to ab‘rase’ which is also to make smooth! And finally rase meaning to erase! (thefreedictionary.com). Therefore, Jesus through bringing God’s Justice, His judgment, which is to preach the good news of the Gospel, the Acceptable Year of the Lord and the Day of Vengeance of God, brings justice by setting the captive free, binding the broken hearted, giving a garment of praise and removing heaviness and totally setting us free! Jesus by God’s justice brings out the treasure within the vessel!

As God does this transformation in our life by His Holy Spirit that testifies of Jesus Christ, He raises us up. Malchijah, in Hebrew who repaired the gate, means “King of Jah[5]” from 4428 AND 3050. “king” and “the sacred name Jah, the Lord most vehement.” Here we see the manifestation of Isaiah 9:7; of the increase of God’s government and of His peace which is established on the throne of David with justice and righteousness there shall be no end and the zeal of God will perform it! Moreover, Malchijah’s father is Rechab, (Rêkâb) which means rider[6] in Hebrew. It comes from the root word meaning “to ride’ to place upon, to dispatch.”[7]

And it was in the place of Bethhaccherem meaning House of the vineyard.[8] Therefore, God by His justice scrapes the filth and rubbish off of us by the abrasions in our life that at times seem to wear us down but have only come to be an irritation for the removing of the filth that will not let us stay in our present state, causing us out of that irritation to cry out for justice to see God dispatch His Word, His message to us so that as He makes us His treasure we go out into His vineyard and do the same!!!!!

God gives us the Keys of the Kingdom, the Key of David, to open the doors of His treasury, bringing His power in the truth of His Word to set the captives free and unlocking the Kingdom of God within others so that the treasure that is in the vessel will be made manifest! He allows us to turn back the battle of the enemy by giving us the keys of the Kingdom!

We stand in the authority of Christ Jesus, fragrant and all, holding back the gates of hell, that do not prevail against God’s people!

This is so crazy and it is an appropriate way to end this session. Remember how in session 1 of Healing of the Soul I shared my testimony and how I had been with that guy, my first husband, for 9 months of utter hell, living in the pit of hell? Well God brought this back to my remembrance today!!!! You are not going to believe; I remember when he left me and I was utterly covered in the dung of the pit of hell from his devils, he was driving off in the car and he sniffed a few times. I remember what he said. He said “what is that I smell, oh it is ….” Well I will not say it but it referred to me smelling like dung! All I have to say, is when Jesus came and rescued my soul out of the dung of hell and brought me through His gates of Justice, the Dung Gate, He stopped me right there and got some abrasion, called the Word of God and He scraped off the curses, scraped off the filth of the enemy, the lies of the pit of hell, and made sure I was erased from all of that, it was no longer on me or in me; I was a treasure found in a pile of dung and washed off, made new and sanctified, justified and purified by the Living God through Jesus Christ! Jesus raised me up out of that place, out of the pit and lifted me up!

Remember that abrade means to wear down by irritation (rubbing). Therefore, times in our life where we feel “irritated” Holy Spirit is getting the power of God’s Word to rub off some of the dung in our life that satan and his minions have put on us! Places that we are a stench and do not even realize. For example, there are times in which God brings up to the surface areas in my soul that need to be healed or delivered from the lies of the enemy and their exposure at times causes an irritation. Now the way in which justice does a work coincides with the gate of righteousness because remember that our soul has to be utterly convinced and persuaded on what Jesus has done at the cross and receive the righteousness of Christ Jesus. Therefore, we see that the root word to pot is “to prick.” We become holy as unto the Lord, identified in Zechariah 14 when the pricking of the abrasion of God’s word removes the dung off of our lives. In this place as God removes the dung we rise up into maturity as a son and daughter of God that can bring the increase of God’s government and His peace into the earth!

Blessed (enjoying enviable happiness, spiritually prosperous—with life-joy and satisfaction in God’s favor and salvation, regardless of their outward conditions) are the makers and maintainers of peace, for they shall be called the sons of God! Matthew 5:9-10

Of the increase of His government and of peace there shall be no end, upon the throne of David and over his kingdom, to establish it and to uphold it with justice and with righteousness from the [latter] time forth, even forevermore. The zeal of the Lord of hosts will perform this. Isaiah 9:7

Peace here in Hebrew means restoration, restitution, being made whole, and complete! Therefore, as we rise up in God’s justice we are able to bring the restoration of God’s Word into the lives of others and it restores them, bringing out the treasure within the vessel.

20 But who are you, a mere man, to criticize and contradict and answer back to God? Will what is formed say to him that formed it, Why have you made me thus? 21 Has the potter no right over the clay, to make out of the same mass (lump) one vessel for beauty and distinction and honorable use, and another for menial or ignoble and dishonorable use?22 What if God, although fully intending to show [the awfulness of] His wrath and to make known His power and authority, has tolerated with much patience the vessels (objects) of [His] anger which are ripe for destruction? 23 And [what if] He thus purposes to make known and show the wealth of His glory in [dealing with] the vessels (objects) of His mercy which He has prepared beforehand for glory. Romans 9:20-23

[1] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word #6803

[2] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word #6791

[3] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word # 830

[4] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word #8192

[5] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word #4441

[6] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word #7394

[7] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word #7392

[8] Strong’s Concordance Hebrew Word # 1021

 

Excerpt from God’s Fire Wall Healing of the Soul Session 7: THE DUNG GATE by  Robin Kirby-Gatto pgs. 11-20 (copyright)

 

Leave a Reply

