GOD’S IS VISITING HIS PEOPLE IN HOLINESS!!!

Posted on

images-14
THE OTHER NIGHT RICH AND I WENT TO CANDLELIGHT SERVICE IN FLORENCE, ALABAMA NEAR THE HISTORIC DISTRICT WHERE WE OFTEN EAT. WE’VE BEEN TAKING MATTHEW TO THAT AREA AND HOPEFULLY TRYING TO PERSUADE HIM TO GO TO UNA (UNIVERSITY OF NORTH ALABAMA) SO HE WILL BE CLOSER BY HOME. WE WERE THERE AT FIRST UNTIED METHODIST CHURCH, WHICH IS IN THE HISTORIC AREA AND ENDED UP SITTING IN THE BALCONY.

THE SERVICE WAS GOING ON AND AS WE WERE GOING THROUGH THE HYMNS AND GETTING READY FOR THE MESSAGE I WAS NOT EXPECTING ANYTHING EXTRAORDINARY, SINCE I HAVE FELT AS THOUGH THE WARFARE HAS BEEN HEAVY IN THE LAST SEVERAL MONTHS AND THE CLOSER I HAVE GOTTEN TO GOD THE MORE OF A SINNER I SURELY FEEL.

AS THE SERVICE WENT ON THE MINISTER GOT UP TO SPEAK HIS MESSAGE. IN FRONT OF US WAS A FAMILY WITH A 4 YEAR OLD GIRL THAT WAS DOING REGULAR 4 YEAR OLD STUFF DURING THE SERVICE, BEING A LITTLE RESTLESS.
WHILE THE MINISTER WAS GIVING THE MESSAGE WHICH WAS WHAT YOU TRULY EXPECT FOR A CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE, ALL OF A SUDDEN MY EYES STARTED SEEING THINGS THAT WERE LEAVING ME OVERWHELMED. THIS HAS HAPPENED TO ME ON A COUPLE OF OCCASIONS BUT NOT FOR A WHILE AND NOT TO THIS MEASURE.

WHILE I AM SITTING IN THE BALCONY OF THE CHURCH AND MY EYES ARE ON THE MINISTER IT WAS AS THOUGH I WAS BEING PULLED INTO THE SPIRIT. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY I KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE IT. I COULD HEAR THE MINISTER BUT IT WAS LIKE MY WHOLE PERSON WAS BEING FILLED WITH A PEACE FROM ABOVE THAT WAS SUPERNATURAL, AND VERY MUCH NEEDED!!!

ALL OF A SUDDEN THIS BRILLIANT LIGHT STARTED FILLING THE ENTIRE ROOM THAT HAD TO BE AT LEAS 80-100 FEET HIGH AND AT LEAST THAT LONG. I KEPT BLINKING TRYING TO SEE THINGS BUT AFTER I WOULD BLINK THE LIGHT WOULD FILL UP SO MUCH IN THE ENTIRE ROOM THAT I ALMOST COULD SEE NOTHING BUT THE LIGHT. THEN AS I CONTINUED STARING AROUND THE ROOM AND AT THE MINISTER PREACHING THE LIGHT BEGAN TO RIPPLE AS THOUGH IT WAS THIS HUGE ROBE AND I BEGAN TO BE OVERWHELMED BUT AT THE SAME TIME I FELT SUCH A PEACE THAT I DIDN’T WANT TO MOVE BUT WAS AS THOUGH I WAS SHUT IN THIS SECRET PLACE!!!

THEN GET THIS THE LITTLE GIRL IN FRONT OF ME ALL OF A SUDDEN TURNS AROUND AND BEGINS STARING AT ME. I’M SO OVERCOME AND HAVE MY ARM THROUGH RICH’S ARM BUT I’M COMPLETELY CAPTURED BY WHAT I’M SEEING THAT I CANNOT MOVE OR SPEAK BECAUSE I WAS SEEING THE GLORY OF GOD POUR IN THE ROOM FROM ABOVE AND RADIATE THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE ROOM AS A ROBE FILLING THE TEMPLE!!!! THIS LASTED FOR ABOUT 10 MINUTES AND THE ENTIRE TIME THE LITTLE GIRL KEPT GETTING UP AND LOOKING AROUND AT ME. I DIDNT WANT TO BREATHE OR MAKE A SOUND BECAUSE THE VISION OF WHAT I WAS SEEING HAD ME UNDONE AND AT SUCH A TRANQUILITY THAT I COULD NOT MOVE OR SPEAK.

AS I LOOKED NEAR THE MINISTER WHILE HE WAS GIVING THE MESSAGE THE LIGHT THAT WAS SO BRILLIANT BEGIN TO RIPPLE LIKE THAT OF A ROBE AND AS I LOOKED AROUND THE ENTIRE ROOM THE LIGHT WAS BRILLIANT AND IN THE MIDST OF THE LIGHT YOU COULD SEE A ROBE WAVING!!

I WAS BESIDE MYSELF AT WHAT THIS MEANT AND AS GOD SPOKE TO ME HE SHOWED ME ISAIAH 6, THAT THE CHURCH IS ABOUT TO ENTER A GREATER MEASURE OF HIS VISITATION AS HE COMES TO HIS TEMPLE SUDDENLY (MALACHI 3:1-4), WHICH IS ALSO THE NEXT TRAINING WE ARE DOING IN JANUARY!!!!!!! GOD SPOKE TO MY HEART AND SAID ‘ROBIN PREPARE FOR MY COMING, FOR I AM COMING QUICKLY TO MY TEMPLE WITH MY MESSENGER OF COVENANT!!!!’

GOD SHOWED ME REVIVAL IS COMING TO GOD’S CHURCH TO BREATHE ON DRY BONES AND BRING HIS HOPE!!!!! GOD SHOWED ME THAT HE IS ABOUT TO POUR OUT HIS POWER IN UNPRECEDENTED MEASURES SEEN IN OUR LIFETIME BUT WE HAVE TO CONTINUE SEEKING HIM IN PRAYER AND IN FASTING AND REPENT FOR OUR DEAD WORKS AND IDLE WORDS.
SAINTS GET READY FOR THERE IS A VISITATION OF THE LROD COMING IN 2016 THAT IS UNPRECEDENTED IN OUR LIFETIME BUT HE IS COMING TO THOSE WHO OFFER UP AN OFFERING OF RIGHTEOUSNESS!!!!!!!!GOD IS COMING TO HIS STUMPS, TO THE REMNANT!!!!!! BUT WE HAVE TO PURSUE HOLINESS AND KNOW SANCTIFICATION!!!!! GOD SHOWED ME THAT HIS CHURCH HAS NOT MAJORED ON SANCTIFICATION AND THAT MANY ARE UNCLEAN AND WE MUST SEEK HIM THROUGH HIS JUSTIFICATION TO BE SANCTIFIED IN ORDER THAT WE BE READY!!!!!

GOD BLESS YOU!
ROBIN

1 In the year that King Uzziah died, [in a vision] I saw the Lord sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up, and the skirts of His train filled the [most holy part of the] temple.
2 Above Him stood the seraphim; each had six wings: with two [each] covered his [own] face, and with two [each] covered his feet, and with two [each] flew.
3 And one cried to another and said, Holy, holy, holy is the Lord of hosts; the whole earth is full of His glory!
4 And the foundations of the thresholds shook at the voice of him who cried, and the house was filled with smoke.
5 Then said I, Woe is me! For I am undone and ruined, because I am a man of unclean lips, and I dwell in the midst of a people of unclean lips; for my eyes have seen the King, the Lord of hosts!
6 Then flew one of the seraphim [heavenly beings] to me, having a live coal in his hand which he had taken with tongs from off the altar;
7 And with it he touched my mouth and said, Behold, this has touched your lips; your iniquity and guilt are taken away, and your sin is completely atoned for and forgiven.
8 Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, Whom shall I send? And who will go for Us? Then said I, Here am I; send me.
9 And He said, Go and tell this people, Hear and hear continually, but understand not; and see and see continually, but do not apprehend with your mind.
10 Make the heart of this people fat; and make their ears heavy and shut their eyes, lest they see with their eyes and hear with their ears and understand with their hearts and turn again and be healed.
11 Then said I, Lord, how long? And He answered, Until cities lie waste without inhabitant and houses without man, and the land is utterly desolate,
12 And the Lord removes [His] people far away, and the forsaken places are many in the midst of the land.
13 And though a tenth [of the people] remain in the land, it will be for their destruction [eaten up and burned] like a terebinth tree or like an oak whose stump and substance remain when they are felled or have cast their leaves. The holy seed [the elect remnant] is the stump and substance [of Israel]. ISIAAH 6:1-13 AMP

1 Behold, I send My messenger, and he shall prepare the way before Me. And the Lord [the Messiah], Whom you seek, will suddenly come to His temple; the Messenger or Angel of the covenant, Whom you desire, behold, He shall come, says the Lord of hosts.
2 But who can endure the day of His coming? And who can stand when He appears? For He is like a refiner’s fire and like fullers’ soap;
3 He will sit as a refiner and purifier of silver, and He will purify the priests, the sons of Levi, and refine them like gold and silver, that they may offer to the Lord offerings in righteousness.
4 Then will the offering of Judah and Jerusalem be pleasing to the Lord as in the days of old and as in ancient years.
5 Then I will draw near to you for judgment; I will be a swift witness against the sorcerers, against the adulterers, against the false swearers, and against those who oppress the hireling in his wages, the widow and the fatherless, and who turn aside the temporary resident from his right and fear not Me, says the Lord of hosts. MALACHI 3:1-5 AMP

3 thoughts on “GOD’S IS VISITING HIS PEOPLE IN HOLINESS!!!

    sylviamajetich said:
    December 29, 2015 at 4:06 am

    Thank you … God bless you.

      robinkgatto responded:
      December 29, 2015 at 4:25 am

      GOD BLESS YOU SYLVIA!!!!

    […] HERE IS LINK TO VISION: GOD IS VISITING HIS PEOPLE […]

Leave a Reply

