HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

Posted on Updated on

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!
By Robin Kirby-Gatto

Rich and Robin on their wedding day December 22, 2001
Rich and Robin on their wedding day December 22, 2001

As I sit here today pondering the celebration of the 14th anniversary of Rich and I, the Lord began to speak to me through the word ‘anniversary,’ to share His good pleasure with the Bride of Christ Jesus.

First of all, 14 means faithful; God proscribes all throughout His Word the faithfulness of Who He is, revealing in Matthew 1 the 14 between generations and as we see the man with 14 sons “Heman,” which in Hebrew means faithful. Therefore, the first thing Rich said this morning, was Happy 14th Anniversary, FAITHFUL! He has listened to the treaching (teaching and preaching) I’ve done in God’s Fire Wall Healing of the Soul regarding the Faithfulness of God, which is revealed continually by the number 14.

Leading up to this week we settled on finally getting me an engagement ring; we were unable to get one when we first got married and chose to wait for the right timing. After 14 years of marriage we now celebrate the enduring love God has given us in His faithfulness for His marriage Covenant in His Word to His people. In designing the ring, we wanted something that was of course within our small budget and would be perfect for my taste, while making a statement of our love.

My birthstone is Sapphire but I didn’t want a blue colored sapphire and chose rather instead an orange one, representing the flame of God’s love in us. What is funny is there is a woman at Rich’s work who has a personalized tag that says ‘SAFFIRE.’ That is totally me; because I WANT GOD’S FIRE TO BURN WITHIN ME! Sapph (“SAF”) from the word sapphire actually comes from the Hebrew Aleph Bet letters Sheen and Pey. Sheen is the ancient symbol teeth indicating fire and to consume. Pey is where we get our ‘PH’ sound and is the ancient symbol of the mouth, meaning to speak, open and WORD! Therefore the word picture you have here is THE WORD THAT CONSUMES!!!!!! It is the Word of God within our hearts that burns within us of God’s Covenant!

In addition, my favorite color of metal has been rose gold and the name alone speaks of the Book of Song of Solomon for the Shulammite is an Autumn Crocus (Rose) on the plains of Sharon – Rose of Sharon. Therefore, having done a training on my favorite Old Testament book, Song of Solomon, I knew we would have to include something to represent that love of our Savior. As we are tried in the fire we are tried as silver and gold. Therefore, Rose Gold represents how we are refined in the fire and come forth as Gold being that Rose on the plain of Sharon. (Song of Solomon 2:1)

“[She said] I am only a little rose or autumn crocus of the plain of Sharon, or a humble lily of the valleys that grows in deep and difficult places.” Song of Solomon 2:1 Amp

“The Wilderness and the dry land shall be glad; the desert shall rejoice and blossom like the ROSE and the autumn crocus. It shall blossom abundantly and rejoice with joy and singing, The Glory of Lebanon shall be given to it, the excellency of Mount Carmel and the (plain) of Sharon. They shall see the glory of the Lord, the majesty and splendor and excellency of our God.” Isaiah 35:2 Amp

It is going through the Wilderness, where the Word tries and tests us that brings us forth as Gold; it is where we BLOSSOM AS THE ROSE OF SHARON! Sharon in Hebrew comes from the abridged root word yashar meaning ‘to be straight or even, to make right, pleasant, direct, seem good, please, be upright, take the straight way, etc. (SCH # 3474 and # 8479) God brings us in the straight way, making us upright in the righteousness of Christ Jesus, which inside of us blooms forth the fragrance of Christ! This is why when I see the metal rose gold on my anniversary ring I think of Song of Solomon and the love of Jesus Christ in us that is expressed for all to see. What is amazing is that yesterday on our prayer call I kept smelling the strong scent of Frankincense, which smells like hot anointed fire of God.

The other incredible thing is the story behind our wedding date 12/22/2001. Rich and I started a ministry in 2007 called “22 IS 22” for Isaiah 22:22, where we led young people in prayer. It was in 2010 where I again forgot our wedding date and could not remember if it was December the 21st or 22nd. Therefore, I had to go look at the picture frame my mother had etched with our wedding date. When I looked at the frame I was absolutely amazed!!!!! On our frame was December 22, 2001!!! How could I not remember that when 22 is my favorite number!!!??

There are 22 letters in the Hebrew Aleph-Bet and the 22nd letter is the Tav, which is the ancient symbol of a cross and means COVENANT, SIGN, SEAL AND MARK! Moreover, Isaiah 22:22 The Key of David, represents Christ Jesus Who gives us the Keys of the Kingdom!!!! Luke 22 is the last supper where Jesus pours forth such a grace upon His Holy Disciples to prepare them for the Apostolic power of the Keys of His Kingdom!!!!! There I was stunned just staring at the wedding frame, as though the number 22 was like a sword piercing my heart!!!!!!!! Then God said ‘Robin take your wedding date and look at the numbers taking out the zeroes.’ 12/22/2001 is 122221 WOW!!!!!!!!!!! THERE INSIDE OF OUR WEDDING DATE IS 22:22!!!!!!!! IT IS FRAMED BY THE ONES!!!!!! This might not excite you guys but oh my goodness it absolutely blows me away!!!!!!!

12395609_10206874391151157_463114957_n

Now are you ready; get this!!!!!! The weight of the ring and all was .22 and even within the order number was 22. However, something more was stirring me as God said “Robin do you see the two halos around your ring.” As I looked I heard Him say count the number of stones; the jeweler told me there were 38 small stones around the large one. All of a sudden it hit me and I said 38-22 = 16, I BET THERE ARE 22 AND 16 IN THE TWO HALOS!!!! Why does this excite me? Well not only is 22 a number dear to my heart but 16 is too; 16 means MARRIAGE COVENANT!!!!!!!!! I have taught on marriage covenant with the number 16 in great detail with scripture as it is revealed through the unlocking of God’s truths to show that the Marriage Covenant is 8 + 8 which equals 16!!!! It is the Groom’s part (8) and the Bride’s part (8), which together form 16!!!!!!! Well I sure enough counted the stones and there it was; on the inside halo was 16 stones and on the outside halo was 22 stones!!!!!!!!!! GOD’S COVENANT WHICH SURROUNDS OUR MARRIAGE COVENANT!!!!!!!!!!! I WAS UTTERLY RUINED IN A GOD WAY AND MESSED UP BY HIS GRACE SEEING HIS LOVE POUR OVER ME!!!!!!!

However, there is more for you!!!!! Me you might ask? YES YOU!!!! Are you ready for what God showed me today!!!?? He showed me the word Anniversary and He said ‘Robin break it down.” As I broke it down He asked me ‘DO YOU SEE? ‘ AND I WAS LEFT ABSOLUTELY BLOWN AWAY EPHESIANS 3:20 IN MY MIND JUST SWIMMING IN THE DEEP PLACES OF GOD’S LOVE!!!!! THERE IT IS!!!!!!!!!

ANNIVERSARY – ANNI /VERS / ARY

I’ve done teachings on the Greek and had many occasion to do the Greek word “Ana,” which sounds very similar to the first part of ‘Anni-versary.’ Ana in Greek means ‘UP, APIECE, REPETITION, INTENSITY, REVERSAL, etc.’ (SCG # 303) There I saw GOD’S LOVE BRINGS A REVERASAL ON ALL THE PLOTS OF THE ENEMY; WHAT THE ENEMY MEAN FOR EVIL GOD WORKED TO OUR GOOD!!!! Moreover, it is through the INTENSE REPETITION OF GOD’S LOVE, where we go UP, higher, being a piece of His heart to others.

When I saw the last part of ‘Anniversary’ I simply saw VERSE, where we are God’s verse because of His Love and Word in us!

Verse means ‘a writing arranged with a metrical rhythm. When looking at this definition the first thing that comes to mind is the Greek word ‘ana’, which means A REPETITION. (SCG # 303) This repetition, which I have taught on many times in the Gospel of John in Jesus’ sayings, represents an oscillation, a rhythm that is metrical being seen even in the sound of a heartbeat that goes ‘Thump, thump………………. thump, thump, ……………. thump, thump, ……………… thump, thump.” That sound of our heart is a repetition A SOUND THAT IS METRICAL WITHIN OUR BEINGS, MAKING US A VERSE AS WE DANCE THE DANCE OF OUR LOVE, revealed in Song of Solomon 6:13!!!!!! The dance of God’s love makes us a weapon against our adversary!

The root word Ana is used in the word for come up in Revelation 4:1

After this I looked, and behold, a door standing open in heaven! And the first voice which I had heard addressing me like [the calling of] a war trumpet said, Come up here, and I will show you what must take place in the future. Revelation 4:1 Amp

Come up in Greek here is anabainō (SCG # 305) and composed of ‘ana’ (SCG # 303) and basis (SCG # 939) meaning to walk with. As we walk with God in His Covenant we are able to HEAR THE WAR TRUMPET by the rhythm of His heart that beats within us that brings us up higher as we behold His glory with an unveiled face! (See Corinthians 3:18) The glory we behold is His majesty, his copiousness of all that composes Who God is, revealing to us His judgments and His very mind!!!!! OUR ANNIVERSARY COMES AGAINST OUR ADVERSARY!!!!!! The enemy simply wants to ADD another VERSE just like he did in the garden by twisting the word of God’s covenant, which comes against Who we were created to be and Who God is in us by the Power of Christ Jesus (The Word)!

It is time to celebrate your Anniversary in the Lord and put the adversary to flight!!!!!

I cannot tell you how many obstacles Rich and I have overcome to make it to the 14th year of our marriage! At every obstacle the adversary wanted to add a verse (words) to us but we simply chose to listen to the rhythm of God’s heart (His repetition) to be made straight and upright in the Lord, whereby Rich and I simply danced our wedding song!!!!!!!!!

10 [The ladies asked] Who is this that looks forth like the dawn, fair as the moon, clear and pure as the sun, and terrible as a bannered host? 11 [The Shulammite replied] I went down into the nut orchard [one day] to look at the green plants of the valley, to see whether the grapevine had budded and the pomegranates were in flower. 12 Before I was aware [of what was happening], my desire [to roam about] had brought me into the area of the princes of my people [the king’s retinue]. 13 [I began to flee, but they called to me] Return, return, O Shulammite; return, return, that we may look upon you! [I replied] What is there for you to see in the [poor little] Shulammite? [And they answered] As upon a dance before two armies or a dance of Mahanaim. Song of Solomon 6:13 Amp

As we go higher in God’s VERSE (WORD) – we are a RAY of HIS LIGHT!!!!!!! We are a city on a hill that cannot be hidden!!!!!!! WE SHINE FORTH PURE AS THE SUN AND FAIR AS THE MOON AS A TERRIBLE BANNERED HOST, AS A BRIDE WEARING WAR BOOTS, WHO SIMPLY DISCOVERS THAT WHEN EVERYONE LOOKS AT HER SHE IS DANCING A LOVE SONG THAT DEFEATS HELL!!!!!!!!! SHE IS A DANCE OF TWO ARMIES, A DANCE OF MAHANAIM!!!!!!!!!!!

IT IS THE ANA-VERSE-A RAY! AS WE GO HIGHER BEING MADE STRAIGHT BY GOD’S VERSE (HIS WORD, HIS SONG) WE BECOME A RAY OF HIS LIGHT!!!! THIS LIGHT PIERCES THE DARKNESS AND THE DARKNESS CANNOT COMPREHEND IT NOR OVERCOME IT; FOR IT IS THE LIGHT OF OUR VERSE (THE WORD OF GOD), WHICH HAS THE KEYS TO DEATH, HELL AND THE GRAVE!!!!!!!!

6 Set me like a seal upon your heart, like a seal upon your arm; for love is as strong as death, jealousy is as hard and cruel as Sheol (the place of the dead). Its flashes are flashes of fire, a most vehement flame [the very flame of the Lord]! 7 Many waters cannot quench love, neither can floods drown it. If a man would offer all the goods of his house for love, he would be utterly scorned and despised. SONG OF SOLOMON 8:6-7 AMP

IT IS THE FLAME OF OUR BELOVED THAT BURNS LIKE FIRE IN OUR HEART SURROUNDED BY THE MARRIAGE COVENANT OF THE FATHER’S WORD!!!!!!! GOD’S WORD IS THE BAPTISM OF FIRE AND HOLY SPIRIT SURROUNDED BY HIS COVENANT THAT IS AFLAME WITHIN OUR HEART!!!! IT IS SONG OF SOLOMON 8:6-7!!!!!!

5 And the Light shines on in the darkness, for the darkness has never overpowered it [put it out or absorbed it or appropriated it, and is unreceptive to it]. JOHN 1:5 AMP

SELAH!!!!!

ROBIN

5 thoughts on “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

    bonniemanning said:
    December 22, 2015 at 6:09 pm

    Beautiful message, beautiful couple, beautiful ring! Blessings to you both!

    Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

      robinkgatto responded:
      December 22, 2015 at 10:25 pm

      GOD BLESS YOU BONNIE!!!!!1

    Christie Pride said:
    December 22, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    LOVE IT!!!

    robinkgatto responded:
    December 22, 2015 at 10:25 pm

    THANK YOU CHRISTIE!

    sylviamajetich said:
    December 24, 2015 at 2:51 am

    Thank you. Happiest year to you.

Leave a Reply

