WRITINGS FROM A PIERCED HEART!

Posted on Updated on

WRITINGS FROM A PIERCED HEART!

2012-10-03-writing_essay

Writings from a Pierced Heart
10/21/15

GOD WE ASK FOR YOUR MERCY AND GRACE!!!!!!!!! CAUSE US GOD TO SEE OUR LEPROSY!!!!! CAUSE US TO HAVE OUR EYES ANOINTED AND OPEN TO SEE OUR SIN THAT WE MIGHT CRY OUT FOR YOUR MERCY AND RUN TO YOUR THRONE OF GRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LORD GOD WE CANNOT GO ON THE SAME; THINGS CANNOT BE AS THEY HAVE FATHER GOD, WHERE WE HAVE ALLOWED OUR AMENS TO BE THE APPROVAL OF THAT WHICH IS NOT OF YOU, WHEN WE SHOULD HAVE CRIED OUT UNTIL YOU SHOWED YOURSELF IN OUR MIDST!!!!!!!!!!!!

FORGIVE US FOR SETTLING FOR THE IDEATIONS OF OUR OWN THOUGHTS THAT HAVE MADE YOU LIKE US!!!!!!!!!!! FORGIVE US FOR NOT REVERING YOU IN SUCH AWE AND WORSHIP AS WE SEEK AND PURSUE HOLINESS AND THE MANIFESTATION OF IT IN OUR LIFE, SHOWING US FORTH IN GREAT SANCTIFICATION!!!!!!!!!!!

GOD BRING BACK THE SANCTIFICATION BENCH TO YOUR CHURCH!!!!!!!! LET US MORN BETWEEN PORCH AND ALTAR UNTIL WE SEE THE MANIFESTATION OF YOUR SANCTIFICATION, OTHERWISE YOUR JUSTIFICATION WILL BE TAKEN IN VAIN!!!!!!! FORGIVE US LORD FOR HAVING LITTLE FAITH AND HELP US IN THE MEASURE WE HAVE TO SEE YOU WHOLLY FOR WHO YOU ARE!!!!!!!!! FORGIVE US LORD!!!!!!! FORGIVE US LORD!!!!!!! GOD WE WANT TO BURN WITH REVIVAL!!!!!!!!! WE WANT TO BE A BONFIRE OF YOUR VOICE, YOUR HOLINESS AND YOUR LOVE TO A LOST AND DYING WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!

BURN IN US OH GOD, PURGE THE DROSS, BURN THE CHAFF AND CAUSE US TO BE WHOLLY FILLED AND FLOODED BY GRACE AND POWER TO WALK IN THE POWER OF THE AGE TO COME!!!!!! CAUSE US TO TASTE THE POWER OF YOUR WORD AS HONEY, KNOWING THE TRUTH IN OUR INNER PARTS THAT HAVE FILLETED AND GUTTED US, AS A FISH CAUGHT AND HAS BECOME MEAT TO FEED THE MULTITUDE!!!!!!!!!!! LET US BE THAT FISH OH LORD!!!!!!!!!! LET US BE CAUGHT BY GRACE!!!!!!! LET US BE FILLETED BY THE SWORD OF YOUR WORD!!!!!!!!! LET US BE GUTTED AS WE ARE BURNED BY YOUR HOLY FIRE AND IN THAT SANCTIFICATION FEED US TO MULTITUDES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS WHAT I PRAY OH LORD PLEASE HEAR ME!!!!!

DESPERATE FOR TRUTH!!!

ROBIN

Writings from a Pierced Heart!
10/20/15

As the Bridegroom proclaims His perfect love to me, somehow in my imperfections I am swallowed up by the bursting forth of the water of His voice, that washes upon my soul, removing the things of this world, causing me to cling simply to the one I love. I become overwhelmed at the fact I hear His voice and His love for His Bride that takes away anything within me that would be despondent, causing my entire person to be alive in the beauty of His presence, which presents me as Himself, Holy and Righteous. His garment dresses me perfectly as it folds over in layers upon my being, causing me to know the beauty and wholeness of Salvation, as though the garment is living and moving with the richness of color yet the vibrancy of liquid colors and I realize I’ve been painted by His voice!!!!! The voice that washed over me was not merely a washing but truly it was an anointing, a painting, where I am no longer the same!!! Then to my rich surprise I am robed in the garment of righteousness, it is His righteousness and not my own!!!!!!! It is His robe that He has laid upon the living garment of salvation!!! I realize that mercy and truth have met and righteousness and peace have kissed my soul, causing me to be in the divine presence of Holiness that is richly at work in me, sanctifying my soul to present me without spot or blemish!!!!!

4 When the Lord has washed away the [moral] filth of the daughters of Zion and has cleansed the bloodstains of Jerusalem from her midst, by the spirit of judgment and by the spirit of burning, Isaiah 4:4 Amp

15 His feet were like burnished [white-hot] bronze, refined in a furnace, and His voice was [powerful] like the sound of many waters. Revelation 1:15 Amp

I will rejoice greatly in the Lord, My soul will exult in my God; For He has clothed me with garments of salvation, He has covered me with a robe of righteousness, As a bridegroom puts on a turban, And as a bride adorns herself with her jewels. Isaiah 61:11 Amp

Deep calls to deep at the [thundering] sound of Your waterfalls; All Your breakers and Your waves have rolled over me.Psalm 42:7 Amp

Mercy and truth are met together; righteousness and peace have kissed each other. Psalm 85:10 KJV

Robin Kirby Gatto

10/19/15
Writings from a Pierced Heart!

“Help me to see through Your eyes oh God! Help me to hear through Your ears oh Lord, so surely I will not be oppressed, nor distressed, but with great delight I will partake of Your blessed life, to know the display of Your Glory, as though I were looking at a mirror to behold the image of the One I love, Gazing upon Your grace, as I feed in the pasture of Your strength, only to find out as I behold Your image, into that likeness I am transformed!”

Isaiah 11:4; 2 Corinthians 3:18; Psalm 23:2-3; Song of Solomon 1:7

Robin Kirby Gatto

Leave a Reply

