GOD’S ANOINTING!

Posted on

AARON-WITH-LAMPSTAND

OH MY GOODNESS THIS IS EPHESIANS 3:20!!! THIS MORNING I MET WITH TWO OTHER MINISTERS TO DO DELIVERANCE ON A LADY IN TOWN HERE IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

AFTER RICH AND I LEFT THE CHURCH THESE GUYS WALKED UP TO US AND STOPPED US IN THE CAR. A GUY SAID YOU WERE IN THAT ROOM WHERE THIS TRASH CAN WAS. I SAID YES AND HE SAID WHAT WAS IN THAT TRASH CAN AND I EXPLAINED ABOUT THE ANOINTING THAT DESTROYS YOKES AND GOD’S LOVE THAT DRIVES OUT FEAR AND THEN I ASKED WHY. HE SAID BECAUSE WHEN I TOOK IT OUT I DIDN’T LOOK IN IT BUT BEGAN TO THROW UP AND STUFF CAME OUT ME. I SAID IT WAS THE ANOINTING OF GOD AND I ASKED TO PRAY FOR HIM AND CALLED IN MATTHEW 3:11 – 12 AND GOD CONSUMED HIM!!!! LOL THE TRASH CAN WAS SO ANOINTED AFTER BEING IN THAT ROOM THAT IT CAST OUT DEVILS!!!!!! PRAISE GOD!!!

ON OUR WAY HONE TO ALABAMA!!!!

ROBIN

Leave a Reply

