FACE YOUR GIANTS!!!!

Posted on Updated on

photo2
GLORY TO GOD THE MESSAGE HOLY SPIRIT HAD ME PREACH MONDAY NIGHT IN WINFIELD WAS ABSOLUTELY EPHESIANS 3:20!!!!!!!!!!! WE WERE ALL STRENGTHENED THAT EVENING AND I HOPE TO PUT IT UP!!!!!!!

ON MY WAY TO TREACH (TEACH AND PREACH) I HAD BEEN THROUGH WEEKS OF UTTER HELL COMING AGAINST ME BUT IT DID NOT PREVAIL, PRAISE GOD!!!!! THE ENEMY WAS STINKING MAD THAT WE WERE MOVING INTO A NEW LAND AND INTO THE PROMISES OF GOD, WHICH ARE YES AND AMEN!!!!!

WHILE THE MOVE WAS GOING ON I WAS DEALING WITH CRISES LEFT AND RIGHT WITH OUR FAMILY, WHILE TRYING TO PACK AND DO THE MOVE. IT HAS BEEN THE THIRD WEEK AND I AM IN THE LAST RESIDUE OF IT, WITH EVERYTHING HERE I STILL HAVE TO TAKE STUFF TO THE CITY LAND FILL, NEXT WEEK FROM THE OLD PLACE.

YESTERDAY I TELL YOU GOD GAVE ME BREAKTHROUGH REMINDING ME WHAT I TAUGHT BY HOLY SPIRIT ON MONDAY NIGHT. THIS IS IT….. ARE YOU READY????????

‘YOU HAVE ALREADY CROSSED OVER THE JORDAN, YOUR HEART IS GETTING IT BUT YOUR MIND HAS TO GET IT, TOO!!!!!!’

GOD SHOWED ME JOSHUA 4 THAT IT WAS AFTER ISRAEL HAD FULLY, NOT PARTIALLY, BUT FULLY CROSSED OVER THE JORDAN THAT THEY WERE CIRCUMCISED!!!! GOD HAS ME TEACH NO GILGAL FREQUENTLY ON THE NOTE ‘A HEART TRANSPLANT AT GILGAL.’ AS I WAS TREACHING HOLY SPIRIT SHOWED ME THERE IS A DEEPER CIRCUMCISION NOT JUST OF THE HEART BUT OF THE MIND!!!!! AS WE THINK IN OUR HEART SO ARE WE!!!!!! (PROVERBS 23:7)
DO YOU KNOW THAT SAME CHEMICALS EXIST IN BOTH THE MIND AND THE HEART, WHICH CAUSES YOUR HEART AND MIND TO GET A CONTINUAL UPDATE BETWEEN EACH OTHER AND COMMUNICATE!!!! THIS MAKE SENSE REGARDING THE SCRIPTURE, AS WE THINK IN OUR HEART SO ARE WE!!!!

GOD SHOWED ME WITH THIS NEW PLACE THAT HE IS BRINGING PSALM 19:5 IN GREATER MEASURE WHERE THE BRIDEGROOM IS THE STRONG MAN THAT IS COMING TO RUN HIS CIRCUIT, AS HE COMES OUT OF HIS CANOPY (TENT) LIKE THE SUN SHINING FORTH ITS LIGHT!!!!!!!

GOD REVEALED TO ME IN MATTHEW 12 HOW JESUS TALKS ABOUT BINDING THE STRONG MAN OF THE ENEMY IN ORDER TO EMPTY AND CLEAN OUT HIS HOUSE, SO THAT THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN OUR SOUL (HEART AND MIND) FOR HIS WORKINGS!!! THIS IS WHAT GOD SHOWED ME…….’ROBIN JESUS IS YOUR STRONG MAN BUT WHAT HAS HINDERED YOU IN YOUR PAST AND KEPT YOU BOUND UP BY THE ENEMY THAT HAS BEEN AN OPPRESSION BY A STRONG MAN FROM THE PIT OF HELL!!??”

I ABOUT CAME OUT OF MY SKIN TREACHING THIS; I’M GETTING THE REVELATION WHILE I’M TREACHING!!!!!! GOD HAD ME READ ROMANS 12:1-2; MATTHEW 12; JOSHUA 4 & 5, 2 CORINTHIANS 3:17-18; JOHN 1:1-5 AND A LOT MORE IN TREACHING THIS TO EVERYONE.

GOD THEN BEGAN TO INSTRUCT ME SAYING ‘YOU HAVE ALREADY CROSSED OVER ROBIN (OVER THE JORDAN) BUT YOUR HEART IS NOT THE ONLY THING THAT NEEDS TO BE CIRCUMCISED BECAUSE YOUR MIND NEEDS TO BE TRANSFORMED IN ORDER THAT YOU SEE YOU HAVE ALREADY FULLY CROSSED OVER!!!!!!!!!!! WOOO HOOOOO THIS GOES BACK TO ZACCHEUS WHERE GOD SHOWED ME THAT IN ORDER TO HEAR WE HAVE TO SEE!!!! WHEN WE SEE THEN WE WILL HEAR!!!!!!!!!

GOD TOLD ME ‘ROBIN WHAT STRONG MAN OF satan IS KEEPING YOU FROM SEEING YOU HAVE CROSSED OVER; AS IN PAST TENSE?????!!!!!!” I WAS BLOWN AWAY AND I SAID GOD YOU ARE RIGHT!!!! I’M ACTING LIKE THIS IS HARD AND I AM TRYING TO CROSS OVER, WHEN I DON’T REALIZE I HAVE ALREADY CROSSED OVER AND I JUST CANNOT SEE IT AND BECAUSE I CANNOT SEE IT I CANNOT HEAR THE WORD ACCURATELY!!!!!!

GOD THEN SAID FACE THE GIANT IN YOUR LAND (THE STRONG MAN) SO YOU CAN SEE!!!!!! I WAS STRENGTHENED AND FILLED WITH UTTER JOY AND I SAID ‘PRAISE GOD I HAVE CROSSED OVER GLORY TO GOD!!!!!!!!!!!’
DO YOU GET IT BECAUSE THE CIRCUMCISION HAPPENS WHEN YOU HAVE ALREADY CROSSED OVER IN ORDER THAT YOU PERCEIVE AND FACE THE GIANTS IN THE LAND!!!!!

WELL YESTERDAY THERE WAS A FAT BIG GIANT OF THE ENEMY THAT SURE ENOUGH WAS RUNNING ITS MOUTH IN THE NATURAL AT ME AND MY HUSBAND TRYING TO BULLY AND INTIMIDATE US. BEFORE I KNEW IT I WAS UP FACE TO FACE WITH THE PERSON THAT WAS OPERATING UNDER THE POWER OF THIS DEMON AND I SAID TO THEM WITH MY LITTLE 5’2″ SELF (OR MAYBE 5’1″ BECAUSE OF SHRINKING WITH AGE) WHILE THEY WERE WELL OVER 6′ THAT ‘I WOULD NOT BE BULLIED NOR INTIMIDATED BY THEM AND NOTHING THEY COULD DO WOULD MAKE ME AFRAID. THE PERSON LOOKED AT ME LIKE I WAS AN ALIEN AFTER THEY HAD SPEWED VOMIT FROM THE PIT OF HELL TO INTIMIDATE ME. I GOT ON MY TIP TOES AND SAID ‘LET ME MAKE IT CLEAR YOU WILL NOT BULLY NOR INTIMIDATE ME NOR MY HUSBAND AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO THAT WILL INTIMIDATE ME; I AM NOT AFRAID OF YOU!’

WELL LOL THE PERSON TOTALLY BACKED DOWN AND THAT DEVIL SHUT ITS MOUTH AS I PROCEEDED FORWARD INTO SEASON GOD CALLED RICH AND I TO AND BEGAN TO TRY AND MAKE AMENDS WITH MY HUSBAND.

GOD TOLD ME PRIOR TO THE CONFRONTATION THAT I CANNOT RUN AWAY FROM THIS GIANT BUT THAT HE WOULD STRENGTHEN ME TO FACE THE GIANT BECAUSE WE HAVE ALREADY, ALREADY, ALREADY, ALREADY AND SUPER ALREADY CROSSED OVER!!!!!!!!! WE HAVE CROSSED OVER INTO GOD’S PROMISES BUT MY MIND NEEDING TO BE TRANSFORMED TO SEE WE ARE ALREADY WALKING IN THE PROMISES OF GOD, WHICH ARE YES AND AMEN!!!!!!

WHAT GIANTS ARE HOLDING YOU BACK, KEEPING YOU FROM SEEING THAT YOU HAVE ALREADY CROSSED OVER!!!!!!?????????? DO NOT COW DOWN OR BOW DOWN BUT FACE YOUR GIANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!! AMEN AND AMEN!!! HALLELUJAH AND GLORY TO THE LIVING GOD!!!!!!!!

ROBIN

**************************************************

I PRAY GOD FILL YOU WITH A SUPERNATURAL STRENGTH FROM ON HIGH BY THE POWER OF HIS WORD RESIDENT WITHIN YOU AND HIS HOLY SPIRIT COMING IN FIRE TO YOUR TEMPLE SUDDENLY, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!!!

I PRAY YOU OBTAIN AND FILL THE LORD JESUS CHRIST’S GAIN OF THE CROSS, WHERE ALL THINGS WERE PUT UNDER OUR FEET, CAUSING US TO TRIUMPH IN HIS GREAT STRENGTH!!!!!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!

I PRAY THAT YOU SEE CLEARLY TO HEAR THE WORD IN POWER, IN ORDER THAT THE LOGOS (WORD OF GOD) WITHIN YOUR PERSON IS LIKE A MIGHTY WEAPON OF WARFARE (RHEMA) TO DESTROY THE WORKS OF THE DEVIL!!!!!! IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, THE NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES!!!!

I PRAY YOU TERRORIZE HELL AND CAUSE HEAVEN TO REJOICE, AS SOULS ARE BROUGHT OUT OF DARKNESS AND INTO GOD’S MARVELOUS LIGHT!!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!

I PRAY THAT YOU WALK IN THE INCREASE OF GOD’S FILLING OF RIGHTEOUSNESS OF CHRIST JESUS WITHIN YOUR PERSON, WAGING WAR IN TRUTH AND IN JUSTICE, TO OPPOSE THE POWERS OF DARKNESS AND SHINE FORTH GOD’S GREAT LIGHT!!!!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!!!! ‘

I PRAY THAT YOU WILL KNOW TRULY IN A DEEPER MEASURE AND A GREATER HEIGHT AND WIDTH THE RICHES OF CHRIST JESUS AS YOU COME TO KNOW SURELY SALVATION IS IN JEHOVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GLORY TO THE LION OF THE TRIBE OF JUDAH, THE LAMB THAT WAS SLAIN BEFORE THE FOUNDATION OF THE EARTH WHO HAS ALL POWER AND AUTHORITY OVER ALL BECAUSE HE HAS OVERCOME, HAVING 7 HORNS AND 7 EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOD BLESS!

ROBIN

4 thoughts on “FACE YOUR GIANTS!!!!

    Janis Clark said:
    October 2, 2015 at 5:50 pm

    AMEN! GLORY TO ELOHIM!!! Get me that blade sharpener – my sword is up for sharpening! WOOHOO!

      robinkgatto responded:
      October 2, 2015 at 6:05 pm

      PRAISE GOD JANIS!!!!!!

        Joseph Johnson said:
        October 2, 2015 at 8:29 pm

        Awesome word!

        robinkgatto responded:
        October 2, 2015 at 8:40 pm

        PRAISE GOD JOSEPH AND GOD BLESS YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

