AVENGERS AGE OF ULTRON NOTE REGARDING SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

Posted on Updated on

Interalpen-Hotel-Tyrol-400x206

THIS EXCERPT IS FROM THE AVENGER’S NOTE ON SPIRITUAL WARFARE AND IT IS A PRAYER ISSUE AS IT RELATES TO LEADING UP TO JADE HELM HERE IN USA FOR JULY. THE BILDERBEG MEETING WILL BE IN JUNE. THE NOTE IS IN COMMENTS!

WE NEED TO PRAY FOR CHICAGO RIGHT AROUND THE TIME OF THIS MEETING AND SHORTLY THEREAFTER BECAUSE I BELIEVE THERE IS GOING TO BE A DIVERSION AS IT RELATES TO THEIR OPERATIONS AROUND THE TIME OF JADE HELM.

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

“The odd thing with this is that God kept impressing on me Austria and the Illuminati and I found out that the next Bilderberg meeting is in June in Austria, which is the Illuminati round table of darkness implementing plans of darkness across the globe. The meeting is scheduled June 9-14 in Austria right after the G7 meeting on the 7th ad the 8th. (link: http://www.globalresearch.ca/bilderberg-2015-locati…/5428343)” (AVENGERS AGE OF ULTRON SPIRITUAL WARFARE)

Robin Kirby Gatto

images
avengers__age_of_ultron_poster_wallpaper_by_davidsobo-d7pty8u

AVENGERS AGE OF ULTRON NOTE REGARDING SPIRITUAL WARFARE!
BY ROBIN KIRBY-GATTO

Ok here I go. I know many people will think I am crazy but I cannot help how my brain operates and what I see; I see only by the power of God and not Robin. I am so not brilliant and therefore cannot take credit for anything other than what seems foolish. Moreover, again as I have stated many times, my maiden name is Ward, which means watchman. God will reveal things to me that I am not looking for; they simply appear and I ‘see.’ I actually interpreted the first Avengers movie in the note on Leviathan and will copy and paste it below from that note. Today while coming home from dropping Rich off I was behind a Dodge Avenger, which was more confirmation for me to write this note.

First, here is the first Avengers…

View original post 10,125 more words

Leave a Reply

