PLEASE PRAY AGAINST JADE HELM!!!

Posted on Updated on

PIC FROM ARTICLE ABOUT MARTIAL LAW PREPAREDNESS IN FLORIDA!
PIC FROM ARTICLE ABOUT MARTIAL LAW PREPAREDNESS IN FLORIDA!

ARTICLE:
http://www.allnewspipeline.com/Massive_Martial_Law_Drill_Roundup_Florida.php
WHAT IS JADE HELM: http://www.infowars.com/jade-helm-troops-to-operate-undetected-amongst-civilian-population/

http://www.wsvn.com/story/28539409/military-training-drills-taking-place-in-broward

PIC FROM ALEX JONES ARTICLE HERE!
PIC FROM ALEX JONES ARTICLE HERE!

SAINTS OF GOD WE NEED YOU TO PRAY ON THIS ISSUE WITH THE IMPLEMENTATION OF MARTIAL LAW PREPAREDNESS TRAINING “JADE HELM” SCHEDULED FOR JULY – SEPTEMBER IN TEXAS, WHICH WE ALREADY ARE SEEING TODAY IN FLORIDA!!!!

IF WE DO NOT PRAY WE ARE GOING TO SEE THE SAME THING THAT HAPPENED IN GERMANY!!! WE HAVE TO STAND FOR TRUTH AND RIGHTEOUSNESS AND AGAINST INJUSTICE HERE AS WE SEE MILITARY PEOPLE BEING FORCED TO COME AGAINST THE CITIZENS OF THIS NATION AND TREAT THEM LIKE CRIMINALS AND ANIMALS!!!!!!!

GOD SHOWED ME IF THE SAINTS DID NOT PRAY CIVIL WAR WOULD COME TO THIS LAND!!! WE NEED THE SAINTS TO PRAY, ESPECIALLY FOR TEXAS AND FLORIDA RIGHT NOW!!!!

PLEASE PRAY!!!!!
ROBIN

********************************************

IN JESUS NAME I DECLARE THE RULING POWERS AND PRINCIPALITIES COMING AGAINST THIS NATION AND THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION IS BOUND AND UNABLE TO OPERATE!!!!

I DECLARE THE POWER OF THE CROSS OF CHRIST JESUS RESIDENT WITHIN THE CHURCH OF THE LIVING GOD WILL RISE UP IN MASSIVE ANOINTING, FILLING THE SAINTS OF GOD FULLY WITH THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF CHRIST JESUS TO OPEN THEIR MOUTHS TO DECLARE, DECREE AND PROPHESY THE WILL AND WORD OF GOD!!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!

I DECLARE NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST THIS NATION SHALL PROSPER, AND EVERY TONGUE THAT RISES UP AGAINST THIS NATION AND THE PEOPLE OF THIS NATION IS PROVED TO BE WRONG AND WILL BE OVERTURNED, IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST!!!

I DECLARE THE DARK GLOOM THAT HAS BEEN HIDDEN AGAINST GOD’S PEOPLE, OF THE SHADOW GOVERNMENT THAT IS TRYING TO TAKE DOWN THIS NATION, IS REVEALED AND COMES OUT OF THE SHADOW TO BE EXPOSED AND DEPOSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE POWER OF THE BLOOD OF CHRIST JESUS IS OVER THE USA AND THAT THE WARRIORS OF CHRIST JESUS, THE WARRIORS OF THE CROSS THAT STAND IN TRUTH TO DECLARE THE WILL OF THE FATHER WILL BE MADE KNOWN IN THIS HOUR AS THE POWER OF HOLY SPIRIT FLOODS AND OVERTAKES THEM, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE CHURCH IS A LIKE THE LION OF THE TRIBE OF JUDAH AND HAS A HIGH PRAISE IN THEIR MOUTH AS THEY OPEN UP WITH A BATTLE CRY OF HIGH PRAISE TO THE KING OF GLORY, THE LORD STRONG AND MIGHTY AND BATTLE!!!!! I DECLARE THEY WALK IN THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF CHRIST JESUS THAT HAS BEEN ADDED UNTO THEM BY THE LORD OF THEIR SALVATION AND THEY SEE THE ANCIENT GATES, THE EVERLASTING DOORS, IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE CHURCH WILL SPEAK TO THOSE ANCIENT GATES AND SEE THE OPENING OF THE GATES AS THE KING OF GLORY, THE LORD STRONG AND MIGHTY IN BATTLE COMES FORTH TO REVEAL THE POWER OF THE LIVING GOD, THE POWER OF HIS WORD THAT WILL UTTERLY DEFEAT EVERY FOE OF THE CROSS OF CHRIST JESUS!!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE FIRE OF GOD’S WORD THAT IS IN THE BRIDE OF CHRIST JESUS ENLARGES AND SWELLS UP AS THE ANOINTING OF HOLY SPIRIT THAT BRINGS FORTH THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD, THE MESSAGE OF GOD THAT WAS DISPLAYED IN HIS MESSENGERS, WILLIAM WALLACE, MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR., JOAN OF ARC, KING DAVID, ESTHER, JAEL, PAUL, GIDEON AND MORE, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!

I DECLARE GOD’S ARMY IS RISING, THE TIDE IS RISING OF HOLY SPIRIT GRACE AND MERCY SO ROLL TIDE ROLL, IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!

AMEN!
ROBIN

8 thoughts on “PLEASE PRAY AGAINST JADE HELM!!!

    robinkgatto responded:
    April 16, 2015 at 1:16 pm

    Reblogged this on Robin Kirby Gatto and commented:

    PLEASE PRAY BECAUSE OF THE RECENT WAL MART CLOSINGS IN THE AREAS THAT JADE HELM IS SCHEDULED WHAT CAME TO ME WAS PREPARATION FOR BUYING AND SELLING WITH THE RFID CHIP WITH THE NEW WORLD ORDER!

    HERE IS VIDEO OF A DREAM CONFIRMING THAT THOUGHT: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R50eTVmMSSg

    HERE IS LINK ABOUT WALMART CLOSINGS: http://www.khou.com/story/news/local/2015/04/14/livingston-walmart-one-of-five-across-country-to-close-on-the-same-day/25748473/

    PLEASE BE IN PRAYER ON JADE HELM ISSUE!!! WE NEED TO PRAY!!!!!! GET SMALL GROUPS AND PRAYER MEETINGS GOING!!!

    GOD BLESS!
    ROBIN

    jonathan r said:
    April 16, 2015 at 8:54 pm

    I know that god brought this to your attention and i know you feel lead to pray against it yes god is warning us but god is simply preparing us for this i know theres power in numbers when we pray but you misunderstood god martail law is going to happen no matter what we can pray all we want for it not to happen but its going to happen any way its like the antichrist rising it doesnt matter how much we dont want that to happen or how much we pray against it for it not to happen its gonna happen its all written in the bible god doesnt want you to pray to stop it he wants us to pray and ask for gods guidance that we will know what to do when it does happen look i realize what im saying to you doesnt really make any sense but trust i know ever since i was very young ive had dreams from god when i got older it wasnt so much anymore until a few years ago when i completely surrendered my life to god ive had many dreams since including they day when christ comes back for us bout two years ago almost 3 now god spoke to me in a dream now we all know god tells us things in the most mysterious ways sometimes i had a dream in the dream i kept hearing the word ragnarok, ragnarok, ragnarok ring like a bell and then again it kept ringing in my head like a bell and kept ringing after i woke up for months i didnt know ragnarok was even a word until after i woke and checked out google according to norse mytholgy ragnarok has two meanings very long cold winter and end of the world now i dont believe in norse mythology but do and did believe god was trying to warn me about something for me i thought it was the later of the two i began getting ready for the end of the world but didnt realize i was missunderstanding the warning from god i didnt realize this until winter it was the year it was so cold here in alabama it snowed 6 inches in 2 hours and stayed for almost a week not all if it but most of it weve had snow in the past down here but it was only bout 2 inches but took almost a whole day to really see it and was gone by the next day then again after i the winter was over i again heard the word ring in my head like a bell so i know its not over hes preparing us for the end of the world my point is we sometimes get focused on the wrong things instead of what god is really trying to tell us and prepare us for yeah you probably think im nuts but im not you know before all this happened three years ago god told me sometime in march of the next year he was gonna take me home he said i wouldnt be ready to go when the time came he was right i wasnt ready to go there were things in my life i hadnt completely given up and there were people i hadnt seen come to christ yet i asked god to let me stay for awhile longer two prepare not just myself but his people for his return and others who dont know him like i do. God told me he was trying to easy my pain and suffering for what lays ahead again i didnt understand until a few months later he told me i have a brain tumor i started getting really bad headaches that lasted three weeks at a time from the time i got up till i went to sleep these arent migranes there much worse as my cancer continued he told me what stages of cancer i was in at different times got to stage for cancer before i looked up on google wondering how many stages of cancer there was i thought it was just one but turns out stage for is when its spread through out the body, now any normal person would go to the doctor and get checked out believe ive tried but it wasnt for my comfort but for my families comfort they wont believe me till they here a doctor say it every time ive tried to get checked out god has closed that door to get me to focus on whats really important i really dont know how much time i have left dont want to know unfortunatly i know its not very much longer bout a year or two i just want to go out this world knowing i did all i could do to get this world ready for christs coming and make sure im were i need to be with my relationship with god when my time comes so that when he returns for us he welcomes me home with open arms and says welcome home my good and faithful servant for whom im well pleased. It seems im the only one that can see all the darkness in the world in the world wickedness and sin every were i look when i surrendered my life to god he took the blinders off my eyes and gave me eyes of truth to see whats really going on in our world how it got here which i began to see the darkness and how bad it really is when you ask god to teach and show you what true love is he does the bible talks about what love is love is truth love rejoices in the truth i rejoice in truth most are to afraid of what other people will think of them when they start telling people about christ i dont im a god pleasure i live for god not man for man can and has been cerrupted.

      robinkgatto responded:
      April 16, 2015 at 9:04 pm

      Jonathon no I don’t misunderstand God at all; He has asked me to pray and I know it is coming about but in His timing. As for how God showed you things pertaining to YOU many believe that because God showed them that for them it is for everybody and that is not true. God has healed me of many diseases as well as saved my child who was dying. God has given me many dreams that have come to pass and has me warn the people according to His good word and ask that they pray in righteousness so He will answer their prayers as laid out in scripture. God continually asks for His saints to pray and He will move on their behalf.

      I would choose not to do this in my own carnal nature but know that it is God asking me to do it and I am setting my face like flint to what He has called me to do. He knows EVERY assignment He gives me that it will be carried out to completion and He trusts me in that proving of myself faithful with a little. I would rather other people do this instead of me but wouldn’t that be easy. Instead I walk in obedience and simply say YES LORD and obey what He has asked of me. He has sent me to nations and to many states as He has asked me to do His work.

      I’ve walked with Him for a long time and prayed as the Father has led me to pray and He answers my prayers because it is not my leading but God’s leading. I learned a long time ago just because I go through something with God and He deals with me a certain way that it is not how He is dealing with everyone else at the same time. A lot of people try to put THEIR lessons on everyone else expecting that God is trying to speak to everyone else when He truly is speaking to YOU. I appreciate your testimony and your passion and see it is great for the Lord!!!! God has truly blessed you in many ways and I know is continually going to Ephesians 3:20 you, in Jesus Name!!! Thank you for your response.

      God bless!
      Robin

    jonathan r said:
    April 16, 2015 at 9:32 pm

    Yeah i realize you dont know but just felt i could help shed some light on more of the picture rather than part of it what i said about me was true but thats not even a sliver of my life im on facebook as jonathan ragnarok obviously not my real last name but its kinda a constant reminder to help me stay focused.

      robinkgatto responded:
      April 16, 2015 at 9:42 pm

      I appreciate you sharing Jonathan and will take it to heart and pray!! I know you are one who truly loves and seeks the Lord and appreciate so much your sharing!!! Yes and your message is soooooo hopeful and encouraging, especially in a time such as this!!!! I pray many will read it!!!!!!

      God bless you and thank you again!
      Robin

    Lissakrhumanelife said:
    April 22, 2015 at 4:26 am

    Reblogged this on Lissa's Humane Life.

    […] MARTIAL LAW AND JADE HELM […]

Leave a Reply

