THE THIEVERY OF THE FALSE PROPHETS!

Posted on

wolf_in_sheeps_clothing

THE FALSE PROPHETS WHO ARE WELL KNOWN TO MAN WILL STEAL WORDS FROM GOD’S TRUE PROPHETS!!!! GUARD YOUR HEART!!!!! MANY OF THE FALSE PROPHETS DO NOT HAVE THE ANOINTING AND KNOW AND LOOK AT WHAT GOD IS SAYING FROM HIS TRUE PROPHETS ONLY TO STEAL THEM!!!!! BE ALL THE WISER IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!! YOU WON’T SEE GOD’S TRUE PROPHETS ON ANY LIST OR BILLBOARD!!!!!!!!! THEY DO NOT RECEIVE THEIR PRAISE OR ACCOLADES FROM MAN, NOR DO THEY ASK FOR SILVER AND GOLD!!!!!!!!! THEY WILL BE IN THE CAVE AND HIDDEN SO THAT ONLY THE DESPERATE ONES OF THE LORD WILL BE ABLE TO FIND THEM TO GET THE MEAT OF HIS WORD AS THEY HAVE BEEN FILLED WITH HIS FIRE AND HOLY SPIRIT, WITH HIS NAME JEALOUS TO ONLY BECOME VERY JEALOUS FOR GOD’S COVENANT WITH HIS HOLY BRIDE!!!!!!!!!

SELAH!

ROBIN

29 Is not My word like fire [that consumes all that cannot endure the test]? says the Lord, and like a hammer that breaks in pieces the rock [of most stubborn resistance]? 30 Therefore behold, I am against the [false] prophets, says the Lord, [I am even now descending upon them with punishment, these prophets] who steal My words from one another [imitating the phrases of the true prophets]. 31 Behold, I am against the prophets, says the Lord, who use their [own deceitful] tongues and say, Thus says the Lord. 32 Behold, I am against those who prophesy lying dreams, says the Lord, and tell them and cause My people to err and go astray by their lies and by their vain boasting and recklessness—when I did not send them or command them; nor do they profit these people at all, says the Lord. JEREMIAH 23:29-32 AMP

3 thoughts on “THE THIEVERY OF THE FALSE PROPHETS!

    bonniemanning said:
    February 25, 2015 at 10:26 pm

    This is a word of TRUTH and I agree 100%…BTW, my husband and I are sorry we missed you while you were in town. I had a dream you were speaking over me. My dad came home from Praise Assembly and said for a loud preaching woman, she sure is pretty and I liked her a lot!” He said, “She told me I had the oil of gladness” and boy does my dad! Bless his 80 year old heart.
    My dad also told us that you seen us having meetings at his house and my husband and i were discussing that already so that was confirmation. He also said you seen tables with red table cloth’s outside for a party. My dad has several iron tables outside and many seating areas. I am looking forward to what God has planned… Hope to see you next time or when I am in your area.

    Be blessed!

    Bonnie Manning

      robinkgatto responded:
      February 25, 2015 at 11:44 pm

      OH WOW BONNIE I SOOOO WISH I COULD HAVE SEEN YOU BUT I KNOW YOU HAD A LOT GOING ON THAT WEEKEND!!!! YOUR DAD IS SOOOOO PRECIOUS AND I LOVED MEETING HIM!!!! OH WOW PRAISE GOD FOR CONFIRMATION ON THE MEETINGS!!!!!!!!! YES YES YES LOTS OF TABLES!!!!!!!!!! PRAISE GOD!!!!! KEEP ME UPDATED AND YOU BE BLESSED TO BONNIE!!!!

      ROBIN

    bedardtherese said:
    February 27, 2015 at 9:01 pm

    May I make sure to always give credit to God and to the messenger when I repeat a prophetic word I have heard. Lord, I ask that I not speak out of my flesh but only through Your leading and direction. Thanks Robin.

Leave a Reply

