THE FIRE OF SIFTING FOR SHIFTING; THE CUP OF THE HARLOT, ALONG WITH THE BEAST AND FALSE PROPHET MEET THE THRESHING INSTRUMENT OF GOD!!!!

Posted on Updated on

CONFIRMATION ABOUT THIS NOTE!!!!! LOOK AT THE LINKS THAT CONFIRM IT! I POSTED THE ACTUAL NOTE ON FRIDAY THE 30TH BUT IT IS ON EUROPEAN TIMEZONE AND IS HOURS AHEAD. IT IS ON MY FACEBOOK AT 7:07 PM ON 1/30/15 WHICH SHOWS YOU THE TIME WHICH I DID IT!!!! EVERYTHING IN YOUTUBE VIDEO AND LINK TO THIS BRIGID SHOWS IT IS ALL IN THIS NOTE!!!!!!

OH MY GOODNESS THIS IMBOLIC IN GAELIC IS OIMELCH AND REPRESENTS EWES MILK. LOOK WHAT I POSTED LAST THURSDAY ON MY BLOG, WHICH IS A DREAM I HAD TWO WEEKS AGO1!!!!!

“I HAD A DREAM A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO, WHEREBY THE GROSS DISPLAY OF WHAT satan IS DOING THROUGH THE TREE OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD AND EVIL, IS TRAINING MANY PEOPLE IN MINISTRY SCHOOLS UNDER THIS DECEPTION FROM THE BREAST MILK OF THE HARLOT!!!!!!!! THESE ARE PEOPLE THAT THINK THEY ARE GETTING THE TRUTH OF THE WORD WHEN ALL THEY ARE DOING IS GETTING THE PUTRID CUP OF COVENANT AND FELLOWSHIP WITH IDOLATRY AND HARLOTRY COMBINED!!!!!!!!! WAKE UP CHURCH AND KNOW THE TRUE POWER OF GOD’S GRACE AND THE DISPLAY OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF HIS GLORY IT WILL DISPLAY!!!!!!”

OH MY GOODNESS READ THE

PLEASE PRAY!!!!!!!

ROBIN

http://paganwiccan.about.com/od/imbolcfebruary2/ht/ImbolcRit_Group.htm

ADDENDUM FOR 2/1/15

THIS WAS BEFORE HALFTIME SHOW

Robin Kirby Gatto
February 1 at 6:22pm · Edited ·

OH MY KATY PERRY HAS A SONG TITLED 'BY THE GRACE OF GOD' AND WE KNOW THAT IT DOES NOT MEAN OUR GOD!!!!!!!!! BE PRAYING; I HOPE SHE DOESN'T DO THIS SONG IN THE HALF-TIME!

THIS IS CRAZY; BECAUSE GOD HAS HAD ME TEACHING ON HIS GRACE ALL MONTH, TRUE GRACE, WHICH IS POWER AND ON HIS SECRETS TO HIS FRIENDS AND I'M LOOKING AT HER SONG AND IT SAYS STUFF LIKE THIS!!!!

IT IS NOT ABOUT THE REAL GOD BUT IS ABOUT THE COUNTERFEIT!!! I BELIEVE THIS IS WHERE THE ENEMY IS ATTACKING PLEASE PRAY; THE DEVIL IS PERVERTING GOD'S GRACE; THIS IS JUDE!!!!

THIS GOES WITH MY NOTE ABOUT THE VICTORIA SECRETS ANGELS, GOD SHOWED ME WHAT WAS GOING TO OCCUR!!!!!

OH MY THIS GOES WITH MY NOTE!!!!!! I'LL POST LYRICS; SHE IS PERVERTING THE LOVE OF GOD, GOD'S GRACE AND SAYING THERE IS ANOTHER LOVE!!!!!! THIS IS MY NOTE!!!!!! DON'T KNOW IF SHE'LL DO THE SONG BUT THIS IS ON HER ALBUM!!!!!!!! PLEASE PRAY; THIS IS THE PERVERSION OF GRACE MENTIONED IN JUDE!!!!!!

SHE TALKS ABOUT SECRETS IN THE IRON MOUNTAIN AND I'VE BEEN TEACHING ON JOB 28 AND JOB 29 FOR MONTHS NOW AND THIS LAST WEEK TAUGHT ON GOD'S SECRETS IN HIS MOUNTAIN!!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOSH AND I'VE BEEN TEACHING ON JOB 28 AND JOB 29 BEING THE MIRROR OF JOB 28 FOR OVER 4 MONTHS NOW!!!! THIS IS THE COUNTERFEIT OF EVERYTHING I'VE BEEN TEACHING THE LAST FIVE MONTHS!!!!!!

PLEASE PRAY!
ROBIN

"By The Grace Of God"

Was 27 surviving my return of Saturn
A long vacation didn’t sound so bad
Was full of secrets locked up tight like iron mountain
Running on empty so out of gas

Thought I wasn’t enough
Found I wasn’t so tough
Layin’ on the bathroom floor
We were living on a fault line
And I felt the fault was all mine
Couldn’t take it anymore

By the grace of God (there was no other way)
I picked myself back up (I knew I had to stay)
I put one foot in front of the other
And I looked in the mirror and decided to stay
Wasn’t gonna let love take me out that way

I thank my sister for keeping my head above the water
When the truth was like swallowing sand
Now every morning, there is no more mourning
Oh, I can finally see myself again

I know I am enough
Possible to be loved
It was not about me
Now I have to rise above
Let the universe call the bluff
Yeah, the truth’ll set you free

By the grace of God (there was no other way)
I picked myself back up (I knew I had to stay)
I put one foot in front of the other
And I looked in the mirror and decided to stay
Wasn’t gonna let love take me out, oh, that way,
No, that way, no
Not in the name of love
In the name of love
That way, no,
That way, no
I am not giving up

By the grace of God
I picked myself back up
I put one foot in front of the other
And I looked in the mirror (looked in the mirror)
Looked in the mirror (looked in the mirror)

By the grace of God (there was no other way)
I picked myself back up (I knew I had to stay)
I put one foot in front of the other
And I looked in the mirror and decided to stay
Wasn’t gonna let love take me out that way

ADDENDUM 2/4/15 I WANTED TO PUT PIC I TOOK OF THE PROPHETIC WORD FROM JANUARY 28TH, 2015 BEFORE I FORGET. 🙂

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

10915061_10203943597932808_7729058611009714983_o

Robin Kirby Gatto

images

THE FIRE OF SIFTING FOR SHIFTING PART 1:
BY ROBIN KIRBY-GATTO 1/30/15

IN THIS HOUR THE FIRE OF SIFTING HAS COME FORTH TO MAKE US AS A FIERY SWORD OF THE WORD OF GOD!!!!!!!!

In this hour God wants the saints praying as never before! It is the righteous saints of God that make available tremendous power!!!!!! That is why the enemy wants us sitting on the sidelines simply just saying he is already defeated and not praying because there is nothing effective at operation to crush him under our feet if we are not praying!!!!!!!! It is difficult for me to even post at times about what God is leading me to and see the responses of people that simply declare the enemy defeated and that we overcome because it takes away and diverts attention from the fact we need to pray at the leading of God’s Holy Spirit…

View original post 7,998 more words

4 thoughts on “THE FIRE OF SIFTING FOR SHIFTING; THE CUP OF THE HARLOT, ALONG WITH THE BEAST AND FALSE PROPHET MEET THE THRESHING INSTRUMENT OF GOD!!!!

    Kerry Anderson said:
    February 1, 2015 at 9:21 pm

    AMEN!! AGREED!!

Leave a Reply

