NEW YEAR’S EVE POSTS

Posted on

602585_4092972365148_1452274828_n

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!!!!!!!!!! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!!!!

These are the posts I put on Facebook New Year’s Eve coming into 2015. šŸ™‚

I PRAY THAT AS YOU ENTER INTO THIS NEW YEAR YOU WILL KNOW HOW DEARLY YOU ARE LOVED, BY THE FATHER, THE SON AND HOLY SPIRIT ABOVE!!!!

I PRAY THAT YOU EXPERIENCE A GREATER HEIGHT, DEPTH AND WIDTH, KNOWING BY GOD’S GRACE IN GREAT MEASURE YOU ARE PERFECTLY FIT!!!!

YOU HAVE HIS GRACE FOR ENDURANCE AND GREAT GAIN!! TO OVERCOME EVERY OBSTACLE IN EACH AND EVERY THING!!!!

I PRAY FOR GOD’S COMPLETE HEALING BY THE BALM OF GILEAD, KNOWING THAT HE IS YOUR FATHER, YOUR ABBA, YOUR DAD!!!!

I PRAY THAT YOU FIND YOUR IDENTITY IN CHRIST!!!!! KNOWING THAT WITH GOD’S LOVE HE HAS BOUGHT YOU WITH A PRICE!!!!!

I PRAY THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF HIS PERSON AND HIS SWEET TASTE OF WINE, CAUSES YOU TO KNOW HIS LOVE EVEN DEEPER, REMOVING SCALES WHERE YOU’VE BEEN BLIND!!!!

I PRAY THAT GOD’S DEEP LIVING WATERS COMES FORTH FROM YOUR BELLY, SMELLING LIKE BALSAM, MYRRH AND TASTING LIKE POMEGRANATE JELLY!!!

AS THE WORD IS PRESERVED WITHIN YOUR HEART AND MIND, KNOWING THAT TRUE LOVE IN HIM YOU DID FIND!!!!!

I PRAY THAT AS YOU CUT AND DIVIDE THE WORD ACCURATELY LIKE CUTTING THE RIBS OF A POMEGRANATE, THAT YOU WILL BE WASHED BY IT, PURIFIED BY ITS FIRE AND SIMPLY WITH WATERS OVER YOUR HEAD STAND IN IT!!!!!!!

I PRAY THAT YOU ARE SWEPT DEEP IN THE OCEAN OF GOD’S GRACE, KNOWING IN HIM FOREVER YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR HOME, YOUR POSITION, YOUR PLACE!!!!!!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

***********************************

I DECLARE THE OLD MINDSETS THAT HAVE HELD YOU BACK AND HAVE WEIGHED YOU DOWN ARE EXPOSED BY THE POWER OF GOD’S LIGHT, BY THE POWER OF HIS WORD!!! I COMMAND THAT LYING SERPENT THAT HAS BEEN AROUND YOUR NECK FEEDING YOU LIES CONTRARY TO GOD’S WORD BE LIFTED OFF OF YOU IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE RESIDUE OF THE LIES OF THE ENEMY THAT HAVE REACHED DOWN TO THE WOUNDS OF YOUR SOUL ARE COMPLETELY DESTROYED BY THE POWER OF GOD’S WORD AND HIS HOLY SPIRIT!!!! I DECLARE THAT GOD’S WORD, HIS COVENANT, WITHIN YOUR PERSON ENLARGES AND SWELLS UP TO DESTROY ALL YOKES OF OPPRESSION, DEPRESSION, RECESSION, AGGRESSION, FRUSTRATION, DISCOURAGEMENT AND DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!!

I CALL FORTH GOD’S WORD THAT HE IS FOR YOU AND IF HE BE FOR YOU THEN WHO CAN BE AGAINST YOU!!!!!! YOU ARE ANOINTED, APPOINTED, YOU SHINE AND ARE BORN FOR THIS TIME!!!!!! YOU ARE NOT DEFEATED, NOR OVERCOME BUT BY THE FAITH OF GOD’S WORD, WITH HIS LIGHT YOU DO RUN!!!! YOU RUN THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE YOU FOR THE HIGH PRIZE, LOOKING BACK ON ALL THINGS EVEN TIMES YOU WERE DESPISED!!!!

I DECLARE YOU KEEP YOUR EYES FIXED ON THE CROSS!!! AS YOU SEE CHRIST JESUS CRUCIFIED KNOWING THAT NOTHING IS LOST!!!!! I DECLARE YOU RISE UP IN THE POWER OF HIS VICTORY AND YOU SAY GOODBYE TO FAILURE AND MISERY!!!!

I DECLARE WITH GOD’S LIGHT YOU WILL SHINE, SHINE, SHINE!!!!!!!! KNOWING THE WORD OF GOD LINE UPON LINE!!!!!! I DECLARE THE POWER OF THAT WORD WITHIN YOUR PERSON ENLARGES AND SWELLS IN GREATER MEASURE!!!!! I PRAY GOD’S ANOINTING THAT IS SMEARED ON YOU CAUSES YOU TO BE READ AS A WRITTEN EPISTLE, GOD’S GREAT LOVE LETTER!!!!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

***********************************

SAVED BY GRACE AND NOT BY THE LAW!!!!! JESUS CAME TO ME WHEN NO ONE ELSE COULD STAND SEEING ME RAW!!!!!!

HE REMOVED MY SHACKLES AND BROKE MY CHAINS!!!!! FILLING ME WITH ABUNDANT LIFE WHEN EVERYTHING FELT DRAINED!!!!

HE RENEWED MY HOPE AND BROUGHT RESTORATION!!!! WHEN ALL THAT WAS BEFORE HIM WAS COMPLETE DESOLATION!!!!!!

GRACE REMOVED THE MOUNTAINS AND LIFTED ME UP!!!!! WHEN I WAS TO THE END OF MYSELF AND HAD ENOUGH!!!!!

MY FATHER CALLED TO ME ROBIN, ENTER IN!!!!!!! FOR THE BLOOD OF MY SON HAS REMOVED ALL YOUR SIN!!!!!!!!

PULLING ME TO HIS HEART WHEN EVERYONE ELSE PUSHED ME ASIDE, IT WAS TO JESUS I COULD RUN AND IN GOD I COULD HIDE!!!!!!!!

FILLED WITH THE ANOINTING OF GOD’S ABUNDANT LOVE, I WAS IN OVERFLOW WITH HEAVEN FILLING MY HEART FROM ABOVE!!!!!!

MY REDEEMER, MY PEACE, MY VICTORY AND MY JOY, JESUS BECAME!!!! FROM THAT MOMENT I HAVE NEVER BEEN THE SAME!!!!!!!!!!

DELIVERED AND SET FREE!!!!!!
ROBIN

Leave a Reply

