PART 4 OF THE PROPHETIC WORD FOR 2014 by Robin Kirby-Gatto

Posted on

LOOK AT THIS PROPHETIC WORD AND WHAT IT SAYS ABOUT HOLLYWOOD WE NEED TO PRAY; I BELIEVE THIS LAST MOVIE OF EXODUS WAS A MASSIVE STENCH UNTO GOD’S NOSTRILS!

ROBIN

Robin Kirby Gatto

538725_3347560650321_883396996_n

PART 4 OF THE PROPHETIC WORD 2014

Prophetic Word Part 4 for 2014
by Robin Kirby-Gatto

GOD SAYS “DO YOU HEAR MY THUNDER?!” For this will be a defining year of God’s thunder and it will be seen in the snow, for suddenly the news will report everywhere about thunder in the snow! I am the God of divine judgment and My thunder is coming to bring forth my judgments in the earth! It will begin at My Church for those who have played the harlot will be recognized and I will remove them out of the pulpit and out of office. I am no longer allowing the playing of games with My people but I am coming suddenly to remove those who will not hearken to My Word for they are in foul error.

My judgments are coming in the weather and many will say this is of the…

View original post 2,043 more words

Leave a Reply

