PLEASE DO NOT TAKE EBOLA VACCINE!

Posted on

PLEASE DO NOT TAKE THE EBOLA VACCINE, I TRULY BELIEVE IT IS A BIO WEAPON USED BY THE GOVERNMENT TO DEPOPULATE SPECIFIC GENETIC GROUPS. IF THEY TRY AND TELL YOU IT IS MANDATORY PLEASE PRAY FOR GOD TO MAKE A WAY OF ESCAPE!! IN REGARD TO THIS MOVIE ‘I AM LEGEND’ HERE I DID NOT MENTION THAT AS THE DOCTOR WAS INTENT ON CURING CANCER AND IT ENDED UP BEING A RABIES VIRUS THAT THE POWERS OF DARKNESS CONSIDER US THEIR CANCER!!! THEY WANT TO RID THE WORLD OF WHAT THE BELIEVE TO BE THE CANCER AND THEY ARE GOING TO DO IT THROUGH THIS VACCINE! GOD IS GREATER THAN ALL POWERS OF DARKNESS BUT WE STILL NEED PRAYER ON THIS ISSUE! THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

Robin Kirby Gatto

index

WHAT IS CRAZY IS THAT WHILE I WAS IN NICARAGUA OCTOBER 17TH THROUGH OCTOBER 21ST AND GOD BEGAN TO SPEAK TO ME ABOUT THE EBOLA ISSUE HE GAVE ME VISIONS OF ZOMBIES AND STARTED TALKING TO ME ABOUT RABIES. WELL AS I CONTINUED TO PRESS IN I BEGAN TO HEAR ABOUT THE NAME ‘ANNA’ AND THE MOVIE I AM LEGEND. I TOLD RICH ABOUT IT SO I LOOKED AT THE MOVIE AGAIN TO SEE WHAT WAS IN IT.

WHAT IS WILD IS THAT IN THE THIRD WEEK OF JULY THIS YEAR I TOLD MY HUSBAND I WAS SEEING THE WORD ‘LEGEND’ EVERYWHERE AND I KNEW THAT GOD WAS GOING TO REVEAL SOMETHING. I THEN WENT TO THE DENTIST THAT THIRD WEEK AND WHILE THERE A SONG CAME ON AND THEY SAID THE SINGER WAS JOHN LEGEND. BY THIS TIME I WAS ALERTED. EVEN WHEN I WAS AT THE ANTI-BULLY EVENT…

View original post 616 more words

Leave a Reply

