CONFIRMATION ON THE SHARK AGAINST THE STATE OF FLORIDA!!

Posted on Updated on

Gun-free-zone-AP

HERE IS LINK I FOUND BY A FACEBOOK FRIEND (MICHELLE SCOTT) SENDING ME TODAY REGARDING EXACTLY WHAT GOD HAD ME POST LAST WEEK (THURSDAY)!!!!!! IN THE POST I PUT UP LAST WEEK I POSTED ABOUT THE DREAM I HAD IN THE WHITE HOUSE STANDING IN THE OVAL OFFICE. I WILL POST MY COMMENT FROM THE LINK AS WELL BELOW WHERE I MADE A COMMENT ABOUT MY FLORIDA STATE POST AND I WILL POST LINK FROM LAST WEEK’S POST!!

GOD BLESS AND PLEASE PRAY FOR FLORIDA STATE!!!!

ROBIN

LINK: http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2014/11/23/Tallahassee-Democrat-Calls-For-Handgun-Ban-Repeal-of-2nd-Amendment#comments

HERE IS MY COMMENT ON THE TALLAHASSEE POST: This is going to blow your mind in a good way; last week i posted about a dream I had where i was in the white house in the oval office. I saw the president with some of his men there talking about the STATE OF FLORIDA and they had a shark in the room with them. Then he said to release the shark against Florida and was petting it before he released it. I told people to pray that day and that I felt though satan had an attack planned against the state of Florida and we needed people to pray. 22 hours later the shooting at the University of Florida State happened. I told people that was the shark and that this event was a false flag planned by the shadow government to go after the hand guns in our nation beginning with Florida and told people to pray about that, too!!!!

635520665073560009-112014fsu-shooting

LINK FROM LAST WEEK’S POST: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/florida-state/

Leave a Reply

