PRAY FOR YOUR EYES TO BE OPEN!!!!!

Posted on Updated on

god_bless_america

GOD REMINDED ME OF A DREAM I HAD AT THE END OF LAST YEAR COMING INTO JANUARY 2014, SEE EXCERPT BELOW. HE BROUGHT TO MY ATTENTION REGARDING THE GIANTS THAT WE SAINTS WERE BATTLING AND I WAS REMINDED THE OTHER DAY HOW I TOLD TWO FRIENDS THAT IT SEEMS LIKE THERE ARE FIRES ALL AROUND AND ITS LIKE WE ARE TRYING TO PUT OUT FIRES!!

WELL, GOD REVEALED TO ME THIS MORNING THAT IN MY DREAM THE GIANTS HAD THREE WEAPONS, A TRIDENT, A SPEAR AND A JAVELIN. EACH ONE REPRESENTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT. GOD REVEALED TO ME THAT THE TRIDENT MEANT A FALSE FLAG COUNTRY TAKE OVER, A SPEAR INDICATED THE DISSENSION AND DIVISION IN A NATION AND THE JAVELIN INDICATED DISEASE. THE GIANTS REPRESENTED THE NEPHELIM.

GOD STARTED REVEALING ALL THE FALSE FLAG EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE WORLD AND USA AND SHOWED ME THE WEAPONS OF THE ENEMY, EBOLA (JAVELIN), FERGUSON (SPEAR) AND TRIDENT (ISIS, MISSING FLIGHTS AS WELL AS MOST THE CONTROVERSIAL STUFF IN MEDIA CONTROLLED BY ILLUMINATI). THIS IS THE DREAM AND THIS IS WHAT WE ARE FIGHTING IN THIS HOUR!!!

HOWEVER, IN THE DREAM GOD HAD ME TAKE THE WEAPONS AWAY BY HIS POWER!!!!! WE HAVE TO PRAY BECAUSE THIS FERGUSON THING HAS BEEN INVADED BY THE SHADOW GOVERNMENT WITH THE INTENTION TO BRING IN MARSHALL LAW. WE SAINTS HAVE TO PRAY TO BREAK THE POWER OF THE ENEMY’S WEAPONS AND ESPECIALLY FOR FERGUSON PRAY THAT THE TRUTH IS EXPOSED TO THE LIGHT!!! PRAY THAT THE LIGHT OVERCOMES THE DARKNESS!!!!

THE PICTURE IS LARGER THAN IT SEEMS; THERE IS A MAJOR LAUNCHING OF GLOBAL ISSUES AND THIS TRULY IS PART OF IT IN WHICH THE ENEMY WANTS TO BE LIKE HAMAN SETTING A TRAP FOR GOD’S PEOPLE. HOWEVER, THE SAINTS CANNOT WALK IN FEAR BUT ONLY LOVE TO TRULY SEE THE TRUTH!!!! IF YOU WALK IN THE LOVE OF GOD YOUR EYES WILL BE OPEN TO SEE WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON AND YOU CAN PRAY ACCORDINGLY!!!!!!!

PLEASE TAKE THE ENEMY’S WEAPONS AND DISMANTLE THEM AND THROW THEM DOWN!!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

EXCERPT OF DREAM:
On the night of 12/29/13 leading into 12/30 God gave me several dreams including one with Christians getting more authority and one with a detailed attack of the enemy coming against the Bride of Christ Jesus and here it is:

My husband and I were in a house out in the country not in a big city area but a place that had a pasture and was still around a town area where it appeared to be a refuge of the Church. It was as though the church was hidden so to speak in away from the world. While we were going about our daily business and entering into fellowshipping with others in the town area (the Church) my husband and son were going before me and I was following them as we were going across this bride. The bridge crossed over this waterway that was a stream and upon first glance you would have not noticed the contents in it; on the surface it appeared it was clean. However the way the bridge was structured it was like an arch over the water way to lift you up higher.

As I was following my husband and my son I then was lifted up on the highest part of the bridge and I saw down into the water and saw that it was not clean at all but rather muddy and murky where the visibility was poor and it was difficult to see what was lying underneath. All of a sudden it was as though I could see through the muddiness of the water and I saw all throughout a whole tribe of these giants lying down and their eyes were closed as if they were asleep. Then I realized that the dinginess and muddiness of the water was covering up what had been hidden many years, which was a dormant attack of the enemy that had years past hit the church and was held back (asleep almost) until a certain time.

All of a sudden I noticed the eyes of the giants opening one at a time as if they heard a trumpet or voice call them out of a deep sleep. All the people of the town (church) were gathered together and I started yelling for them and sounding the alarm as Paul Revere about the enemy being in the water. I got down by the bank of the water to get closer to the enemy as if to confront them and all that I can see as far as my eye was a whole tribe of giants rise up out of the water. Now this is the crazy thing; they walked for some time in the water as if it gave them strength and then they each had a weapon that was one of these three or a combination 1) a trident, 2) a spear and 3) a javelin. As they raised up out of the water each one had one of those type of weapons and put them in their right hand.

(In the meantime there was a lot of moving going on before this our family was moving into a larger home and others were moving into what seemed to be homes of promotions where their ministry was enlarging. People were being promoted according to the prosperity of their soul and as they prospered and were promoted from that house other people that had been sick as in bringing in the blind and the lame to the wedding feast, were being brought into the houses of those who prospered so they could be healed. This one woman was brought in with her hospital bed in the house we were leaving to be healed in that home as we moved to a larger home). Now back to the scene of the enemy

As the enemy had the weapon in their right hand they were all standing gazing at the places of fellowship (the Church) and then they were also looking at the areas where the sick people had been taken and were being healed, as well as looking for those who prospered; that is who they were after. Well get this. I was lifted up in the air over the water about 2 – 3 feet and God would not let my feet touch the water but allowed me to go into the area where the enemy had been getting their strength standing there in the muddy water and all of a sudden it was like I was walking but not walking; it was not my legs. It was as tough I had invisible stilts but I was not moving my legs instead they were being moved for me and I found myself grabbing the weapons of the enemy!!!!! Yes God had me going through the water by the bridge and grabbing the different weapon forms of the enemy and taking it away from them. One was a trident, another a spear and another a javelin. As I grabbed the weapons all of a sudden the enemy noticed me and they were all mad. Now their depiction is this and remember I told this to Rich the night after I had my dream before we watched the movie that we did tonight, FYI. Ok they were all bald and had no hair and it was not like they only did not have hair on their head but had no hair on their arms or legs. They had huge muscles and were dressed as if a tribe of sorts maybe how Goliath might have been dressed without the armor but they had no tops on as if they were of some type of ancient tribe. It wasn’t that they shaved their head; they simply had no hair.

When started grabbing their weapons I sounded the alarm, started shouting to the people and the enemy was chasing me and also going into the town area to get other humans. These giants had a build like a man but were not; their faces were different as well as their look and the spirit that was in them was easy to detect like nephilim of Genesis 6:4. My husband and son were headed back to our house to finish the move all the while a woman is there getting healed on her hospital bed simply resting in the house we ourselves prospered in; our souls prospered. Remember scripture says you prosper in life and in health as your soul prospers.
Then I was going through the town watching people and the ones who had not healed in their soul were in absolute panic and would not offer help to anyone and would drive by locking the doors of their car not to help anyone else that was in need in the town. One young lady who had sweats on and a hoody was in a car and was driving by me. I was wanting to get a ride because the enemy was closing in quick and I knew that in her car I could get away faster; I had to get to my husband and son. As she came right up beside me and it was growing darker (getting later) she then pulled the hoody over her head not as for her not to see me but vice versa. It was as though shame covered her and she put her hoody on which appeared to be a cloak of heaviness and locked the doors of her car not letting anyone in the car.
I then saw people with the cloak of heaviness in panic only helping themselves and no one else. At the same time those that had been healed were willing to help others. Now at this time the giants had all left the water area but were now running through the land. Some of them did not have their weapons; they had been taken away and were simply running to hurt the humans.

2 thoughts on “PRAY FOR YOUR EYES TO BE OPEN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

