THE LORD GOD HAS COMMANDED A VICTORY FOR JACOB! PSALM 44:4

Posted on

CONFIRMATION!!!!! REBLOGGING THE HAS COMMANDED A VICTORY FOR JACOB PSALM 44:4!!!!

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WANT TO SHOUT TILL NEXT YEAR AFTER READING THIS!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY!!!!!! KATHY LEMONDS SENT THIS TO ME JUST NOW FROM AN EMAIL SHE RECEIVED THAT HAD THIS WORD FROM MAURICE SKLAR!!!! I WANTED TO DANCE!!!!!

THIS IS EVERYTHING GOD HAD ME TEACH IN SESSION 1 OF THE OMEGA TREK JOHN 1:5 TEACHING IN AUGUST!!!!!!!!! ALSO IN SEPTEMBER (THIS PAST WEEKEND) IN THE JOHN 2:11 OMEGA TREK TEACHING!!!!!

WHAT IS FUNNY IS ALL I’VE BEEN SEEING IS THE NUMBER 25 LATELY AND I WAS ASKING GOD WHY!!!!! LOL THIS IS IT!!!!!

GET READY!!!! A SEPTEMBER TO REMEMBER!!!!
GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

Dear Friends, The LORD spoke to me a few days ago: “For the past 25 years, there has been a counterfeit prophetic movement. The Enemy has prophesied to the idols that the church has set up in their hearts. For you have been a harlot and departed fom Me in your selfishness, lust, and greed. “BUT NOW, I am releasing MY prophets into the earth! Their message and ministry will swallow up the snakes of the enemies of these false prophets. I will show what I can do, both in judgments, purity, and earth shaking Revival! “The Grand Finale has begun! The Revival of the Bride of Messiah is HERE! I WILL demonstrate signs, wonders, miracles, I will bring forth true repentance, holiness, the fear of the LORD, and divide the true from the false, the light from the darkness, separating the precious from the vile, and bring forth the true Holy Fire of My Glory. Oh, My Bride, I AM COMING FOR YOU! O Earth, Earth, Earth, Prepare to meet Thy God!” Maurice Sklar

Robin Kirby Gatto

images

I HAVE TO SHARE THIS BECAUSE I HAVE ALREADY TASTED THIS PERSONALLY AND KNOW WHAT IS HERE BRIDE OF CHRIST JESUS, YOU PRECIOUS DOVE OF GOD WHO IS PURE AND SPOTLESS, SHINING FORTH LIKE THE DAWN, LIKE THE SUN!!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I COULD RUN TO THE SUN AND BACK AT WHAT GOD IS SHOWING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GET READY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YESTERDAY I POSTED A DECLARATION ON FACEBOOK, WHICH WILL BE COPIED AND PASTED BELOW, AND I AM TELLING YOU AFTER THE ATTACK OF THE ENEMY BROKE OFF OF ME I FELT LIKE ELIJAH WHO COULD RUN FASTER THAN CHARIOTS!!!! I HAVE ONLY SLEPT 2 HOURS SUNDAY NIGHT LESS THAN 5 LAST NIGHT AND STILL CANNOT GET TO SLEEP I HAVE SO MUCH STRENGTH OF THE LORD GOD!!!!!! I THINK I EVEN REPOSTED IT TALKING ABOUT RUNNING A MARATHON AND SURE ENOUGH TODAY A TRUCK PASSED BY RICH AND I AND I SAID…

View original post 2,092 more words

Leave a Reply

