End Time Revelation; Missing Flight

Posted on Updated on

WE HAVE TO PRAY FOR WHAT IS COMING UP NEXT WEEK IN THE UKRAINE TITLED ‘OPERATION RAPID TRIDENT,’ WHERE USA GROUND TROOPS WILL BE CONDUCTING TRAINING EXERCISES! THIS WAS IN MY NOTE ‘END TIME REVELATION; MISSING FLIGHT.’ PLEASE PRAY THAT ANY FALSE FLAG EVENT WILL BE AVERTED AND PRAY FOR UKRAINE! GOD BLESS! ROBIN HERE IS LINK TO ARTICLE: http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2014/sep/3/rapid-trident-us-ground-troops-to-train-in-ukraine/

Robin Kirby Gatto

End Time Revelation; Missing Flight
3/19/14
Robin Kirby-Gatto

I was ministering the weekend of March 16th in Atlanta when God began to speak to me about the missing Malaysian flight 370. I have had a few people ask me if God gave me anything about the flight prior to this date, at which I responded that I did not. However, as I was in the hotel room watching the news God began to speak to me and started linking things together that absolutely blew my mind. God showed me the Illuminati were behind this Malaysian air flight missing and that it was to send a signal globally to the powers of darkness by the powers of darkness. (REMEMBER GREATER IS JESUS IN US AND THIS IS OUR TIME TO ARISE IN SHINE IN THE MIDST OF GREAT DARKNESS ISAIAH 60:1-2).

For respect for the families I want to hold backā€¦

View original post 6,436 more words

Leave a Reply

