THE TIME OF CHANGE TO OVERWHELM AND TRANSFORM THE LAND! PART 1 OF 3

Posted on

PLEASE PRAY FOR CHICAGO!!!!!!! I WAS HERE WITH MY OLDEST SON TALKING AND HE WAS TALKING ABOUT ISIS IN CHICAGO AND I REMEMBERED THE DREAM I HAD ON 4/11/14 THAT I POSTED ABOUT AN ATTACK ON CHICAGO!!!!

IN THE DREAM THE ENEMY WAS IN FLORIDA AND WAS MOVING TO STRIKE AGAINST CHICAGO!!!!

PLEASE PRAY FOR ALL ISIS CELLS THAT ARE IN FLORIDA TO BE EXPOSED OT THE LIGHT!!! I TRULY FEEL IN MY SPIRIT THERE IS A TRAINING AREA IN FLORIDA AND THAT THEY ARE PREPARING TO GO FIGHT AND ATTACK CHICAGO.

IN MY DREAM GOD HAD THE MATURE SAINTS DOING BATTLE AGAINST THE HORDES OF HELL THAT WERE SENT AGAINST CHICAGO!!!!

I’LL REPOST NOTE WITH DREAM IN COMMENTS BUT PLEASE PRAY!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

Robin Kirby Gatto

maxresdefault
THE TIME OF CHANGE TO OVERWHELM AND TRANSFORM THE LAND!!!! PART 1 of 3

By Robin Kirby-Gatto
5/15/14

Ok this is going to be a lengthy, as usual, note detailing what I am hearing from the Lord over the past few weeks, which include scripture, dreams and prophetic words. In addition, as with my last note on the “End Time Revelation regarding the Missing Flight” God gave me a song to share and this time as well, I have a song that He has given me revelation to relate.

I must say if first started the weekend of April 26, 2014 as I prepared to go TREACH (teach and preach) at Theresa Malone’s lake house in Lincoln. That morning God woke me up at 2am and kept saying JOB 12. I woke up to read Job 12 and at first glance, was like ‘what does this mean God?’ Well, after…

View original post 3,881 more words

Leave a Reply

