REPOST FROM AUGUST 16

Posted on

426009_10151448257171368_1557079726_nREPOST FROM AUGUST 16TH

ONLY FOR A SELECT FEW IS WHAT I HEAR THE FATHER SAYING; THOSE WHO REALLY WANT IT!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

I DECLARE GOD’S LOVE OVERTAKES YOU AND OVERWHELMS YOU EXCEEDINGLY AND ABUNDANTLY, REVEALING THE NATURE OF CHRIST JESUS TO YOUR SOUL (HEART AND MIND) IN GREATER MEASURE, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE POWER OF GOD’S LOVE BEGINS TO STIR UP WITHIN YOUR PERSON IN GREATER CAPACITY AND CAUSES YOU TO BE OVERTAKEN BY HOLY SPIRIT TO KNOW THE PAINS OF OTHERS WHEREBY YOU LAMENT AND WAIL OVER THEIR TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE POWER OF GOD’S TRAVAIL WITHIN YOUR PERSON CAUSES THE HEAVENS TO OPEN UP AND THE ANSWERS OF THOSE TRAVAILS, PRAYERS TO BE DELIVERED SPEEDILY IN THE EARTH, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!

I DECLARE THAT YOU SPEAK THE MESSAGE OF THE FATHER WITH HIS LOVE THROUGH THE POWER OF HIS WORD, IN THE ANOINTING OF HOLY SPIRIT!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!

I DECLARE THE POWER OF GOD’S GREAT NAME, WHO IS HOLY AND BEAUTIFUL, IS REVEALED IN AND THROUGH YOU IN GREATER MEASURE THAT YOU SHINE LIKE THE STARS, OPERATING IN GREAT PRUDENCE TO TEACH THE WAY OF THE FATHER!!!!!! IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE UNDYING LOVE DEMONSTRATED AT THE CROSS IN JESUS CHRIST IS MADE KNOWN TO YOU TODAY IN SUCH CAPACITY THAT YOU FIND YOURSELF BENT OVER IN THE BIRTHING OF THAT GREAT LOVE, THAT GREAT TRAVAIL, WHEREBY BONDAGE IS LOOSED OFF OF OTHERS, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!

I DECLARE THE AUTHORITY OF JESUS CHRIST RISES UP WITHIN YOUR PERSON THROUGH HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS IN SUCH CAPACITY THAT DEMONS ARE SENT FLEEING IN SEVEN DIRECTIONS, IN JESUS NAME!!!!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

5 thoughts on “REPOST FROM AUGUST 16

    wordprocessor said:
    August 26, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    AMEN!! I want this…please, Lord!

    Kala said:
    August 27, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I declare AMEN!!! SO BE IT!! Break my heart for what breaks Yours! Everything I am for Your Kingdom’s cause!!

    Joseph Johnson. said:
    August 28, 2014 at 5:20 pm

    AMEN! AMEN! AMEN!!!!!!!!!

    Joseph Johnson. said:
    August 28, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    I just read this today but I experienced it yesterday in prayer.

Leave a Reply

