THE WAR IS ON!!

Posted on Updated on

lion roar

THE WAR IS ON!

By Robin Kirby-Gatto
July 17, 2014

There is a lot going on spiritually this week!!! Wow God is revealing so much more to me!!!!! In the prior couple of weeks there has been intense spiritual warfare coming against God’s people, but we know that greater is Jesus in us, than he that is in the world!!!!!!

In June God showed me that June 14th weekend there would be a shift so to speak spiritually and displayed in the natural. He had me posting about this issue for two weeks telling His people to pray! Leading up to the weekend of June 14th we saw on June 12th that three teenage boys were kidnapped in Israel and it was alleged that the Hamas took them. Then on the 13th the Sun had multiple, specifically 3 “X” class solar flares that on June 14th hit the earth causing a severe amount earthquakes globally. I did not know this was going to happen, only that something would for sure happen. What is interesting is that on June 25th an article/video came out that there was shift in the North Pole towards RUSSIA!!!!!! (video dated 6/24/14). That was interesting because again it was about the POLE SHIFT. DO YOU SEE THAT???? A POLE SHIFT TOWARD RUSSIA!! I THINK GOD IS TRYING TO WAKE US UP TO WHAT TRULY IS GOING ON!!!!

We saw Israel go to war last week on Hamas as a result of their response to the three teenage boys that were kidnapped and murdered. God told me yesterday that this was all the result of what took place that time in which He was telling us to pray leading up to the weekend of June 14th. God told me last night that the June 12th –June 14th there was a shift spiritually and even in the natural as the Solar flares from the sun hit the earth. And I heard Israel STAND UP!!!! God said as Israel stands up the beast will appear! This is what is interesting is that I was sitting here today as God was telling me this and He said Robin the enemy has hidden a secret of his lies beneath a line of Socrates. He sent me and the line that came up, which God said was the right one for me to look at was this:

“In all of us, even in good men, there is a lawless wild-beast nature, which peers out in sleep.” Socrates

I heard God say that was the sign from the enemy (devil) that the wild-beast or BEAST would peer out in the midst of people being asleep on the earth. To get further details on this please read link below on the Missing Malaysian Flight. Then God began to take me back to the note I wrote.

On March 19, 2019 I wrote a note regarding the missing Malaysian flight from March 8, 2014. God gave me the complete revelation of a message to put out the Sunday prior when I was in a hotel room watching the news on it with my husband. (We do not have cable television so I usually do not watch the news or know what is going on unless God lets me know somehow). Bear with me while I lead up to something. In that note I revealed how God showed me the trident was the issue and about Poseidon (myth god of the sea and of war). In that note I had how God revealed Putin was going to go after the Ukraine; the Coat of Arms for the Ukraine is the Trident and the missing Malaysian flight had the trident.

Well today I hear that another Malaysian flight has gone down, except the media is alleging the plane was shot down while it was flying over the Ukraine near Russia. This was a 777 Boeing plane , except the number was MH17, and the one in March was MH-370. God gave me details about what the enemy was plotting.

All week I have been posting on my wordblog and on facebook about God taking down the enemy’s chariots and not allowing the enemy to prosper; the attacks have been so horrendous. I truly believe that the powers of darkness are all behind this accident as they were the one on March 8, 2014. What I hear God saying is to watch quickly what will happen in Russia over this weekend; things will begin to arise, the beast will be seen more clearly. Again, keep your eyes on Putin because we are about to see more things come on the scene and explode!! It is time for the Church to ARISE AND SHINE FOR HER LIGHT HAS COME!!! IT IS TIME FOR THE CHURCH TO WAKE OUT OF SLUMBER!!!!

ALSO I HEAR THAT BREAKTHROUGH IS COMING TO THE CHURCH THIS WEEKEND!!! THE WAR THAT HAS OPPRESSED YOU, IN THIS HOUR GOD IS GOING TO RISE UP IN YOU AS HE BRINGS YOU FORTH AS HIS STANDARD AND CAUSE THE ENEMY TO FLEE IN SEVEN DIRECTIONS!!!! YOUR FOOT IS GOING TO BE ON THE NECK OF THE ENEMY!!!!

I see at this time the powers of darkness declaring their plans again with the trident (see my prior note on other Malaysian flight). As the enemy has through war come against Ukraine I see that there is more movement that is coming with Putin on a larger scale to strike. Be praying for the protection of Israel and USA!! If Putin gives any support against the strike on Israel we will also see him begin to come against the USA on a larger scale.

God’s people have to wake up and pray for Israel and for our Nation!!!! Things are happening specifically in this week and weekend as it did the week and weekend of June 14th. Therefore, continue to press into the Word of God and declare His standard arise and the enemy flee in seven directions! I will also put links to recent declarations and exhortations I posted!

Moreover, I recently did a conference at Talladega Speedway on Matthew 11:12-13 on July 12, 2014 and in that Conference the focus was about RAISING THE STANDARD OF GOD TO DRIVE THE ENEMY OUT!!!! While at the Speedway God had me declare for God’s people to arise in the power of the Kingdom of Heaven, the Finger of God and Drive the enemy out, drive him out, drive him out!!!! (I’ll post link to that, as well).

God brought to my remembrance the dream I had on December 29, 2013 regarding the Nephelim and at the conference He said Robin I am waking up my Special Forces (Men and Women of Valor- Mighty Men of Valor) to come against the enemy!!! Truly God is waking up His people!!! Arise and Shine for Your Light has come!!!

please continue to pray!!!!

God bless!
Robin Kirby-Gatto

END TIME MISSING FLIGHT REVELATION: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/19/end-time-revelation-missing-flight/

EXHORTATIONS: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/almighty-god-is-cutting-off-the-enemys-chariots/

https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/07/10/word-up/

MATTHEW 11:12-13 TRAINING: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/matthew-1112-13-mission-possible/

Leave a Reply

