BE ENCOURAGED GOD’S DAUGHTERS!!!

Posted on

602585_4092972365148_1452274828_nI WANT TO ENCOURAGE THE WOMEN OUT THERE WHO ARE IN THE WORK OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST JESUS TO NEVER GIVE UP!!!! MY HUSBAND, RICH, WHOM I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR SUPPORTS ME A THOUSAND PERCENT!!!

IN SAYING ALL OF THAT THERE ARE SO MANY TIMES I HAVE EXPERIENCED OTHERS LIFTING HIM UP AND PUTTING ME DOWN BECAUSE IT WAS DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO HANDLE A WOMAN BEING USED BY THE LIVING GOD. THE INSULTS, PERSECUTION AND REJECTION HAS BEEN A LOT THROUGH THIS WHOLE PROCESS, ESPECIALLY WHEN OTHERS PROJECT ONTO YOU THEIR OWN HEART AND DO NOT SEE YOUR SPIRIT BUT ONLY SEE YOUR GENDER. GOD’S GRACE AND ABUNDANCE HAS SUPPLIED THE STAYING POWER NEEDED SO I AM ABLE TO ENDURE IT ALL AND BE COVERED BY THE SHELTER OF THE MOST HIGH

UNDERNEATH MY HUSBAND WHO SEES THE GIFT NOT THE GENDER!!!!

I DID NOT GET IN MINISTRY BECAUSE I WANTED TO AND SURELY NOT BECAUSE OF THE APPLAUSE OF MAN. I SIMPLY GOT INTO MINISTRY BECAUSE I KNOW HOW UTTERLY DESTITUTE I AM WITHOUT JESUS AND NOW THAT HE HAS FOREVER SAVED ME, HEALED ME AND DELIVERED ME ALL I CAN DO IS SHARE HIS HEART!!!!

BE STRENGTHENED WOMEN OF GOD AND KNOW THAT GOD IS FOR YOU!!! BE LIFTED UP IN GOD’S PRESENCE AND KNOW THAT HE CROWNS YOU WITH TENDER MERCIES AND LOVING KINDNESS!!!! KNOW GOD’S GLORY IS YOUR REAR GUARD AND HE FOREVER FILLS YOU WITH HIS PERSON, AS YOU ARE HIS ROYAL PRIESTHOOD, HIS HOLY NATION!!!! DO NOT SHRINK BACK FROM THE CALL BUT BE LIKE DEBORAH WHO LEAD AN ARMY!! BE LIKE JOAN OF ARK WHO SIMPLY LAID HER LIFE DOWN FOR THE SAKE OF FREEDOM!!! BE LIKE ESTHER WHO WOULD RISK HER OWN LIFE FOR AN ENTIRE NATION!!!! GOD USES THE FOOLISH THINGS TO CONFOUND THE WISE!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

12 thoughts on “BE ENCOURAGED GOD’S DAUGHTERS!!!

    dorothy said:
    June 10, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    Dear Sister Robin, thank you for that encouragement. I have been floundering and floundering for years knowing that I have a ministry in prophetic music but not functioning it because I wasn’t seeing the gate which I am to enter through. I now know in just this instant by the quickening of Holy Spirit, I had not been looking for The Gate but rather the earthly gate. Thank you again.

      robinkgatto responded:
      June 10, 2014 at 2:07 pm

      GOD BLESS YOU DOROTHY!!!!! GO FORWARD IN THE LORD GOD!!!!

        mary e carroll said:
        June 11, 2014 at 1:36 pm

        Thank You I know that it can be hard just knowing the holy spirit is doing the work we can keep it moving.love you a hedge of protection around you.

        robinkgatto responded:
        June 11, 2014 at 2:19 pm

        GOD BLESS YOU MARY!!!!!

    Elizabeth Ann Kling said:
    June 11, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    thanks. I gave up a ministry and ask God to take back the gifts of the Spirit as I couldn’t handle it. I was overwhelmed by people wanting “from” me and not mature enough to deal with it. I had a powerful anointing esp for word of knowledge. Even though the Lord gave me plenty to do after that and it was satisfying I knew what I had done was a big regret in my life. I have been delivered from that and have told Him that I would be willing to receive what He wanted to give and to be, to go, and to do whatever He asked. I am at peace now and doing what He has asked but not traveling and teaching/preaching. Mentoring a small number of women. God is moving. Love your posts. Keeping on keeping on for the LORD. Bless you

      robinkgatto responded:
      June 11, 2014 at 2:20 pm

      Oh Wow Elizabeth Ann!!! God bless you and thank you so much for sharing and responding with such a testimony of God’s work in your life!!!! God bless you!!!!!!

    Teresa Ward said:
    June 11, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    Husband has asked for a divorce after 27 years…logic would say for me to work for the world right now, but I know that I know that I know I am called to ministry and will walk forward by faith. I will do as God clearly directs my steps. Thanks, Robin…and we are praying for you!

      robinkgatto responded:
      June 11, 2014 at 2:26 pm

      Praying for you Teresa!!!! I know God has GREAT, GREAT, GREAT plans for you and is bringing you into those plans!!!!! I cannot wait to hear the Praise Report!!!!! God bless you Teresa!!!!

    Terrie Jackson said:
    June 12, 2014 at 12:12 am

    Amen! Love you Robin!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Kathy Collins said:
    June 17, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    Robin, I want to encourage you,stay on that path called straight, you are so Blessed in having a husband who can see God working in both your lives. The thing that comes against women in the Ministry are those men who do not want to obey God for where He has called them to be, whether in Music or Prophetic that God has anointed them for: God Bless you and yours

      robinkgatto responded:
      June 17, 2014 at 4:26 pm

      oh Sister!!!!! God bless you Kathy!!!!!!!!
      Thank you!
      Robin

Leave a Reply

