GOD’S FIRE WALL TRAININGS!

Posted on Updated on

Here is a Picture of many of the God’s Fire Wall Trainings that are separate from the schools of Healing of the Soul and the Prophets.

God bless you!
Robin

Luke 14:28; God’s Tower of Fire!!!!!! This training is absolutely AMAZING!!!! Luke 14:28 will bring you higher in God’s Word of Truth to a greater positioning as a Watchman of the Lord. There is a Fire of Holy Spirit in this hour that we are tasting that will cause God’s Watchman to be a Tower of Fire!!!!
11018092_10204667335825803_7932664078846377119_n

You will see the Keys of the Kingdom as never before, knowing the strength of God Almighty as you feed the strength of the Lord God to those in your ministry!!!!

28 For which of you, intending to build a tower, sitteth not down first, and counteth the cost, whether he have sufficient to finish it? Luke 14:28 KJV

1616569_580133068748639_1592473514_n

The All Consuming Fire Training is on the book of Zechariah chapters 1,2,3,4,6 and 8. This training goes into the anointed Word resident with our person of Christ Jesus that comes forth into earth as it is in heaven, manifesting the plans and purposes of God in our lives! Many people are always talking about their destiny but very few actually live it!!!! The three classes for the All Consuming Fire address God’s Name Jealous, His All Consuming Fire, The Four Winds of God’s Spirit, the Word of the Lord that God anoints and the wealthy place of our soul, whereby God brings us into the call of Christ Jesus! God has us go into outer space to look at the ‘Eye of God,’ the Helix Nebula that will blow your mind Ephesians 3:20! God bless!
Robin

Cost is $40 plus $5 shipping and you receive workbook and cds.

Link to YHVH GeDuwlah “The Chronicles of God’s Greatness; 1 Chronicles 29:11-13” is below and it is absolutely amazing!!!
https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/yhvh-geduwlah-the-chronicles-of-gods-greatness-1-chronicles-2911-13-training/
998809_10201032319752673_2114496817_n

Link to Song of Solomon Training “SOS 8:6-7 ARMY IS RISING” is below and will forever change your life as you learn about the price of the anointing!
SOS

https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/sos-86-7-army-is-rising-training-of-gods-fire-wall/

Link to “And the Saints Came Marching In; 2 Timothy 2” Training is below that will forever leave you changed as you prepare for God’s end time move to spread His message to the nations as He lifts you up like an eagle!!

The training at Gulf State Park March 7-8, 2014
The training at Gulf State Park March 7-8, 2014

https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/gods-fire-wall-training-and-the-saints-came-marching-in-2-timothy-2/

Link to “The Alpha and The Omega, Revelation 1:8” training will completely transform your heart as never before, as you rise up in the ROYAL PRIESTHOOD AND HOLY NATION you were called to be as revealed in Revelation 1. You will see the entire chapter of Revelation 1 as never before through the entire book of Esther!!!! This has forever transformed everyone who has attended this meeting!!! God bless!
Robin
10501945_10203344547676926_8524232935426158886_n
https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/11/24/the-alpha-and-the-omega-revelation-18-training/

You will love this!!! PRINCESS WARRIORS MISSION POSSIBLE; MATTHEW 11:12
https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/matthew-1112-13-mission-possible/
10448829_10202626600928706_2220918515408645162_n

also link to information about the schools! https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/gods-fire-wall-schools/

God bless you!!!!!

Robin

2 thoughts on “GOD’S FIRE WALL TRAININGS!

    Marni said:
    April 10, 2014 at 11:48 am

    all consuming Fire Wall training please.. Gods Blessings.. please send email or pm as to cost.. then send invoice..isa that it.. thank you or what else is there.. God is confirming so many things to me through you and your training.. I seriously could write much of it but not the depth of it.. thew Lord God is saying going deeper quick.. you have stayed stagnant.. though well anyway.. we are so mislead.. and blinded.. by the truth.. from our “churches’ and tamed.. etc.. and so on.. though the Holy Spirit is exploding on me as He did 26 years ago and more and more and more.. Giving me.. conformation and the depths of His love.. Im certain this all that I knew.. within my Spirit but didnt know how to say and I have been praying Lord.. help me… what is all this.. didnt route I took was for a great reason to the Glory of the Lord God.. so so many people I can u8nderstand.. but I just want to shake them in His love.. and always have to say.. why cant you get this.. He is upset now at Your murmuring and complaining.. Your love of mammon.. and control of it..on You.. the other gods so so many you have before Him.. Oh He is a jealous God.. anyway.. My friend.. invoice please…the Lord is saying acceleration… go in deep.. make up for the Lost time… Lord Lord Lord forgiver me in my ignorance.. I thought all people knew and received the fullness of this Spirit as I had when You Your self in the Trinity showed up.. and delivered me from bondage of drugs and alcohol.. breathed your word into me and saved my soul.. I heard Your voice clear and didnt know how to speak all this out in Prophetic word and I didnt even know thats what it was.. friends just make the excuse.. well its due to my trials for the incites..not true.. they just helped me to understand.. and be sifted.. tried and tested so like Job.. Oh Lord..I thank You Lord God.. that I ran to you and Not man Yes Lord God.. Help me Lord… fall on me and speak through me Lord God.. Holy Spirit consume me… all of me.. as You Lord God AMPLIFY things to me Lord Lord.. continue to Pour into me as I open up this vessel fully for You to pour into.. thank You Lord God.. Your Servant.. and Your Bride.. Marni

      robinkgatto responded:
      April 10, 2014 at 12:55 pm

      HEY MARNI ITS ALREADY IN ROUTE!!!!! SENT YOUR PACKAGE YESTERDAY YOU WILL LOVE!!! ALL IS IN THERE FOR SCHOOLS AND TRAININGS. THE CDS FOR THIS TRAINING ARE SENT OUT TODAY; I HAD TO GET LABELS MADE FOR THIS AND NEW COVER BUT IT SHOULD ARRIVE THE DAY OF YOUR OTHER PACKAGE!!!! I DID PRIORITY MAIL!! LOVE YOU!!!! GOD BLESS YOU!!!!

      ROBIN

Leave a Reply

