CONFIRMATION ON PRAYER ALERT ABOUT CRYSTAL SONIC TRIGGER DEVICES!

Posted on

HAIL

This is crazy; Philip Harrison, who lives in Texas, sent me a picture to confirm the Wind Prophecy and Prayer alert God had me post on Monday. This picture I posted to my facebook wall and Rich looked at it and said whose name is that in who provided the photo and the name is CRYSTAL MAIN!!!!!!! I have no doubt that this is more confirmation we need to pray against all CRYSTAL SONIC TRIGGER DEVICES! I will put link to prayer alert here that I posted Thursday on that as well as the prophecy about the winds!

Also, pic above is the one Philip sent.

God bless!
Robin

PRAYER ALERT ABOUT SONIC TRIGGER: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/usa-urgent-prayer-alert-please-get-this-out-now/

PRAYER ALERT ABOUT DEVOURING WIND ON 3/25/14 https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/25/please-pray-for-usa/

Leave a Reply

