USA URGENT PRAYER ALERT!!!!!! PLEASE GET THIS OUT NOW!!!!!!

Posted on Updated on

602585_4092972365148_1452274828_n
PRAYER ALERT!!!!!! I KNOW WHAT CINDY JACOBS HAS SENT OUT ABOUT SHIELDS UP!! MARGIE POSTED IT TODAY ON MY WALL AND I POSTED IT A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO!!!!

THIS IS WHAT GOD TOLD ME AND OH MY HE IS SHOWING ME HOW TO PRAY!!!!!

HE HAS BEEN TALKING TO ME ABOUT CRYSTAL THE LAST TWO WEEKS AND THIS PAST MONDAY I TOLD RICH ABOUT THE WORD CRYSTAL!!! GOD TOLD ME JUST NOW AND THIS IS MASSIVE CONFIRMATION I KNOW I HAVE HEARD FROM HIM!!!! HE SAID PRAY AGAINST TERRORIST ATTACKS AND WHAT THEY ARE DOING HE SAID IS USING A CRYSTAL SONIC TRIGGER!!!!!!!

GOD TOLD ME THE TERROISTS ARE LOOKING FOR EVENTS WHERE THERE IS MUSIC, CONCERTS AND ANY TYPE OF FREQUENCIES BEING USED THAT WOULD TRIGGER THIS!!!!!!

I KNOW I HAVE HEARD FROM HIM!!!!! PLEASE PRAY AGAINST ANY CRYSTAL SONIC TRIGGER DEVICES BEING USED!!!!!!!!!!

GOD CONFIRMED THIS IN THIS ODDEST MANNER THROUGH THE MOVIE ‘EAGLE EYE.’ I SAT DOWN AND THE MOVIE JUMPED OUT TO MY VISION AND I HEARD GOD SAY KNOW THE PLOT! I LATER SAW THE PLOT HAD A CRYSTAL SONIC TRIGGER!!! MY HEART STARTED RACING AND AS GOD DID WITH THE NOTE ON END TIME REVELATION; THE MISSING FLIGHT, AND GAVE ME THE PLOT OF THE SIGNS SURROUNDING THE MALAYSIAN FLIGHT, MY HEART STARTED RACING AND AGAIN HE GAVE ME THE STRATEGY OF THE ENEMY WITH THEIR INTENTS OF HARMING PEOPLE WITH MASSIVE WEAPONS OF DESTRUCTION. GOD HAS DONE THIS OTHER OCCASSIONS AND EACH TIME HE WARNS ME AND I PUT IT OUT, WITHIN 5 DAYS OR SO AFTER THE SAINTS PRAY THE PEOPLE ARE FOUND AND THE ATTACK IS AVERTED!

AS I WENT TO POST I SAW ALL OF A SUDDEN RHONDA WRITE ‘EAGLE EYE’ AND I REREAD CINDY’S WORD AND IT SAID EAGLE EYE AND MY HEART STARTED RACING!!!! GOD SAID TELL HIS PEOPLE TO PRAY!!!!

THE DARKNESS DOES NOT OVERCOME THE LIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRAY JOHN 1:5 THAT THE DARKNESS IS EXPOSED TO THE LIGHT!!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

HERE ARE SITES WITH INFO ON SUCH A TRIGGER THAT CAN BE USED:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RDX

One thought on “USA URGENT PRAYER ALERT!!!!!! PLEASE GET THIS OUT NOW!!!!!!

    […] ← USA URGENT PRAYER ALERT!!!!!! PLEASE GET THIS OUT NOW!!!!!! […]

Leave a Reply

