PLEASE PRAY FOR USA!!

Posted on

602585_4092972365148_1452274828_n

PLEASE BE IN PRAYER!!! FOR THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS I HAVE HEARD THE LORD GOD SAY THAT THERE IS COMING OUT OF THE WEST A ‘DEVOURING WIND.’ THIS WIND WILL NOT BE ANYTHING THAT WE HAVE SEEN THUS FAR IN OUR LIFETIME! WE HAVE TO PRAY FOR THE USA AND IT IS URGENT IN THIS HOUR AS WE KNOW JUDGMENT IS HERE! BUT I HEAR THERE IS MERCY AVAILABLE IF WE WILL PRAY!!!!

I KNOW AND AM CERTAIN OF WHAT I’M HEARING AND WE HAVE TO PRAY; ONE OF THE JUDGMENTS RELEASED UNTO US IS THIS DEVOURING WIND THAT WILL COME FROM THE WEST AND I SEE IN IT TORNADOES AS WE HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE, I SEE THUNDER AND LIGHTNING, STORMS THAT WE HAVE NOT YET EXPERIENCED HERE IN THE USA!!! THIS DEVOURING WIND I AM HEARING WILL SWEEP ACROSS THE USA!! WE NEED TO PRAY!!!

PLEASE PRAY!!! PART OF THE 4TH PROPHETIC WORD I HAVE NOT YET RELEASED HAS THIS IN IT BUT WE HAVE TO PRAY NOW; THE TIME IS URGENT FOR US TO PRAY!!!

GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

24 Therefore I will scatter you like chaff driven away by the wind from the desert. 25 This is your lot, the portion measured to you from Me, says the Lord, because you have forgotten Me and trusted in falsehood [false gods and alliances with idolatrous nations]. 26 Therefore I Myself will [retaliate], throwing your skirts up over your face, that your shame [of being clad like a slave] may be exposed. 27 I have seen your detestable acts, even your adulteries and your lustful neighings [after idols], and the lewdness of your harlotry on the hills in the field. Woe to you, O Jerusalem! For how long a time yet will you not [meet My conditions and] be made clean?
JEREMIAH 13:24-27 AMP

8 thoughts on “PLEASE PRAY FOR USA!!

    Mark PowersofHolyspirit Terry said:
    March 25, 2014 at 12:46 pm

    YAHWEH, JEHOVAH HAVE MERCY! I AM FASTING & PRAYING and CRYING OUT FOR MERCY, Lamentations 3!

    Joe Johnson said:
    March 25, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    Thank you Robin and I am praying. I put something in the mail for you yesterday. Please let me know that you have received it.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

      robinkgatto responded:
      March 25, 2014 at 4:07 pm

      OH WOW JOSEPH THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU A HUNDRED FOLD!!! IN JESUS NAME!! WILL DO!
      ROBIN

    wordprocessor said:
    March 25, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    FATHER GOD, EVEN AS THIS DEVOURING WIND COMES I ASK YOU TO COME! HOLY SPIRIT WIND, COME!! BLOW THROUGH THIS LAND. LET ALL BE DEVOURED THAT IS NOT OF YOU. EXPOSE LIES AND DECEPTION. BRING YOUR REVELATION TO YOUR SERVANTS. BRING YOUR LIFE TO THOSE WHO ARE PERISHING!!!! HAVE MERCY ON US, LORD! LET YOUR MERCY STREAM FROM HEAVEN IN THIS TIME. LET THE RAIN OF YOUR SPIRIT DRENCH US! BRING YOUR WORD IN POWER! LET IT RUN SWIFTLY! MAKE US YOUR TRUSTWORTHY MESSENGERS AND SERVANTS IN EVERY WAY. LET YOUR WILL BE DONE ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN SO THAT YOUR KINGDOM COMES. I LAY MYSELF AT YOUR FEET. USE ME AS YOU WILL. HERE I AM, LORD. SEND ME. FOR YOUR GLORY AND PURPOSE. THANK YOU FOR ROBIN. STRENGTHEN HER! GIVE HER MORE OF YOUR SPIRIT. JESUS, YOU ARE HER STRENGTH. GUIDE HER IN ALL THINGS. PROTECT HER AND HER FAMILY IN THE SHELTER OF YOUR WINGS. IN JESUS’ NAME. AMEN.

      robinkgatto responded:
      March 25, 2014 at 4:08 pm

      AMEN AND AMEN AND AMEN NATALIE!!!!!!!!! GOD BLESS YOU NATALIE!!!!!!

    […] HERE IS LINK FROM THE PRAYER ALERT LAST MONDAY, MARCH 25, 2014: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/25/please-pray-for-usa/ […]

Leave a Reply

