CONFIRMATION TO THE END TIME REVELATION ON THE MISSING PLANE!!!

Posted on Updated on

Z2_2Poseidon
I am overwhelmed!!!!! Today at 8am CST to nearly 2pm CST God had me writing and finishing the note referencing the attack of the enemy like Poseidon, trident and the dark horses and titans. (you have to excuse me; I’m so taken back)!!!

At any rate, I posted the note at about 2pmcst here in the wordpress and on my facebook site. A facebook friend Raquel then posts this message:
“Oh my gosh…why I just looked at the American news and in their search The word Poisden was right there, just like what your note says. Wow, that is something. Did anyone else see the CBS news and the word POISEDON in the search of the Malaysia flight?”

I ask her where she saw it and then later she sends me this
“YES I am so serious Robin, I am in shock..it just went off..it was on the CBS news, see if someone can get that clip.. When they were showing the search for the airplane, the words Poseidon was right there, I don’t know if it was the name of a ship or what..it was quick but I caught it..Someone else must have seen it!?”

then this:
did a search of the words Poseidon and Malaysian Flight and it looks like the Poseidon is a US Navy plane-Boeing P-8A Poseidon that has joined the search that is why I saw it on the CBS News of the search of Malaysian flight. I have been on CBS News site also and the clip is not up yet, just 3/18, but it shall be there soon..I will check back..

And finally she finds the clip, which was posted at 7:19 pm EST (over 4 hours after I posted the note!!!!) and he name of the US Naval Plane is the P8 Poseidon!!!!!!

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/from-take-off-to-final-satellite-signal-a-timeline-of-malaysia-airlines-flight-370/

it is about the 7 second mark in the clip.

Raquel replied after I was still astonished and amazed that it was over 4 hours after I posted the note and nearly 10 hours after I had begun writing it (which by the way I referred to God giving it to me on the weekend of the 16th) it was the Saturday night before I preached in Atlanta. She replies:

“Yes…exactly!..The US Navy’ boeing Plane P8 A Poseidon. this is so crazy! I am just like wow..crazy!”

what is even more bizarre is I note all the 19s. The clip is at 7:19 pm, the date is 3/19 and the pilot said “alright good night” at 1:19 pm

Get this God is showing me 19.

all I can think of is my favorite Revelation 19 and Psalm 19. Here is Psalm 19
To the Chief Musician. A Psalm of David.

1 The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament shows and proclaims His handiwork.

2 Day after day pours forth speech, and night after night shows forth knowledge.

3 There is no speech nor spoken word [from the stars]; their voice is not heard.

4 Yet their voice [in evidence] goes out through all the earth, their sayings to the end of the world. Of the heavens has God made a tent for the sun,

5 Which is as a bridegroom coming out of his chamber; and it rejoices as a strong man to run his course.

6 Its going forth is from the end of the heavens, and its circuit to the ends of it; and nothing [yes, no one] is hidden from the heat of it.

7 The law of the Lord is perfect, restoring the [whole] person; the testimony of the Lord is sure, making wise the simple.

8 The precepts of the Lord are right, rejoicing the heart; the commandment of the Lord is pure and bright, enlightening the eyes.

9 The [reverent] fear of the Lord is clean, enduring forever; the ordinances of the Lord are true and righteous altogether.

10 More to be desired are they than gold, even than much fine gold; they are sweeter also than honey and drippings from the honeycomb.

11 Moreover, by them is Your servant warned (reminded, illuminated, and instructed); and in keeping them there is great reward.

12 Who can discern his lapses and errors? Clear me from hidden [and unconscious] faults.

13 Keep back Your servant also from presumptuous sins; let them not have dominion over me! Then shall I be blameless, and I shall be innocent and clear of great transgression.

14 Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in Your sight, O Lord, my [firm, impenetrable] Rock and my Redeemer.
Psalm 19

Also with Revelation 19 I mentioned that in my first note describing King Jesus the Warrior King coming to wage war in righteousness and here is the link to a teaching on do on that particular chapter!!!

GOD BLESS YOU!
ROBIN

5 thoughts on “CONFIRMATION TO THE END TIME REVELATION ON THE MISSING PLANE!!!

    mpowerst2012 said:
    March 20, 2014 at 1:51 am

    WOW!

    Lora Ledlow said:
    March 20, 2014 at 3:16 am

    WOW!!! I dont have tv either and therefore don’t get news as soon as others but the moment I saw the emblem of the trident on the tail of the missing(hidden) plane, I remembered your post about the titans! That Katey Perry song is pure evil!! Angelina Jolie operates in a spirit of fear and manipulation…GOD is pouring out his holy spirit for those that will heed the call. Newborn Christians will have to be born with TEETH!!!!

    […] ← CONFIRMATION TO THE END TIME REVELATION ON THE MISSING PLANE!!! […]

Leave a Reply

