SOUND THE ALARM NEW WORLD ORDER! By Robin Kirby Gatto

Posted on Updated on

283138_2003616132548_3475591_n

God is showing me that this is also in reference to the FALSE PROPHET too as in the book of Revelation that is to show up on the scene. Since 2/21/14 I’ve been hearing “titan” and seeing “titan” everywhere I go and God told me to repost this note from 2011,THAT HAS TITANS IN IT, which I obeyed. After Re-posting the note on 2/24/14 the next day I found out a game was being released a couple of weeks later on 3/1/14 called “Titanfall.” Then three days after reposting the note (remember I had already heard from the Lord for about two weeks before reposting) the storm came through USA called “TITAN.” Shortly after that today (3/4/14) I was sent information form Jerry Koch about a drone company Titan Aerospace that Facebook would buy. http://www.nbcnews.com/tech/social-media/facebook-buy-drone-company-titan-aerospace-60-million-n44056

602585_4092972365148_1452274828_n

BELOW I AM REPOSTING THE NOTE FROM 2011 ON “OPEN UP YOU ANCIENT GATES; OPEN UP YOU EVERLASTING DOORS” WHERE IT TALKS ABOUT THE TITANS AND AT THE END IT HAS AN ADDENDUM I ADDED TODAY THAT REVEALS THE FALSE PROPHET SPOKEN IN REVELATION AND THE NEW WORLD ORDER! PLEASE READ IT AND READ MY DREAM IN THE LINK AT THE BOTTOM OF THE ADDENDUM TITLED “SOUND THE ALARM”
GOD BLESS!
ROBIN

DREAM: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/sound-the-alarm-by-robin-kirby-gatto-1214/

OPEN UP YOU ANCIENT GATES: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/02/25/open-up-you-ancient-gates-open-up-you-everlasting-doors-by-robin-kirby-gatto-112211/

2 thoughts on “SOUND THE ALARM NEW WORLD ORDER! By Robin Kirby Gatto

    […] Later after researching what a titan looks like when I kept hearing over and over in February 2014 the word “titan” I found out that the titan image was the exact appearance of the giants in my dream down to the clothing that they were wearing (loin cloth of sort), their bald head and their height. God reminded me of the note he had me write in 2011 about the movie “Immortal” where the titans were in that movie fighting others. He had me dissect the titans identified in the first rendition of titans and the meaning of their names combined, which led me to add an addendum to the note when God showed me that it was God warning us of the “False Prophet” arising. Here is link to both the note and the dream, with the addendum, referring to the rise of the New World Order. https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/04/sound-the-alarm-new-world-order-by-robin-kirby… […]

    […] This is the note with my dream from 2014 which I will post link below that refers to the New World Order, once I share the nature of these giants were titans: https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/sound-the-alarm-by-robin-kirby-gatto-1214/ https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/03/04/sound-the-alarm-new-world-order-by-robin-kirb… […]

Leave a Reply

