SOS 8:6-7 ARMY IS RISING TRAINING OF GOD’S FIRE WALL

Posted on

SOS

GOD’S FIRE WALL SOS 8:6-7 THE ARMY IS RISING SET INCLUDES:
1) WORKBOOK WITH FOUR CLASSES (ABOUT 50 PAGES)
2) CD CASE WITH 4 CDS OF THE 4 CLASSES LIVE
AND
3) MILITARY TAGS AS YOUR CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION OF SOS 8:6-7 ARMY IS RISING!

CONTACT ROBIN AT: robin@Godsfirewall.com

COST IS $50

TESTIMONIES:

Thank you Robin Kirby Gatto and mr. Rich Gatto for releasing God’s Word in the boldness of the Holy Spirit. The fire that is shut in your bones was spread to me. Lol. My God My God, My spirit is still on a high and running this morning from the intensity of God’s revelation and move yesterday. I’m blessed & honored to be a part of the army of God that is rising! To be clothed in His righteousness, love & worship is the best thing we could ever have or receive in life. I’m definitely looking forward to the next conference! We love you guys! #SOS8:6-7 Ronad Mitchell

Robin, I just want to take a moment to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. Song of Solomon has always been my most favorite book of the Bible. I have done word studies on it and read it most often. I read Hinds Feet on High Places and that made me love Song of Solomon so much more. You know that Shortly after our last class in School of the Prophets when I purchased the Song of Solomon study you wrote, it was just after that that my sister went to Heaven to be with Jesus. If it were not this study of yours I don’t know honestly if I would even be sane right now. It is the ONLY THING AS WELL OF COURSE WITH THE SONG OF SOLOMON BOOK OF THE BIBLE that I can even concentrate on. That can keep me focused. IDK how to explain it but it is my life source right now because I lost not only my sister but also my relationship with my mother and brothers. So it has been such a horrendous time of pain. But thank God that He had went ahead of me and placed you in my life and the thing I needed most to sustain me during this time. And that is the deeper revelation of His love for me revealed through your study and the deeper understanding of out trials. So thank you! And I pray God bless you greatly for the sacrifices you and your family make and the battles you go through for walking in the call God has called you to, so people like me can have the understanding and revelation of THE WORD OF GOD, CHRIST JESUS, in our trials and tribulations. And BTW… I think that this material is another publication for you. I think it needs to be out there for people to know! I will surely advocate it for you! I love you and am anxiously awaiting our next class! Blessings! Harley Gleasure

I CAN HONESTLY SAY W/MY WHOLE HEART…..I AM FOREVER CHANGED!!!!!! BLOWN AWAY BY HIS LOVE!!!!!! GONNA LISTEN OVER AND OVER…LEANING ON MY BELOVED….MARCHING TO WAR…..LOVE YOU SO MUCH ROBIN….. Terry Curtis

Robin you are a Mighty Woman of God!!! This is the second time I have been to see you here in Gulf Shores and all I can say is WOWWWW…….Friday night was just Awesome and Saturday was just soooooo Powerful!!!!!! PRAISE GOD for you and your Beautiful family! May God Bless you as you continue to Bless others in your Ministry!!!!!! Maureen Messina Orr

My oh my ! Changed forever! Understanding the power of God love for me left me in a hole new attitude. My spiritual eyes have been opened and my ears as well. Where I was in the place of the wilderness not understanding why things was so hard, so lonely. And the revelation of SOS, left me in awe, undone, and totally head over hills in love with God. I am forever changed! I’ve even been reaching out to the unlovely and explaining to them the lie and how God can transform them with His love. Oh my! Thank you Father.you shared Isa. 35, in the SOS. 6 months ago God gave that passage to me for promises of the Land here at the house. We have a a road that goes through our place, like a half circle drive. Anyway, Highway of Holiness goes through our place. And when you prophesied over me, you said God had me on the Highway of Holiness. I love how God speaks and confirms. Thank you for all you do with the boldness of Holy Spirit. No fear, and the faith that is so evident in your and Riches life. I am at aw with all God has done through you and for and how you have not been afraid to fight the devils that stand in your face. When I hear your testimony, I always say, God did it for her and flows through Her, He can do do it for me and through me too. Thank you for always being that spark of hope! I love you and if I can ever do anything to help in anyway, please let me know. Heavenly Blessings my friend. Detra Knapp

I attended the God’s Firewall SOS 8:6-7 Army Rising this past weekend and I am forever wrecked and undone! Several people have asked me how the weekend was….I told them I couldn’t talk about it because it would leave me wrecked on the floor.
A friend asked me yesterday what did I come away with from the weekend. I said that the revelation I got was my lover calls for me daily, He draws me, He longs to spend time with me….I have to answer. This weekend restored my focus that at times had gotten clouded by life and now I have fixed my eyes on Jesus…THE LOVER OF MY SOUL!
I’m telling you this weekend has permanently MESSED ME UP!!! I can hear His voice clearer than ever before!!!
IF YOU HUNGER TO KNOW JESUS YOU HAVE TO GET THIS!

Thank you Robin for allowing Holy Spirit to pour into you so you can pour out on His Bride! Sherri Kelly Steadham

Thank you so much mighty prophetess of God, this weekend was amazing and truly life changing. I literally feel born again! I feel that ache in my chest you talked about, I was once hungry for Him now I’m starving! Thank you for being such a warrior for the Lord, his presence drowns those around you! You’re amazing 🙂

Testimony:
During SOS army rising, I knew God was doing something to me the moment I walked in because my spirit was going crazy the WHOLE time. I have been consistently praying for open eyes and ears, and God used this weekend to build the warrior in me, literally!!! During worship after the last meeting, i felt God place a sword in my hand, but the handle of the sword that i was holding was actually HIS HAND! Well little did i know i was literally starting a war. That night when i was home asleep, i woke up from a bad dream to a demon beside my bed holding me down, speaking over me, i could HEAR his voice. It took strength to get out if his grasp to say the name Jesus (i had had this happen before but this experience was a revelation). I took authority and cast him out, but naturally i was a little shaken so i texted someone close to me telling what happened and to pray for me. They responded that they were hearing the demons name was CRETIN. I decided to research. Here is the actual definition of cretin: a stupid, obtuse, or mentally defective person. I began laughing at the enemy, then i saw a disease, CRETINISM. Cretinism is a condition of severely stunted physical and mental growth due to untreated congenital deficiency of thyroid hormones. Funny enough, i had once been convinced of having thyroid problems because i matched all the symptoms. For years i prayed to be healed, not knowing what was wrong with me but knowing i was sick. I would even go to the altar for healing many times, one of which i was told “the devil was a liar”. I would always feel disappointed that my God wouldn’t heal me, but i has faith that he could! Especially since i was to operate in the gift of healing, but i had yet to succeed in it. I told my friend of what i discovered it meant and they had revelation, by casting out that demon i was HEALED, after years of “sickness” and could now operate in my gift of healing. I wept uncontrollably as i felt him wrap me in his arms, i was finally AWAKE, I finally recognized the enemy, i couldn’t be healed because i wasn’t sick!! It was LIE!! A lie to stunt my GROWTH!!!! To keep me from growing closer to God and to doubt his promises, all LIES!! I felt God weep with joy, because for years he watched my oppression with sadness, knowing it was a battle i had to fight for myself. And in doing so i’ve opened the door for his supernatural power that i’ve begged for for so long. I have felt heat from the holy spirit like NEVER before, and i know that God’s firewall SOS army rising was a DIVINE appointment that changed my life!!! Hannah Hawkins

I lived as a widow bound by anger and iniquity but one day in my home reading His word the Lord completely delivered me in 1 day of all things thru Rom.ch.7.It was then by Gods grace I was redeemed,thank you my Lord God.Then He keeps blessing me and confirming always telling me and showing me who I am to Him.It was at the “SOS” meeting that holy spirit had you Robin to radically recite directly to me,staring into my eyes until completed,ISA.54!!!!!My GOD how you love us,and NO one will ever take that from me,I’m the bride of the Lord of Host!I will forever PRAISE YOU. Tina Freeman

I attended all 4 Sessions of God’s Firewall SOS 8:6-7 Arming Rising this past weekend. I learned a lot about the book of SOS!!!! God Gave me his Eyes and Ears this weekend. I was wrecked especially in the last session when I seen in the spirit the Dam Waters Break. All i could see was God’s Living Water flowing like water falls. Also, I felt God’s Love and left feeling so Good and I told one my firewall sisters that all i had to give is Jesus. The fellowship with all my firewall sister’s was awesome this weekend. Everyone needs the CD’s and book because you will be changed and transformed. Tara Terrell McBurnett

Tara McBurnett
Lincoln, Alabama Voice

3 thoughts on “SOS 8:6-7 ARMY IS RISING TRAINING OF GOD’S FIRE WALL

    […] ← SUITED IN GOD’S ARMOR! By Robin Kirby-Gatto SOS 8:6-7 ARMY IS RISING TRAINING OF GOD’S FIRE WALL → […]

Leave a Reply

