GOD’S HONEY BEE! By Robin Kirby-Gatto

Posted on Updated on

HONEY BEE

EAT (READ) THE WORD, SPEAK THE WORD, KNOW THE WORD AND THE WORD WILL SET YOU FREE!!!! (JOHN 8:32). WHEN I DID THE SOS 8:6-7 ARMY IS RISING TRAINING MARCH 2013 GOD HAD ME DO A TEACHING ON THE ENTIRE BOOK OF SONG OF SOLOMON THAT TOTALLY BLEW ME AWAY!! IN ONE OF THE CLASSES GOD HAD ME TEACH ON HONEYCOMB AND THE HONEY BEE AS WE LOOKED AT THE SHEPHERD HAVING PEERED THROUGH THE LATTICE WORK IN CHAPTER 2 OF SONG OF SOLOMON AND THEN AS WE MOVE TO CHAPTER 5 WE SEE THE GOOD SHEPHERD THRILLED IN LOVE TALKING ABOUT THE SHULAMITES RICH LOVE BEING LIKE HONEY FROM A HONEYCOMB FROM WHICH HE EATS.

I have come into my garden, my sister, my [promised] bride; I have gathered my myrrh with my balsam and spice [from your sweet words I have gathered the richest perfumes and spices]. I have eaten my honeycomb with my honey; I have drunk my wine with my milk. Eat, O friends [feast on, O revelers of the palace; you can never make my lover disloyal to me]! Drink, yes, drink abundantly of love, O precious one [for now I know you are mine, irrevocably mine! With his confident words still thrilling her heart, through the lattice she saw her shepherd turn away and disappear into the night]. SONG OF SOLOMON 5:1

IN THAT TEACHING GOD HAD ME TEACH ON THE HONEYCOMB WHICH ACTUALLY IS MADE TO LOOK LIKE “LATTICE” AND THE HONEYBEE THAT PUTS HONEY INTO THE LATTICE WORK. A HONEY BEE HAS TWO STOMACHS, A HONEY STOMACH AND REGULAR STOMACH. AS THE HONEY BEE GETS NECTAR FROM A FLOWER AND PUTS IT IN THE LATTICE WORK (HONEYCOMB) IT CONTINAULLY OVER AND OVER AGAIN KEEPS EATING AND REGURGITATING IT UP IN THE LATTICE WORK BECAUSE SOMEWHERE IN THE HONEY STOMACH OF THE HONEY BEE AFTER ENOUGH TIMES THE NECTAR IN TIME TURNS INTO HONEY!!!!!! IT IS NO DIFFERENT WITH GOD’S WORD!!!! WE ARE TO EAT IT (READ IT) AND SPEAK IT OUT (REGURGITATE IT) AS WITH THE HONEY BEE IN THE HONEY COMB. AS WE CONTINUE TO LIVE ON THE WORD READING IT AND SPEAKING IT OUT SOMEWHERE WITHIIN OUR PERSON (THE TEMPLE OF HOLY SPIRIT) IN TIME THAT WORD TRANSFORMS BY THE POWER OF GOD’S HOLY SPIRIT WITH AN ANOINTING THAT WILL DESTROY YOKES OF BONDAGE; IT IS THE WORD IN POWER! (1 CORINTHIANS 2:4

4 And my language and my message were not set forth in persuasive (enticing and plausible) words of wisdom, but they were in demonstration of the [Holy] Spirit and power [a proof by the Spirit and power of God, operating on me and stirring in the minds of my hearers the most holy emotions and thus persuading them] 1 CORINTHIANS 2:4

THAT IS THE DELIGHT OF THE FATHER AND OF JESUS, THE WORD!!! THAT WE ARE BEING TRANSFORMED INTO THE VERY IMAGE OF THE WORD!!! (2 CORINTHAINS 3:18) THAT AS WE BEHOLD THE WORD IN THE FORM AND CONTEXT BY WHICH WE SEE IT AT FIRST (AS NECTAR). THEN CONTINUALLY AS WE KEEP BEHOLDING IT AS THE BEE WITH THE NECTAR EATING IT OVER AND OVER, IN TIME THAT WORD TURNS INTO RESURRECTION POWER, LIKE THE HONEY WITH THE HONEY BEE!!!! THAT RICHNESS OF GOD’S WORD TASTES DELIGHTFUL TO THE FATHER AND TO JESUS!!!! THAT IS THE GOODNESS OF GOD RESIDENT WITHIN YOUR PERSON AND THAT GOODNESS OF GOD CAN DESTROY ANY YOKE OF OPPRESSION!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS MY TESTIMONY, THIS IS WHAT I KNOW TO BE TRUE!!!! THEREFORE, KEEP READING THE WORD, SPEAKING THE WORD OVER AND OVER AND OVER, AND IN TIME THE RICHNESS OF THAT WORD SUPERNATURALLY WILL BE MADE KNOWN TO YOU!!!!!!

THAT WORD WILL BE SO RICH THAT EVEN OTHERS WILL BE DRAWN TO THE TASTE AND RICHNESS OF IT!

GOD BLESS YOU!
ROBIN (GOD’S HONEY BEE) 😉

HERE IS LINK TO TRAINING: SOS

https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/sos-86-7-army-is-rising-training-of-gods-fire-wall/

Leave a Reply

