Get Your Spirit Man out of a Mock Trial Courtoom

Posted on

court

Get Your Spirit Man out of a Mock Trial Courtroom
by Robin Kirby-Gatto
March 26, 2012

God bless you from Robin Kirby-Gatto Holy Spirit gave me this revelation last year and He wants to release today to bring some of you freedom!

The accuser of the brethren tries to get us in his courtroom where he has our spiritual man on trial. The purpose of this is to distract us from the assignments of God, causing us to feel condemned and as though we have to defend ourselves and to bring us into a MOCK TRIAL. God does not bring us into a mock trial!!!! Only the accuser of the brethren brings us into a mock trial and begins to have us defend ourselves. First of all we don’t defend ourselves it is God, Who is our defense! Jesus paid the price at Calvary for our freedom and we do not go into the court room of the enemy!!! Therefore, here are the scriptures we will be looking at:

15But the spiritual man tries all things [he examines, investigates, inquires into, questions, and discerns all things], yet is himself to be put on trial and judged by no one [he can read the meaning of everything, but no one can properly discern or appraise or get an insight into him]. 16For who has known or understood the mind (the counsels and purposes) of the Lord so as to guide and instruct Him and give Him knowledge? But we have the mind of Christ (the Messiah) and do hold the thoughts (feelings and purposes) of His heart. 1 Corinthians 2:15-16 AMP

Our spiritual man tries all things, that is how we use the wisdom, knowledge and understanding of God with the gift of discerning of spirits by Holy Spirit. When God mantled me in the mantles of Knowledge, Wisdom and Understanding my gift of discernment heightened beyond measure! That is when God began to show me that the enemy (satan) was constantly trying to get me into a Mock Trial where he had my spirit man on trial!!!!! I heard God boldly tell me GET YOUR SPIRIT MAN OUT OF THE COURT ROOM; THAT IS NOT WHERE YOUR SPIRIT MAN BELONGS!!!!!

I was blown away and as I looked I saw the enemy holding a mock trial against my spirit man, which is what he does with us Christians! Then God said Robin I have given you the mind of My Son, Who holds My thoughts and My intentions for your life! I yielded to God’s instruction and began to pull my spirit man out of the mock trial and be about the Father’s business! That is what the enemy is doing to many of God’s sons and daughters, he has got your spirit man in a mock trial in the courtroom where he is the accuser of the brethren! The other day I was given a “prophetic alert” or prophetic word and it was an apostasy to God. The word was basically used by a pawn who is manipulated by the system in which jezebel and python rule and was given to me to basically instruct me on the problems I had because I am confronting jezebel’s system and manipulation exposing it to the light and the system is trying every which way to shut me down! well first of all let me laugh LOL!!!!! Alright now I can move forward. There have been many ways the system of jezebel of reLEGION has attacked me trying to intimidate me, put me on the defense, and basically put my spirit man in a mock trial. The “prophely” (word for false prophecy – a lie) that I got was to put my spirit man in the court room of a mock trial. Well guess what Holy Spirit exposed that thing quick!!!! LOL He taught me a long time ago DON’T PUT YOUR SPIRIT IN THE COURT ROOM!!!!!!!!!!!

NO ONE IS TO JUDGE YOUR SPIRIT AND YOU ARE NOT TO BE IN THE COURTROOM OF THE ACCUSER OF THE BRETHREN FOR HIM TO PUT YOU IN A MOCK TRIAL! I woke up and I began to war and declare that my spirit was only to be judged by God, Jesus, Holy Spirit in me that was to give me all truth and the fullness of God’s Mind through the Mind of Jesus Christ which He has given me. Are you in a mock trial in the court room, where your spirit man is being tried by the accuser of the brethren? GET OUT OF THAT COURT ROOM THAT IS NOT YOUR POSITION! IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST HOLY SPIRIT EXPOSE IN OUR LIVES WHERE WE OUR SPIRIT MAN IS IN THE COURT ROOM SO THAT WE WALK OUT OF THAT MOCK TRIAL!!!! GOD I DECLARE THAT YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS HAVE THE VERY MIND OF JESUS CHRIST! IN JESUS NAME! AMEN!

GOD BLESS YOU! LOVE YOU!
Robin Kirby-Gatto

Leave a Reply

