Thy Deliverance Draws Nigh; Psalm 69! Day 1 & 2 By Robin Kirby-Gatto

Posted on Updated on

1526205_10201398313502288_1534998047_n
 Please read this other note prior to this one on “The Tongue of satan and the Tongue of God”

God bless you!!!!

Robin Kirby-Gatto

Link:https://robinkirbygattodotcom.wordpress.com/2014/01/01/the-tongue-of-satan-and-the-tongue-of-god-by-robin-kirby-gatto/

SINCE DOING THE NOTE ON “THE TONGUE OF satan AND THE TONGUE OF GOD” GOD SHOWED ME THAT HE IS GOING TO DO A MASSIVE HEALING AND DELIVERANCE ACROSS THE EARTH, REMOVING THE TONGUE OF THE ADVERSARY, THE SLANDERER!

GOD IS LEADING ME TO DO A SERIES OF DAYS REGARDING HEALING AND DELIVERANCE IN WHICH HE BRINGS FORTH THE WORD AND BUILDS IT UP IN YOUR SOUL TO BRING JUDGMENT TO THE ENEMY THAT IS BRINGING DEATH! JESUS, THE WORD IS COMING TO BRING FORTH LIFE AND LIFE ABUNDANTLY TO DELIVER AND SET FREE AND HEAL!!!! THERE WILL BE HEALING IN THE SOUL AND YOU WILL PROSPER IN LIFE AND IN YOUR HEALTH (3 JOHN 1:2).

I WILL TRY AND GRADUALLY PUT THESE IN MY NOTES SECTION AND THOSE  THAT ARE LED BY FAITH TO PARTICIPATE WHERE YOU ARE BY HOLY SPIRIT PLEASE DO SO! THE TITLE BY WHICH HE HAS GIVEN ME IS “THY DELIVERANCE DRAWS NIGH; PSALM 69”

GOD BLESS YOU!

ROBIN KIRBY-GATTO

DAY 1:

1- PRAY EPHESIANS 1:17-23 OVER YOU

2- PRAY EPHESIANS 3:16-21 OVER YOU

3- READ PSALM 69 THROUGHOUT THE DAY AND SPEAK OUT THE WORD CLEAERLY AND WITH THOUGHT GIVEN UPON THE WORDS WHICH YOU SPEAK.  BEFORE GOING TO BED DECLARE GOD’S TRUTH AGAIN BY ASKING FOR HIS STRENGTH THROUGH HOLY SPIRIT AS YOU SPEAK HIS WORD; THERE WILL BE INTENSITY THIS TIME AS BY HOLY SPIRIT BRINGING FORTH GREATER UNDERSTANDING BUILDNG YOUR FAITH!

4- CLEAN ONE THING TODAY IF IT IS YOUR CAR OR YOUR KITCHEN. WHATEVER IT IS YOU CAN CLEAN IN YOUR SPHERE OF LIVING.

PSALM 69

To the Chief Musician; [set to the tune of] “Lilies.” [A Psalm] of David.

1 Save me, O God, for the waters have come up to my neck [they threaten my life].

2 I sink in deep mire, where there is no foothold; I have come into deep waters, where the floods overwhelm me.

3 I am weary with my crying; my throat is parched; my eyes fail with waiting [hopefully] for my God.

4 Those who hate me without cause are more than the hairs of my head; those who would cut me off and destroy me, being my enemies wrongfully, are many and mighty. I am [forced] to restore what I did not steal.

5 O God, You know my folly and blundering; my sins and my guilt are not hidden from You.

6 Let not those who wait and hope and look for You, O Lord of hosts, be put to shame through me; let not those who seek and inquire for and require You [as their vital necessity] be brought to confusion and dishonor through me, O God of Israel.

7 Because for Your sake I have borne taunt and reproach; confusion and shame have covered my face.

8 I have become a stranger to my brethren, and an alien to my mother’s children.

9 For zeal for Your house has eaten me up, and the reproaches and insults of those who reproach and insult You have fallen upon me.

10 When I wept and humbled myself with fasting, I was jeered at and humiliated;

11 When I made sackcloth my clothing, I became a byword (an object of scorn) to them.

12 They who sit in [the city’s] gate talk about me, and I am the song of the drunkards.

13 But as for me, my prayer is to You, O Lord. At an acceptable and opportune time, O God, in the multitude of Your mercy and the abundance of Your loving-kindness hear me, and in the truth and faithfulness of Your salvation answer me.

14 Rescue me out of the mire, and let me not sink; let me be delivered from those who hate me and from out of the deep waters.

15 Let not the floodwaters overflow and overwhelm me, neither let the deep swallow me up nor the [dug] pit [with water perhaps in the bottom] close its mouth over me.

16 Hear and answer me, O Lord, for Your loving-kindness is sweet and comforting; according to Your plenteous tender mercy and steadfast love turn to me.

17 Hide not Your face from Your servant, for I am in distress; O answer me speedily!

18 Draw close to me and redeem me; ransom and set me free because of my enemies [lest they glory in my prolonged distress]!

19 You know my reproach and my shame and my dishonor; my adversaries are all before You [fully known to You].

20 Insults and reproach have broken my heart; I am full of heaviness and I am distressingly sick. I looked for pity, but there was none, and for comforters, but I found none.

21 They gave me also gall [poisonous and bitter] for my food, and in my thirst they gave me vinegar (a soured wine) to drink.

22 Let their own table [with all its abundance and luxury] become a snare to them; and when they are secure in peace [or at their sacrificial feasts, let it become] a trap to them.

23 Let their eyes be darkened so that they cannot see, and make their loins tremble continually [from terror, dismay, and feebleness].

24 Pour out Your indignation upon them, and let the fierceness of Your burning anger catch up with them.

25 Let their habitation and their encampment be a desolation; let no one dwell in their tents.

26 For they pursue and persecute him whom You have smitten, and they gossip about those whom You have wounded, [adding] to their grief and pain.

27 Let one [unforgiven] perverseness and iniquity accumulate upon another for them [in Your book], and let them not come into Your righteousness or be justified and acquitted by You.

28 Let them be blotted out of the book of the living and the book of life and not be enrolled among the [uncompromisingly] righteous (those upright and in right standing with God).

29 But I am poor, sorrowful, and in pain; let Your salvation, O God, set me up on high.

30 I will praise the name of God with a song and will magnify Him with thanksgiving,

31 And it will please the Lord better than an ox or a bullock that has horns and hoofs.

32 The humble shall see it and be glad; you who seek God, inquiring for and requiring Him [as your first need], let your hearts revive and live!

33 For the Lord hears the poor and needy and despises not His prisoners (His miserable and wounded ones).

34 Let heaven and earth praise Him, the seas and everything that moves in them.

35 For God will save Zion and rebuild the cities of Judah; and [His servants] shall remain and dwell there and have it in their possession;

36 The children of His servants shall inherit it, and those who love His name shall dwell in it.

GOD BLESS YOU!

ROBIN KIRBY-GATTO

<photo id=”1″ />

  

Day 2-

Save me, O God, for the waters have come up to my neck [they threaten my life]. 2 I sink in deep mire, where there is no foothold; I have come into deep waters, where the floods overwhelm me Psalm 69:1-2 Amp. 

Here we see in Psalm 69 the psalmist, David, opening up his soul and pouring out his bitter complaint even as Hannah did in 1 Samuel 1.  There is a desperation of being overwhelmed in his soul. God was showing me how Psalm 69 is a structure of man’s soul to reveal the destitution whereby the enemy is overwhelming a person. Here the psalmist starts out “save me O God, for the waters have come up to my neck to threaten my life.” The waters here indicate the enemy coming in like a flood against the soul of a person.

So [as the result of the Messiah’s intervention] they shall [reverently] fear the name of the Lord from the west, and His glory from the rising of the sun. When the enemy shall come in like a flood, the Spirit of the Lord will lift up a standard against him and put him to flight [for He will come like a rushing stream which the breath of the Lord drives].

The fact that the waters have come up to his neck demonstrates the feeling of David as though he were going to drown due to the attack/pressure of the soul overwhelming him. Waters here in Hebrew is mayim mah’-yim (# SC 4325) and mean water, flood, spring, etc. The Hebrew letters for mayim are Mem, Yood and Mem thereby having a double portion of Mem which magnifies the meaning of that letter. The ancient symbol in Hebrew for Mem is the picture of waters and indicates massive and chaos.  The ancient symbol in Hebrew for Yood is the arm with the right hand closed as if working indicating works, to make and deed. Therefore the word picture for waters here is the massive works that are coming into the soul flooding it bringing chaos. This is what is happening to David’s soul and he is being overcome with the flood against his person that seems to bring chaos on every end that all he can do is cry out to the Living God for intervention! Waters is not only in Psalm 69:1 but also in Psalm 69:2 indicating the pronounced flooding of his soul causing great distress.

The waters have come up to David’s neck and the KJV says soul! I’ll put the Psalm 69:1-2 KJV here, too.

Save me, O God; for the waters are come in unto my soul. 2 I sink in deep mire, where there is no standing: I am come into deep waters, where the floods overflow me.  Psalm 69:1-2 KJV

Soul here in Hebrew is nephesh neh’-fesh meaning breathing creature, vitality, mind, man, person, etc. The Hebrew letters that compose the word soul are Nun, Pey and Sheen. Nun the ancient symbol in Hebrew is a fish darting through water meaning life and activity. Pey the ancient symbol in Hebrew is the mouth meaning to speak, a word and to open.  Sheen the ancient symbol in Hebrew is teeth/fire indicating to consume or devour (destroy). (SC # 5315) These letters come together to form the word picture of Life by the Word that Consumes!!! That is your soul the Word Himself, Jesus created you and it is that life that consumes you!

Before we go further let me share with you a revelation in which God revealed to me about healing and deliverance. As we go from glory to glory in the Word of God being transformed into His image, the Image of Christ Jesus, we are going to experience the 1 Peter 1:6-7 fiery trials and tribulations as well as suffering of temptations so that we are transformed so that Jesus can be revealed in and through us. With that said before you get healed and delivered in your soul it might look like your behaviors actually get worse but what is truly happening is the enemy (satan and his minions) are flooding your soul attacking you with all kinds of lies that are rooted in your soul by which they can manipulate you that literally your world can be at times chaotic! That is what David is experiencing but you have to remember he has to experience this in order to prepare him for the Throne so he will only rule by God’s order and not his own. It was the same way for Joseph because had his soul not be processed in the pit, in Potiphar’s house or in the dungeon then he would have killed his brothers, wiping out the whole nation of Israel from the maimed place in his heart where his brothers had hurt him. God allows the flooding only to bring forth His standard, His Word and drive the enemy out!!

David said he was sinking in deep mire where there was no foothold, indicating there was no way he could get himself  out of this situation and his soul was going further and further down into the chaos.  Sink here in Hebrew is taba’ taw-bah’(# 2883) to sink, drown, fasten and settle. It is made of the Hebrew letters Tet, Bet and Ayin and this will blow your mind!! Tet in the ancient Hebrew is a symbol of a snake and means “to surround” but it is not always negative as to the snake per se.  Bet in the ancient Hebrew is a symbol of a tent or house meaning within, in, household and family. Ayin in the ancient Hebrew is the picture of an eye meaning to see, know and experience so get this, Taba indicates the surrounding of your house by the enemy (serpent) is all you see, know and experience!!!! Do you see this; it  is blowing my mind!

David was sinking in deep mire. Deep here is metsowlah mets-o-law and means a deep place of water or mud- bottom, deep and depth.  The Hebrew letters here in deep are Mem, Tsade, Vav, Lamed and Hey. Are you ready for this? Vav is the ancient symbol of a tent peg/nail meaning to add and secure. Tsade is the ancient symbol of a fishhook and means catch, desire and need. Lamed is the ancient symbol of a cattle goad meaning control, authority and tongue. Hey, is the ancient symbol of a person holding their hands up in the air meaning ‘to reveal.” Therefore, the word picture here is that the chaos has caught David and added unto him the revealing of the control of the enemy in his soul!!! David’s soul seems to be have hit bottom and nothing he can do can get it out from being at the bottom.

Mire here in Hebrew is yaven yaw-ven and means dregs, mud, mire, miry and hence. (SC # 3121). The Hebrew letters that compose the word mire are Yood, Vav and Nun. Vav is the ancient symbol of a tent peg/a nail and means to add and secure. Nun is the ancient symbol of a fish darting through water meaning life or activity. Therefore, the word picture here is the works of the enemy that added to David’s massive overwhelming feeling of chaos coming against the life resident within him.. We know that satan is the enemy of our soul that kills, steals and destroys; those are his works. Therefore, the enemy coming after David soul is literally trying to kill him and destroy him.

David sinks deep where he can get no foothold. Foothold in Hebrew here is mo’omad moh-om-awd meaning foothold and standing. (SC #4613) The letters that compose the word foothold/standing in Hebrew are Mem, Ayin, Mem and Dalet. Dalet is the ancient symbol of a door and means to enter and pathway. Therefore, the word picture of foothold here that David is looking for is the Massiveness for Him to see is of God which causes David to enter into the power of that Massiveness!! When God is bigger the enemy has no power or control over us!! How big is your God right now!!! David was having a struggle seeing the massiveness of God because of the attack of the enemy against his soul.

David then cries out he has come into deep waters where the floods have overwhelmed him. Waters is the same here as in verse 1. Deep here is the Hebrew word ma’amaq mah-am-awk’ meaning deep and depth (SC # 4615). The Hebrew letters that make up this word are Mem, Ayin, Mem and Qoof.  We have already seen what Mem means and by the way again we have two indicating the pronounced position of David being overwhelmed. Qoof the ancient symbol is the back of the head and some do say the sun on the horizon and means last, least, to follow as well as a rising.

David coming to the deep waters, the chaos that seems to be overtaking his life is causing him to be overwhelmed by floods. Floods here in Hebrew is shibbol shib-bole’ (SC # 7641) and means a stream flowing, water, flood as well as an ear of corn. The Hebrew letters that compose the word are sheen, bet and Lamed. Sheen in Hebrew is the ancient symbol of teeth/fire meaning consume, devour and destroy. Therefore, here the word picture is the enemy has tried to devour (destroy) David’s house by controlling it with his tongue!!! Do you see this because satan cannot touch your spirit man he can only speak through your carnal nature (flesh) to get to your soul with his lies. (as seen in the note the tongue of satan and the Tongue of God). Therefore, David is saying that the enemy has come in and his house is being destroyed because of the tongue of the enemy against his house (his soul). It is a lying serpent on David’s neck that has to be lifted off!  Corn usually indicates where your faith is therefore because of the enemy coming in so hard David’s faith has gotten hit and he is trying to resist the enemy and not believe the lie of what his circumstances spoke by the enemy of his soul.

Overwhelmed here is sheteph shay-tef and me deluge, flood, overflowing, etc. (SC # 7857). The letters that compose the Hebrew word are Sheen, Tet and Pey. Pey is the ancient symbol of a mouth and means to speak, a word and to open. Therefore, the word picture here is that the enemy’s word (lies) are surrounding and consuming David!

That is what it seems like before you get deliverance from the bondage, lies, of the enemy of your soul! Instead of things getting better it seems to get worse and flood your soul creating havoc and chaos on every end!!! The words of the enemy and the works of the enemy seem to be speaking to your soul that you are going down and your soul seems to be at the bottom of the pit, in the dungeon, at the bottom to where you don’t think you can make it anymore. However, it  is at this place where God brings in His standard and lifts it up against the enemy!!!!!

The Hebrew word standard in Isaiah 59 is nuwc noos meaning to vanish away, abate, be displayed, put to flight, lift up a standard, etc. (SC #5127). It is funny because even the word here in English is pronounced like our word noose, rofl!!! The Hebrew letters that compose the word standard are Nun, Vav and Samech. You will love this because Samech in Hebrew is the ancient symbol of a prop and means to twist slowly, to support and to turn around!!!! Do you see the word picture here? Oh my, God’s standard is that Life that has been added unto us by the Nail (Yeshua-Christ Jesus) is about to come in the midst of the flood and TURN THINGS AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD IS ABOUT TO PUT A NOOSE AROUND THE ENEMY’S NECK!!!

God’s Word is His standard and truth that drives the enemy out of your soul and turns things around!

1- Psalm 69

2- Read John 1:1-18

3- Declare God’s standard from John 1:1-18 in your life that turns things around

Be encouraged and blessed knowing that God is about to deliver you and set you free because it looks like when they are the worse is actually when you are being  set  up for total deliverance!!!!!

I LOVE YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU!

ROBIN KIRBY-GATTO

Save me Elohim for the waters (that which would bring forth massive chaos in my life through the works of my enemy) have flooded my soul (the place where Your Word consumes me bringing me life); I sink to the bottom of the mud (all I see is that I am surrounded by the chaos that has caught me and added unto me by my enemy to reveal his control over me through His works and activity) and I cannot see a place to stand in (the massiveness of seeing you Elohim that would cause me to enter into Your massiveness, Your Shadow); I am in deep waters (where all I can see is the chaos of the enemy that floods my soul and follows me everywhere I turn), where the floods overwhelm me (the control of my enemy that tries to destroy my house is constantly speaking and surrounding me). Psalm 69:1-2 TGBFWY (copyright Robin Kirby-Gatto)

TGBFWY is commentary of “The Tongue of God, the Baptism of Fire, the Word Yeshua” by Robin Kriby-Gatto.

SC indicates Strong’s Concordance.

ROBIN’S SECOND BOOK WITH DESTINY IMAGE PRINCESS WARRIORS BELOW IS AVAILABLE TOO

<photo id=”2″ />

Leave a Reply

